Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2822 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2822 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Maria från Danmark
Par
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.
Recenserad 29 juli 2014

Lee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
A Best Hotel in Kuching
Location is strategic, Good bed. Clean room
It was comfortable and value for the money
Recenserad 25 juli 2014

Mohd från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Great room
clean, friendly, easy access
Very nice hotel and easy to get taxi if you are travelling by flight
Recenserad 24 juli 2014

Siew från Malaysia
Par
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good
Recenserad 23 juli 2014

Zainudin från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Nice and great day
Very clean and comfortable
Nice and feel relaxed. Clean and friendly staff. Food served very goood and a lot of variety.
Recenserad 23 juli 2014

Kuan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
pleasant, wonderful
comfort, clean & easy access to places of attraction
pleasant, wondrful
Recenserad 22 juli 2014

Sharon från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2014
Very poor customer service at the hotel.
I cannot think of 3 good things to say about it
One I do not wish to repeat. I cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel to anyone. Whilst the building itself is fine, the reception staff's attitude and knowledge are nothing shortly of appalling.
Recenserad 22 juli 2014

Kim från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Confortable stay
Large Room, Large Toiolet and Comfortable Bed
We stayed for 2 nights here and found the hotel to be quite good in term of room size and the comfortable bed. Will return again
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Kim från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, huge room and comfortable bed
The hotel is located in the city center right opposite to Hilton. The room and bathroom is big. It has a wide window as well. The bed is comfortable.
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

miguel från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Pullman quality hotel, not pullman quality service
Location, room size, View.
Good part: It fills Pullman's expectations when it comes to architecture, equipment and image. Easily located. The bad Tthe staff, yesh, horrid ignorant about anything, will throw you to the over priced travel agency in the lobby. The parking lot is shared with a shopping mall so it feels quite unsafe as there aint reserved spots. Don't order room service, we did get dollar pancakes, but where rock hard. Will "forget" about refunding your cash deposit if possible, so ask for a receipt when placing it. The room bills double check them as there are funny charges here and there. The login every-10-min system sucks also.
Recenserad 20 juli 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: