Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2817 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2817 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Ho från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Fantastic experience
Cosy design, nice rooms n good food
Will definitely come back for the next visit
Recenserad 27 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ainul från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
excellent
friendly, exclusive, ellegent
nice and clean
Recenserad 24 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chong från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Centrally located in the heart of Kuching city hot
Good gym facility , good location and value for money
Recenserad 22 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arylikh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
New and lively
New, friendly staff, close to golden triangle.
We were upgraded to junior suite... that was it, everything was worth it at the end.
Recenserad 21 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Norazlinda från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
comfortable
Comfortable, nice design n nice room
Recenserad 21 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rolf från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Good price for value relation
Rooms are big, clean, well equipped with excellent view over the town
Entrance hall (reception) is huge like a train station with no atmosphere. The bar is open to the reception and there is no way to escape the life music.
Recenserad 21 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Beely från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Nice and pleasant
Nice room. Near to the seafood restaurant. And centerly located
Nice hotel and close to the local famous seafoos restaurant.
Recenserad 19 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Exceptional value for money
Spacious, clean, friendly
Very good stay and the staff were friendly and polite. The Hotel itself was remarkably clean and had everything to offer, from a nice bar with great Tapas and cocktails, to a vast array of hot food for breakfast. The room we chose had a great view and was serviced each day. The pool is large and refreshing, something you need to escape from the heat. Easy walking access to all food, shops and river walk. I would recommend this Hotel for Couples and business, not really a family orientated type of Hotel. I would stay here again
Recenserad 17 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tze från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
comfort big enough
big enough
Recenserad 15 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ALIDA från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Pleasant
Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff at the reception, room
Firstly, i would like to say how impressed i am with Pullman. I booked through Agoda stating that it'd be a second honeymoon for my husband and i. We arrived at the hotel around 1pm and was informed that our room was all ready. Since we were in Kuching for the very first time and it was supposed to be a romantic time for us, the hotel had kindly provided us with free breakfast for both mornings we were there. Imagine our surprise when we got to the room, there was a pair of swans (from towel) and rose petal on the bed as well as in the bathtub. We were very pleased and touched. The King Deluxe room was spacious and the bathroom was huge. We like the view from our room, overlooking the river. we would definitely be back next time, with our children. Thank you Pullman!
Recenserad 15 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: