Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2836 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär

baserat på 2836 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

LING från Malaysia
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good location, very comfortable room
Strategic location in Kuching, nice environment, spacious room and recommend to business travellers
Recenserad 04 april 2014

Liew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Well located but wifi needsimprovement
Clean and large rooms.
Good location a short walk from the Sarawak river. The check in was speedy and the front desk staff efficient and friendly. The rooms are huge and well appointed. However the tv channels are very limited and the wifi was really disappointing. It's almost impossible to log on in the room and when I go down to the lobby to log in the wifi is very slow and patchy... However the warm helpful and friendly staff more than make up for the few shortcomings.
Recenserad 03 april 2014

Michael från Storbritannien
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
A hotel not living up to the Pullman brand
Location, size of room, convenience
While I cannot say this was a terrible hotel, it did really lack any heart and soul. It felt like a half hearted attempt to reflect the Pullman brand and really was not up to scratch of the other Pullmans I have stayed in. That said, this is Kuching, a town with not much to do and very few decent hotels. So if you are passing through and cant make it out to the wonderful resorts like Village House, this will probably do for Kuching.
Recenserad 02 april 2014

Gelau från Malaysia
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Friendly satff, quiet and relax surrounding.
Friendly staff, relax enviroment and clean surrounding.
The hotel price should include breakfast. Hotel staff are very friendly and approachable.
Recenserad 02 april 2014

ABDUL från Singapore
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Satisfying and restful environment to be in
Good location, near eateries and quiet surroundings
This is my second time in Kuching after 25 years or so and my first staying at Pullman. Kuching is not a crowded city with few or no traffic jams. I was greeted by quite a beautiful Airport. I purchased a coupon at the taxi booth where you just state your Hotel and the taxi fare to the Hotel was RM26. The check-in was pretty slow at first until a few more staff joined in probably after their lunch. The room is average but clean and comfortable. Communications with staff members were breezy and smiles all over. The complimentary wifi is just as good. Pullman is quite close to the Riverfront and along the way, there are Restaurants, local and international. One obvious scenario you will see at the Shopping Centres in Kuching is that, there was no crowd except for the Cinemas. I rented a car so, that's when the adventure started. Off to Damai Beach about 40 mins away from the City and you can see a scenic beauty of Kuching and of course Mount Santubong next to Damai Beach. Then proceeded to the Cultural Village which was well-kept with beautiful landscape but I thought RM60 for each adult is quite expensive. The next day, I was off to Bako National Park. This is most exciting, taking the a 20-min boat ride starting from a small river right into the open sea before you chanced upon beautiful nature of Bako. Kuching roads as you drive up away from the City gets better. Beautiful houses and wide open roads. The next time should I plan for Kuching, I may try a difference Hotel, just to have a different feel :-)
Recenserad 01 april 2014

NOORIDAH från Singapore
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Clean big hotel
Cleanliness, bright and big rooms
In the past there was only wifi in the lobby but they have upgraded and there is wifi connection in the room. Better ease of connectivity now. Clean, big and bright rooms with full amenities. Have always come back to Pullman as it's one of the newer hotels in the area that is well maintained
Recenserad 30 mars 2014

Sam från Malaysia
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Very Nice
Comfortable, affordable, easy excess
Recenserad 28 mars 2014

Tan från Singapore
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
great location, food and friendly staff.
great location, food and friendly staff.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

Max från Tyskland
Familj med små barn
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Good value for money
Room size, pool, room standard
Staff (mainly front desk) are a bit arrogant and speak poor english, an irritating combo...
Recenserad 25 mars 2014

Nor från Malaysia
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
good break and nice room
huge room with big bathroom
the hotel will always be my prefered hotel in kuching due to its huge room size and nice bathroom. the location is also great although kuching as a town can be very quiet in the evenings, even daytime. all in all, it was a good break from the hectic day back at home. i will definitely come back to stay at the same hotel.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: