Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2817 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2817 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Farah från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
nice room, friendly staff and worth the money
Nice view of sarawak river, room is very clean and comfortable
Recenserad 05 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vivian från Kina
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Clean and comfortable
Spacious room, good pool and gym facilities.
My stay in Pullman hotel was a pleasant one. The room was clean and spacious with a couch a mini-table to sit down and relax. The toilet is good too, well equip with toiletries, responsive shower and hot water The drawback would be the internet. There is no free internet other than the lobby
Recenserad 04 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

AII från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Clean & Comfort
Great view & Value for money
Nice view with delicious breakfast, near to many shopping center, easy to get the local food.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sophia från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Great location
Location, facilities, services
Location: City. Near to malls and street food Facilities: Excellent gym and pool. Gym equipment available in the room Services: Good service. Friendly staff. Internet connection could be improved. Food: Good room service. Street food also available 5 minutes walk away
Recenserad 01 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.
Recenserad 29 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brett från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Recenserad 24 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nurfarhana från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Recenserad 22 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jim från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.
Recenserad 22 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Car från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
Recenserad 22 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: