Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2817 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2817 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Jennifer från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Very comfortable stay with a friendly staff
Close proximity to the bus that takes us to the rainforest music festival
Very pleasant stay and the size of the bathroom was the best part.
Recenserad 24 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

rajali från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
will stay here again next time
food,location,comfortable
awesome..clean,food,very comfortable..good location
Recenserad 23 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

S från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2014
Good
Friendly staff; good facilities and good location.
We had a good stay in Pullman Kuching.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yvette från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
It was amazing and wonderful
Love The room, bar and toilet
Worth it. Enjoyed room services. Good for family and we had a lovely time. Best of all watching world cup with the other guest....and that was truly wonderful. Love the idea of the welcome fruit basket and cookies. will definitely stay at Pullman and will recommend it to other. Thanks Pullman for a wonderful stay. Keep it up.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hansing från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Well location in city centre
Location, new and comfortable bed
I selected the Pullman as it is one of the newest international hotel in the Kuching hotel scene. Location wise, the Pullman is as good as the Kuching Hilton, which is just 5 minutes walk away, but is newer. The check-in was fairly quick; the check-in staff could be friendlier though, as no pleasantries were exchanged between us. I handled him my Agoda booking, and he passed me a form to sign and gave me my card keys. The room was a good size and had a view overlooking the city; it however has the morning sun but there is a black out curtain. As the Pullman is a new hotel, I had no issues with any of its fittings and electrical system. Toilet in general was clean EXCEPT the shower; here I found a large gathering of hair around the drain hole, which was not properly cleared. Otherwise, I have no complains of cleanliness. I had dinner at the Puzzle restaurant, and I though the Sarawak Laksa is a must try for those who like laksa. But as in most international hotels in Kuching, it is quite pricey to eat at the hotel. Overall, I would stay in this hotel again, especially given that it has free 500MB of wifi.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från Storbritannien
Grupp
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Nice rooms in a centrally located hotel
spacious hotel rooms, centrally located and friendly staff
I was only in the hotel for one night. the rooms were large and well kept and if i was to visit Kuching again I would certainly stay here. Walking distance from the river and some good bars a restaurants.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shirley från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
It was a very pleasant stay
Location is great! Restaurant buffet is good value! Room is clean and big!
I stay at this hotel everytime I travel to Kuching. I think it is one of the best in the city.
Recenserad 22 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ahmad från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Nice
Friendly, nice and clean
Very good
Recenserad 21 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Well organize
Well organize , clean and suitable for business traveller
Good just the food is a not value for money, hope they will improve their variety , just order satay for rm31 at room service , is just half a dozen . Anyway overall is still a suitable for business traveler
Recenserad 20 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good
Room,
Good
Recenserad 20 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: