Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2822 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2822 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Gail från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2014
Very disappointing, service poor room not serviced
impressive foyer
Not a Pullman. Staff not helpful at all. Very few could actually speak English Room not serviced 5 of 8 days I stayed there. large bathroom. Good coffee shop. Would think twice before staying there again
Recenserad 17 maj 2014

Badlishah från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
good and an enjoyable
nice and clean room
Great...definitely will stay here again for the next trip
Recenserad 16 maj 2014

KUNAL från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good
clean, location, friendly staff
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014

Kim från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014

Wai från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014

NURAZHANI från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014

Mohamad från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014

Grace från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Hazel från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Recenserad 13 maj 2014

shamzumi från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Recenserad 13 maj 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: