Pullman Pattaya Hotel G: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 1852 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,0
/
10
83 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (1852)Omdömen från Booking.com (542)
8,0
/
10
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 1852 omdömen
Renlighet8,2
Faciliteter8,2
Läge8,0
Komfort och kvalitet8,1
Service8,3
Valuta för pengarna7,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (1852)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 1580 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,0
Mats från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2010
Fint läge med privat beach. ”
Läget utanför hektiska turiststråken men ändå "nära"
Trångt vid poolen. Alla solstolar fullbokade vid 07:15 och dåliga beachstolar
Jag bodde på samma hotell 2009 innan det blev Pullman. Poolområdet var ombyggt och inte lika ljust och trevligt som tidigare. Mörkblått kakel i poolerna fick vattnet att se svart och oinbjudande ut. Gymmet litet och sparsamt utrustat. Frukosten var bra
Recenserad 14 november 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Bengt-Arne från Sverige
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
utmärkt läge ”
Jätte fina rum bästa läge på Naklua
Bor här för tredje gången,alltid lika bra,underbar frukost rena fina rum,en underbar bbq/skaldjursbuffe
Recenserad 07 oktober 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
Bengt-Arne från Sverige
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Mycket bra hotell pattayas bästa strand”
Jätte fina rum bästa läge på Naklua
En underbar frukost mycket trevliga rum. Vi var där en helg passa på att äta deras kvälls buffer (skaldjursbuffe)
Recenserad 25 september 2012
9,6
Utmärkt
YI från Taiwan
Par
Rum Lanai
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018
Luxury with sea view room”
Pay a bit extra and change our room to executive room with the best sew view. Friendly and very helpful staff. Balcony is always a plus. So comfy and relaxing. Spacious room. Swimming pools just beside the beach which is amazing.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2018
3,6
settavit från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2018
Hotel very old and not comfortable ”
i booked a room with a sea view and separate bathtub and shower When i check in my room is very full of smoking smell with building view not sea view at all . Then i request to change a room the staff are very nice and check for me then i change to another room with sew view but without bathtub as i book and i request to change again but cannot
Recenserad 14 december 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G. I am sorry that aspects of your overall experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that your comments regarding issues you encountered have been passed onto the Operations team to rectify. I apologize for the shortfall that you experienced in the noted areas and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
Svarade 17 december 2018
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
6,0
yannick från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Executive
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2018
Över medel”
The executive suite was oldish and not to the level you expect for a pullman and for the price tag. Too many groups in the hotel when we were there. The rest was nice including the lounge, the beach just in front of the hotel and the pools. Staff very friendly and service oriented.
Recenserad 03 november 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Diana från Storbritannien
Grupp
Executive Club
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2017
Great hotel, especially the club rooms”
This is a lovely hotel with great staff. The club room was really worth doing. The sunset lounge was fantastic, a quiet breakfast, attentive staff and very clean and comfortable. The lounge was open throughout the day for drinks and cake and from 5.30-6.30 for lovely cocktails and hot and cold snacks. The hotel was a little out of the main town but did have a shuttle bus to take you to a central point. The hotel is right on the beach and has its own small private area. The pools are lovely and plenty of sunbeds were available.
Recenserad 26 november 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Supreedee från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Comfortable place, great food, good location”
I really enjoy the stay of two nights with my family. I'm Thai, but it is obvious that most of guests are foreigners.Staff are great and super friendly. The hotel itself may be older building has been renovated. There are some old spots but overall is clean and generous. I enjoy the access to the beach. Foods are decent, especially we rent the suite so we have access to exclusive dining area. Location is also convenient that is before the busy area of Pattaya, however when you walk around outside hotel, streets are narrow and get quite busy with buses. Overall is I enjoy the time being there.
Recenserad 02 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Sebastian från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Twin Deluxe
Bodde i 9 nätter i december 2016
Good Location. Nice view. Very nice and attentive staff. Prices at Pool Bar unreasonable.”
Good Location. Nice view. Very nice and attentive staff. Prices at Pool Bar unreasonable. Great shuttle service to Pattaya. Otherwise you have to walk 45 minutes to the center. Plenty supermarkets and restaurants outside of the hotel.
Recenserad 10 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Thawee från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Good food, good location, good service”
It's good as before, only this time the room was quite old and the scene was not good compare to previous stay with the same room type. Last time, it's partially ocean view, but this time, I can see only building. They should not have the same price. Others were good; food, service.
Recenserad 06 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
TING-JIE från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great for a short relaxation trip in pattaya. The hosting staff this trip were very friendly and hospitable. ”
It seems like there is a pretty good standard in training for the staffs. They had a high service level and were very acommodating. I am impressed with the staff this trip. However, it seemed like there was a Chinese Tourist's kid peeing directly into the pool. Please remedy this kind of matter ASAP in the future.
Recenserad 22 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Nitikoon från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Rum Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Perfect place to stay!”
I stayed at this hotel more than 10 times! love the location, pool, food and the room! Only downside is that the receptionist is not very helpful and seems a bit look down on Thai lady (who traveled alone) whom paying for an Executive room. They told me the wrong timing for happy hour but luckily the staff at the lounge was so kind to let me drink as last minuite. The room is extreamly cozy, executive room has a fastastic panorama view. Anyway, i will definitely be back!
Recenserad 06 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Gaeun från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
It was great time to stay here”
It takes about 1.5 hours from Suvarnabhumi airport by taxi. It has great cozy private beach and fantastic spa that has lovely masseuses. Also the taste of coffee is prettey nice but breakfast is not that great, just so-so. Room conditions is not bad. It seems tried to renovation, but some places like balcony and bathroom looks old, but clean enough.You also can go to a convinience store easily because it's just in front of the hotel. Most of all, all staffs are so kind and lovely. But be careful when you take the shuttle from the Pattaya city. We booked the shuttle from Pattaya city to the hotel, but the shuttle just passed us even we stands at the meeting point 15 min. ago! Except that, everything was great!
Recenserad 07 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Peter från Kanada
Grupp
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
Less stairs, beter music”
To go anywhere meant climbing or descending stairs, not good for a person with any kind of impaired movement. The piped in music in the executive lounge and the lobby appeared to be a continuous loop of some of the most annoying I have ever heard. Front desk staff claimed they could do nothing as a company ran this. Not an acceptable answer,. Staff were excellent, very friendly and attentive, made us feel very welcome and looked after.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016
9,7
Utmärkt
Wen från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Will be back again! ”
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Upon checking in at Pullman, staffs have offered to upgrade us to Lanai room though we booked the deluxe room as there is some constructions undergoing. Really appreciate the kind thoughts, however, me and my partner decided to just stick to our deluxe room and we definitely did not regret! Great view and high floor - yes I made this request before checking-in and I appreciate greatly that the hotel staff tried their best to make my stay really comfortable. Clean and comfortable room w balcony. Gym is well facilitated and an enjoyable place for workout with a punching bag. Location is good for us as we drove but might be a little far from the nightlife area for some people. In general, location is ideal with its private beach, peaceful environment ideal for couple and families. Breakfast is good but could have more variations as they serve the same selections everyday. Only down side was that we were there on the days that there were bunches of tour groups from China. Pretty sure they were way louder than the construction going on. Shoutings along the corridor, spitting and shouting in the pool area definitely made the stay less pleasant. Would be good if the hotel does something about it as it is very obvious that other pool users were annoyed by the presence of such guests. Overall, without the existence of such nuisances, all is great and I will definitely be back again!
Recenserad 05 juli 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Sooyun från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
friendly staffs and great pool”
breakfast, staffs, clean pool
Pullman G was a lovely hotle which had a beautiful and clean own pool and beach side. There were some other hotel's beach, but pullman one was the cleanest and neatest compared to others. The resturant in the hotle served great dishes and the cost was resonable. The location little bit far from the main street, but there was free shuttle from hotle to the city, so it was not a big problem at all.
Recenserad 07 april 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mark från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Lanai
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Big, spacious and comfotable hotel”
Fantastic room balcony, big pool and restaurant staff excellent
Our stay at the Pullman was excellent. We stayed in the old section of the hotel which had very big rooms and an excellent balcony with a very comfy sofa. The pool was very large and pleasant but unfortunately very busy. The buffet food was very good but was the only choice available.
Recenserad 22 mars 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Stephen från Australien
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Excellent staff made for a fabulous visit”
The pools, well trained and friendl;y staff, and a brilliant view.
Upon arrival we were upgraded to a Lamai Pool room which is in the older wing of the hotel however has direct access to a pool from the balcony. The pool is shared by 6 other similar rooms. The main building was being painted and the staff at reception thought that we would be more comfortable away from the paint fumes, which was correct. Being able to literally jump into the pool from the balcony was great, and in addition there were 2 other large and beautiful pools near the beachfront. Breakfast had a wide selection of asian and western dishes,and sitting under the shade cloth of the restaurant looking at the views of the sea and islands was a great way to start the day. It also happended to be the way that we ended the day by sitting in the comfortable beach side chairs during Happy Hour and having delicious and relatively cheap cocktails. The staff at the beach side bar were particularly attentive and friendly. They anticipated the need (!) for a further cocktail without being intrusive. The staff at breakfast were similarly attentive and professional. I stay in many 5 star hotels and the quality and traing of staff is what sets one hotel apart from another, apart from obvious things like location and design. The staff at the Pullman were great.Overall I have a very good impression of this hotel. It would also be a good place for families to stay due to the access to a variety of pools for all age groups.
Recenserad 11 september 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Nga från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
The hotel is nice, the pool and beach is wonderful”
There is a private beach and the pool is very nice; free upgrade to the Loft which is fabulous with a super good sea view; the room design is modern
Good hotel, nice design, wonderful pool! One bad point, we joined the local tour at the hotel and requested to do snorkeling, but four of us got hurt after jumping into the water for a few minutes, as the coral are very close to the water surface, it is completely not suitable for snorkeling in that area, however the staff didn't tell us about it. Even we got hurt immediately after got into the water, that tour guy still insisted to charge us full money of the tour! It is ridiculous!! We were very disappointed that why ppl from the tour didn't tell us that the area is dangerous to do snorkeling, they should warn us beforehand but they didn't then it eventually make our happy holiday with blood and injuries.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Ka från Hongkong
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Great beach hotel”
Great full sea view room (for executive asiawan club room), fast Check In & nice beach
Booked executive asiawan club room 1. Full Seaview 2. Priority Check-in counter 3. Club Lounge (free for executive room, snacks & drinks provided) 4. Nice Beach 5. Special promotion for the spa (buy 1 get 1 free) Location is a bit far from beach road, for tuk tuk, need 200 Baht for going to Center of Pattaya Hotel have free shuttle to dophine, but always full since 1 hour for 1 shuttle only Have family-mart within 5 mins walk & some restuarant next to Long Beach hotel (open until 3am)
Recenserad 19 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Somrak från Thailand
Grupp
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Nice 5 stars beach front hotel”
Location Facilities Sea view rooms
We were a but disappointed with the service. We booked two rooms but were initially given only one room. Breakfast service at the Aisawan club was slow and some of the staff were not friendly. Cocktail service was not perfect eg I was given chocolate milk when ordered chocolate milkshake, because the snacks are served not buffet we had to wait quite long to get the snacks we liked. Also the electricity was out for hours during our stay. Overall it's a good hotel but not as luxury as the price indicates.
Recenserad 18 april 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
WATTANAPORN från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Lovely pool and nice room”
Pool is great
I had a good time with poolman hotel especially their seafood buffet in the evening. It was so good. One thing that I don't like was the receptionists are not a good teamwork and when I checked it, there were 4 people checked in for me, wasted my time, really. However, I still like their facility and the private beach. Now they start hiring Filipinos staff, so make sure you can speak English
Recenserad 30 januari 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Sunun från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Twin Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Good location”
Quiet beach
It's not my first time. In this time, We have stay there for one night. The hotel is quite old and the location is great. I love the quiet beach and breakfast. The breakfast is great and there are many kind of food.
Recenserad 25 november 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Sunun från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Good location”
Quiet Beach
It's not my first time. In this time, We have stay there for one night. The hotel is quite old and the location is great. I love the quiet beach and breakfast. The breakfast is great and there are many kind of food.
Recenserad 25 november 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Nitikoon från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Good lication, isolate from busy area”
Nice room and great location
nice location as it s located on wongamart beach. however, at this peak season, you may expecting big numbers of busses and tourist. room is beautiful with its terrace facining to the sea. the pools are nice and happy hour there was great too. try their thai dish at main restaurant, good taste! will be back!
Recenserad 15 november 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Nitikoon från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Something changed from the past”
Location and room
Its not my first time there as i always spend my free time over pattaya. I can see many of minor changes from this stay. Some more decoration has been added, like sun bed over the beach it blocked the view of the sea already. The table of spa also added to sell their package. The good one is the gym has been renovated and kids room is cute. Hope no more change to destroy its style.
Recenserad 12 november 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Nattapong från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
great room”
food,swimming pool
I think I have a responsibility to our customers. I stayed in the room with the air conditioner leaked water when I notice the hotel. The hotel's rooms for one night and breakfast I've added a lot to choose from. It is a salt water pool.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
YIU från Hongkong
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Great Resort”
Great Resort
All staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is very comfortable with great sea view. We are spending the afternoon in the beach and have a wonderful drink at beach bar,,, it brings comfort atmosphere for wholely relaxation!!Only one bad point - the Wifi is not stable !!Everything are very very good !!
Recenserad 06 oktober 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Chi från Hongkong
Par
Rum Lanai
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
very lovely hotel for relax ”
in front of beach, private beach with swimming pool
the location is convenience, many small stores around the hotel, even at night you can go out to see something around hotel, running on the early morning,safe with enough street lighting at night time, provide mini shuttle tuk tuk between hotel and city of pattaya, its good, the beach is private belong to hotel, free of additional charge, and the swimming pool also nice and nice, buffet breakfast and lunch is good and delicious, massage is cheap but have to book in-advance, suggest book massage prior one day, very very full, massage rooms is limit, you can enjoy nature wind at room platform, very nice view, but green lighting may feel scares, haha
Recenserad 06 augusti 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
navasorn från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Great location”
I love beach bar, it's very beautiful view and chill for drink, especially during sunset.
I'm so enjoy when I was staying there. The beach front bar is very nice view during sunset, relaxing with my several of drink (I love Campari the most) The restaurant on beach front is very sweet location, you can choose to sit both inside with air-condition or out side with fresh air. Test of food was just ok not bad but not too good. Anyway, the cost are friendly with your pocket .
Recenserad 02 juli 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Francois från Frankrike
Familj med små barn
Rum Lanai
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile ”
Very good location and relaxing pool
This hotel is a gem .. we stay here for 2 days and we spend all our time in the hotel without going out!!!! We were in the hotel end of My, it was very relaxing. The staff was very nice and always smiling... We will come back here for sure.
Recenserad 03 juni 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
PARICHART från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
A renovated hotel, but nice view and good service”
Nice view and good service
it is an old hotel that is renovated under pullman brand. the rooms are newly decorated. service staff are very friendly. reception mgr is understanding. recommend: - aisawan ocean view room - all deluxe room can see the ocean view only from a 30-45 degree angle. breakfast is good, not a large selection like other bigger hotels but good quality parking is easy good feeling as a cosy hotel, as it is considered a small-medium sized hotel.
Recenserad 01 juni 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Byoung från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Luxurious hotel with professional staffs ”
Beautiful facilities and private beach
I stayed at Pullman for 3 days and it was great experience. Luxurious facilities, great location with easy access to the most attractive tourist spots in Pattaya, and professional and kind staffs. Definite candidate for revisit and recommendation.
Recenserad 26 mars 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Pirak från USA
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2011
relax hotel with great service”
service
the room was real nice...comfy and relax. the service was also excellence. we had a nice seafood buffet dinner on saturday night.....that was fabulous. however...we're little turned off by the breakfast there.
Recenserad 24 november 2011
9,0
Utmärkt
Kasper från Danmark
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2010
Relaxing hotel”
Location, good pools, great rooms
Restaurent is a bit pricy
Hotel is located on the quiet Wong Amat beach away from the wild night life of Pattaya (which is still only 15 minutes away). Staff very friendly and professional. Surely one of the best hotels in Pattaya.
Recenserad 16 december 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Saw från Myanmar
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2010
Lovely hotel with nice rooms and large pools.”
Nice room, nice private beach, cozy lounge.
Not so friendly hotel staffs.
My husband and I stayed a night in one bed room suite. We love the room! Well decorated with two flat screen TV, iPod dock, free Wifi access. And we love panoramic view we can get from our bedroom (though we got the city view but we enjoyed it). The surroundings of the hotel is very well maintained and very cozy. we loved the sunset lounge by the beach where we can enjoy our late breakfast til 11:00 am, snacks, and cocktails. They got three connected long pool for garden view rooms and pool access rooms. They are nice for those who wants to spend time plunging into the pool whole day. However, the other 2 main pool was quite crowded. The beach was nice and you can access to many beach activities.
Recenserad 26 november 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Neil från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2010
Relaxing and Romantic with many surprises”
Quiet
one noisy beach party
Entering the property was a nice experience after driving through the smaller roads to get there. the reception area is very large and impersonal but the staff are really attentive and the reception area is soon forgotten. the rooms are a real suprise, they are larger than expected and the decor is very warm and relaxing. the pool bar is the pick of the places in the hotel, sitting out there in a comfortable chair watching the sun set enjoying a cool drink with a fresh sea breeze was delightful.
Recenserad 19 november 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Neil från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2010
Opulence at a reasonable price”
suprised at the room quality
the reception area is a little confusing
when we arrived there were plenty of people to attend but the location of the reception did cause some confusion. after check in, arriving at our room was a great suprise. the quality and space was a nice change from the usually clone like rooms normally provided at many other hotel chains. the space by the pool down to the beach was also well presented and great to enjoy
Recenserad 10 november 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Neil från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2010
a really pleasant hotel”
great beach bar
non
this hotel offers a great room with great additional services. the beach bar is a great place to sit on the comfortable chairs with friends and drink while watching the sun set over Koh Larn. there are two great pools with changing mood lights and a restaurant that serves really good food. Access to Pattay and shopping and night life is made easy with the many taxis available. all together a great stay.
Recenserad 10 november 2010
10,0
Utmärkt
TIMOTHY från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2010
Excellent stay”
Five start performance all round
non
This is a brilliant hotel which is very well run and the staff are extremely friendly and caring. i had a wonderful stay here and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone. The restaurant was superb and the standards are very high indeed!
Recenserad 04 september 2010
10,0
Utmärkt
TIMOTHY från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2010
Excellent Stay again”
Service and quality
non
There are many excellent spas in the area and all are very good. prices vary too so choose your budget! This is a brilliant hotel which is very well run and the staff are extremely friendly and caring. i had a wonderful stay here and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone. The restaurant was superb and the standards are very high indeed!
Recenserad 04 september 2010
8,3
Fantastiskt
PETER från Australien
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2010
Pullman Aisawan”
Hotel staff
Location a little far from main area
We recently stayed at the Pullman Aisawan and were extremely impressed. The hotel has recently been refurbed and the rooms (we had sea view) were very nice, clean and comfortable but the greatest asset of the hotel were the staff.Every single one we encountered were friendly and eager to help. Although the location is maybe a little far from the action it is a relatively cheap tuk tuk ride or there is an occasional hotel shuttle.
Recenserad 25 mars 2010
10,0
Utmärkt
Thasaphong från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i februari 2010
Great time at Pullman”
Private beach with fantastic cocktails. Breakfast is great.
None
This hotel locate in Wong Amat beach in Pattaya which is beautiful and calm. It has private beach with very privilege service. Breakfast and cocktails are great. Next time we will try seafood buffet which also looks good. Many foreign staffs who always serve us with smile. Room is clean and modern decorated. Enjoyed so much.
Recenserad 05 mars 2010
8,3
Fantastiskt
Yuan från Brunei
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2010
Splendid!”
-Great services, friendly staffs -Love the welcoming drinks before check-in -Hotel design is unique, modern and cozy - private beach area makes it less crowded compare to the other area
- Location is abit too far, long walking distance to restaurants - Room has alot of mosquitoes. More than 10 per night
Overall its a great hotel to stay in for family and couple. They have really great services and the room is very clean and has good ambience. A plus to the private beach area making it less crowded and cleaner. Outdoor facilities and ambience is just perfect. The only problem is that there are too many mosquitoes not just outside the room but inside the room as well. We have to kill at least 10 mosquitoes per night to have a good sleep.
Recenserad 22 februari 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Anapat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2009
An exceptional experience”
All staff were very attentive and helpful. Loved the room and bed which was very comfortable. The location is very good, away from the hustle and bustle of central Pattaya (Pattaya Klang). However, driving from the hotel to Pattaya central is a 5 min drive away. The hotel does provide shuttle buses to Pattaya central so that's a definite plus for those staying without a car.
Water would leak out from the gap at the bottom of the glass shower door, so best to ask for 2 or 3 towels to soak it up. No movie channels on cable tv (why? I have no idea). No elevator in the Lanai pool side rooms.
I stayed at a Lanai pool side room for 1 night (Dec 31 2009 - Jan 1 2010) and it was great overall. I have no gripes about the room itself except that already mentioned in the 'Cons'. Sunset Lounge is THE place to hangout and chill to watch the sunset over a glass of Malibu Pineapple. The staff there were very helpful and attentive despite it being New Years Eve. The New Years gala buffet dinner was mediocre, the layout of the food stations was terrible. Nothing to write home about..the Chef could have paid more attention to some dishes which weren't well prepared. I'm' just glad that the fireworks display alone made it up for the night.
Recenserad 05 januari 2010
9,0
Utmärkt
Cedric från Frankrike
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2009
Great hotel new the beach. Dont feel in Pattaya!”
Nice rooms and newly renovated. Hotel really on beach front. Swiming pool and beach club are really relaxing, especially at sunset with cozy bar&music. Competent staff. Good for week ends (a lot of locals from Bangkok).
Not on public transportation, so better having its own car. Still Pattaya beach, so cannot compare with clear crystal water from south thailand.
They just renovated to move to Pullman branch, which means clean rooms and a service that you can expect from that level of hotel. The hotel is really on the beach, quiet, you don't feel like you are in dirty Pattaya. Definitely a good pick for people that dont come to Pattaya for the "nightlife"...
Recenserad 11 december 2009
8,7
Fantastiskt
Tanakorn från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2009
nice hotel”
nice hotel with private beach
small car park
Aisawan Resort & Spa Pattaya is one of the best hotel that I have ever stayed in Pattaya. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is very cute, decorated in contemporary & modern style. (I stayed in deluxe room.) The hotel is connected to the beach, very convenient for enjoying the sea! The breafast is fine but the restaurant is quite small. The car park is not cool, it gotta be unavailable if the hotel is full-- it might happen from hotel renovation. In general, this hotel is wonderful, I will come back again for sure!
Recenserad 11 november 2009
9,3
Utmärkt
chialing från Kanada
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2009
Nice place”
Nice area, away from the dirty parts of pattaya. Hotel staff was wonderful and knowledgable. Pool area was nice and hotel was comfortable. Good that it has private beach connected to hotel unlike others.
Need to cab to town every time. Food and spa is expensive at the hotel.
Having seen the other hotels, overall Aisawan was a great hotel for pattaya. It's a bit north, but it's only about 100 - 150 baht to cab to downtown areas. It has a private beach which is connected to the hotel and a really nice pool area. Great for families and away from the dirty parts of pattaya. I would stay there again if I was to go back to pattaya. HOtel itself is a 5 star for pattaya standards... great staff and comfortable rooms. Hotel is close to santuary of truth - really worth checking out!
Recenserad 16 april 2009
9,6
Utmärkt
ASTER från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2018
Good view. Good food. Very private. The staff is always friendly and obliging to help. ”
Pros. My friend and always throughly enjoy the breakfast. A wide variety of food to suit anyone’s taste. The beachfront is always kept orderly and pristine. Cons. Housekeeping seemed a little under staffed during my last stay. Had to wait till afternoon before the room was cleaned. Other than the one con everything was great.
Recenserad 09 mars 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Shishir från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i juni 2018
Amazing time we had with family”
Rooms were spacious, next to the beach and it was neat and clean with sand .. kids had good time. Overall had pretty good time and enjoyed every moment of it. Will be back soon!!
Recenserad 05 juli 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Fenny från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2018
Utmärkt”
Excellent
Recenserad 01 juli 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Nuntarid från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2018
great hotel”
nice hotel to stay
Recenserad 20 juni 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
wandee från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Lanai
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018
Relaxed stay ”
nice rooms , good variety of breakfast
Recenserad 03 maj 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Ngoc från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Twin Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Worth your money”
It’s sort of 4 stars hotel so everything is standard good. Easy to access to the beach and I like the swimming pool area too
Recenserad 28 mars 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Marian från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Rum Lanai
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2017
Great Hotel”
The room was really nice. The staff in particular at the breakfast restaurant were wonderful, friendly engaging and super nice.
Recenserad 19 februari 2018
6,4
Trevligt
jiun från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Good place to stay for gateway”
Please do not follow the front desk staff for the so called room check when they offer you to upgrade the room at certain rate. They will bring the guest to the best view room type for the upgrade option and normal view at far end for existing booking in order to persuade guest for the upgrade. If you wish to maintain the booking status quo, unfortunately the room you have visited during room check would be your room for your stay. Front desk staffs will not greet neither return your smile when you have eye to eye contact and I thought Thailand is famous for the friendliness and smiling face.
Recenserad 13 december 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Sudip från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017
Utmärkt”
I visited Thailand for the first time. I was with my family and enjoyed Pattaya most especially because of an excellent stay. The travel desk in the hotel is very helpful and provides very good advises. I found it better to book the tours from the travel desk at the hotel than booking it online. The staff members were very courteous. Cleanliness 5 out of 5. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I visit next time.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Rawena från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2017
Relaxing escape”
Clean beach and fantastic swimming pools. Perfect for families with young children to escape the crazy chaos of main Pattaya. Limited for street food but there is a nice (but expensive) cafe down the road as well as a good massage and 7 elevens. Great facilities. We used the kids play room when the weather was not good. Recommend finding deals to use executive club as they have free cocktails and food in lounge. Easy to take a taxi or two-seater to main parts of Pattaya. Would stay here again.
Recenserad 26 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
PATCHARIN från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Mycket bra”
Lots of activities in the hotel. Games room, swimming pool, beach. The hotel is clean. Breakfast has variety. Everything is good, except too many Chinese tourists and they don't know about queuing or waiting.
Recenserad 21 juli 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Muhammad från Indonesien
Grupp
Twin Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2017
Really nice hotel with nice staffs”
The hotel we stayed was really nice. We didn't really get the direct sea view however the balcony was designed to give decent view. Nice sunset from there. The staffs was really friendly and our parents really loves them. But the price was a bit expensive if compared to other hotels that might offer more facilities.
Recenserad 04 juli 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Caron från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 11 nätter i februari 2017
Utmärkt”
The location was perfect for us, away from the hustle & bustle of Pattaya but the town was easy to reach using the hotel's complimentary shuttle bus. A warm welcome awaited us & the staff were polite & friendly throughout our stay, there were no exceptions. We made use of the well equipped gym (which was kept very clean) & yoga & fitball classes, which we enjoyed very much. Housekeeping & laundry provided a good service. The wifi is reliable & of a good speed. There is just one negative comment & that is that guest were allowed to reserve sunbeds then leave them for hours, which resulted in some friction between guests. However, we would definitely stay again if we're to visit this area.
Recenserad 16 mars 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
HWEI från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Great stay, excellent service!”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G. The staff were all really helpful, and the hotel was very well-equipped with facilities. We really appreciated the shuttle to the city centre. Breakfast spread was good too. There are 2 wings to the hotel, and 2 pools as well. We spent more time at the smaller pool nearer our room as the main one was crowded and all the deck chairs were taken up. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here!
Recenserad 08 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
David från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Lovely”
We booked executive room which was very nice! The hotel was great with a lovely pool. The beach is small and can do with being cleaned a little. Free shuttle in town only takes 10 mins. Highly reccomend. Taxi tô airport can be booked through travel rep at hotel for much cheaper than direct with hotel.
Recenserad 26 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Irina från USA
Par
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
In one word - HEAVEN ”
This was the perfect place for a relaxing vacation. Beautiful pool, beautiful beach, nice rooms, really good food, great staff at the restaurant - super nice. It felt lie a total paradise. Looking forward to going back there again!!
Recenserad 13 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Mariana från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
First time in Pattaya”
Kind of worried to travel again. This is because I felt sick end of December 2015 when I was holidaying with family. But everyone needs a break especially the husband. So we decided to give Pattaya a try. Well the trip was fantastic. We had good dinner, see some of the attractions. We will definitely come back to Pattaya. Regards Mariana
Recenserad 30 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Lay från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Good getaway resort”
Pullman Hotel G is away from the chaotic Pattaya central which is an excellent location if you are looking for a place to chill and unwind. Despite being away from the city centre, there are still good local eats 10 minutes walk from the hotel and convenience stores are just 5 minutes walk away. Afternoon by the pool side was a good way to escape and rejuvenate from one's busy schedule.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Ching från Taiwan
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum - king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Perfect for Family Travellers”
The room is clean and big enough for family with kids. The room we got sort of having problem with the shower drainage problems. The swimming pool is kinda dangerous, there aren't marking or some thing to tell the slope of the swimming pool depth.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Akapong från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Twin Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Happy overall”
Great location - very convenient to get in&out (i used private car), go places and away from the main crownd, good fucntioning and clean room (we stayed in the building), good helpful&friendly staff throughout, satisfying facilities (we used swimming pool and kids' club), good deals 50% off on pastries and cakes after 7pm at the cafe at the lobby. The letdown for us was the breakfast. The food taste is not up to par and the choices are not either considering the bf price is THB600++ especiallly when comparing wih the neighboring hotel that has the water park.
Recenserad 01 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
CHIA från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum Executive
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Overall good”
Complementary breakfast,tea time and happy hour for alcohol and non alcohol drink .Free shuttle every 1 hours. 3 type of swimming pool. The only dissatisfied are the balcony fence too rare..worry my kids might fall out.
Recenserad 18 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Jenilee från USA
Familj med små barn
Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Relaxing and sweet”
The pool lanai rooms were awesome. My friends and our kids loved taking a dip before sleeping and upon waking up just by sliding the balcony door. The rooms were spacious and they have a master controller for all the techy stuff in your room. The resort was very clean and pretty with an awesome beach and great service.
Recenserad 01 juni 2016