Pung-waan Resort & Spa: Boka nu

Bra
Baserat på 236 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,9
/
10

Reviews of Omdömen för Pung-waan Resort & Spa from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (236)Omdömen från Booking.com (62)
6,9
/
10
Bra
Renlighet6,8
Faciliteter6,5
Läge7,4
Komfort och kvalitet7,0
Service6,9
Valuta för pengarna6,9
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (236)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 198 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Ypperlig
Sally från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2008

Pung-waan Resort & Spa Kwai Yai ”

Hotel was very god and the staff were helpful and kind.We like our room.
The hotel location was to far from the city center, this the only complain we have.

Hotellet var utomordentligt fint, med en jättefin hotellpark att promenera i. En sak som inte var så bra, var att det var ganska långt från stadscentrum. Det kostade minst 200 Bath för varje resa. En anna lite negativ sak, var att viss personal i receptionen inte förstod engelska så bra, annars var personalen tillmötesgående och ställde upp när ville ha nånting. Jag firade min 75-årsdag på Pung Waan och hotellpersonalen kom med blommor och sjöng för mej på kvällen. Hotellet är att rekomndera och det finns goda rekreationsmöjligheter inom området och möjlighet till utflykter.

Recenserad 07 januari 2009
7,6
Mycket bra
Prapaiporn från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Good location ”

Big swimming pool,

Recenserad 21 maj 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Nicholas från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum med spa
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2018

In high season but very quiet. For two days we were the only ones in the large resort. ”

Very few guests but plenty of staff. Lazy river not worked for years. Needs money spent on the resort but i dont see how that will happen when they have so few guests. Beautiful quiet location. Good swimming pool. Dont come for the spa as all staff have left but good cheap massage in town. Hire a car and travel. Food very good if you like thai food. Service good. Beds hard but thats ok personal preference.

Recenserad 31 december 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Yuansheng från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017

The place is very quiet”

I came there a day before the national holiday. The day i arrived was pretty quiet and there was no people around.The yard is very large and has a river besides the room.The view is pretty nice.If you like quiet place i recommend it the most.And the restaurant is pretty good, i mean the food.

Recenserad 26 november 2017
5,7
Bennett från USA
Par
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013

Get what you pay for”

Quiet, close to the Bridge.

Stayed 2 nights wasn't the greatest but you get what you pay for. Bed was hard with Bed Bugs...we found out after the second night and told the Front desk but they didn't understand English very well - offered us to change rooms but we already was checking out...just wanted to let them know to replace the bed...oh well...will not stay here again.

Recenserad 01 januari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Philip från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013

Tranquil setting, could do with a makeover”

Peaceful , Quality of Food in Restauarant Excellent.

Enjoyed our stay although the whole resort suffering from neglect and could do with a refresh. Staff not very helpful. Would recommend if you want somewhere to relax, very peaceful and beautiful setting next to the River. Would have been top notch when new.Need transport to town.

Recenserad 07 februari 2013
8,7
Ypperlig
Per från Norge
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012

lovely hotel and service with a smile”

quiet athmosfhere, good and clean, superior bungalow very nice.

Our stay was very nice, some parts looks old but overall we like to come back. Because of the friendly staff and clean rooms. Breakfast buffet very good. 2 swimming pools very clean and the beach front very nice. like to come back some other time.

Recenserad 15 januari 2012
5,3
Chee från Malaysia
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2010

Hotel is just OK”

Staff is friendly with Nice greenery and located next to a calm river
Far away from basic amenities or convinient store nearby

Hotel Service is good but during the night, there is no entertainment. Once you are there in the resort with no transport, you will bored to death unless you just want to relax and sleep all day all night. The spa looks good and the staff is nice but they are not good in providing massage even you pay high price both for foot & body as well. The resort did not lived up to it's name is a Spa Resort, go anywhere else in the city you get cheaper and better massage.

Recenserad 04 december 2010
8,7
Ypperlig
Joel från USA
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2009

Pung-Waan Resort and Spa”

Great location and first class swimming pool.
Bathrooms are very small. The rooms have old tvs with limited channels.

I stayed at the Pung-Waan Resort and Spa for 2 days. The hotel is on the banks of the Kwai river and is beautifully landscaped with a first class swimming pool. The hotel is an older hotel. The room was okay but had a very old tv and a very limited number of channels, only 2 in English. The food was good and reasonably priced. There were very few people in the hotel, less than 10, so there were no buffets in the restaurant. You had to order everything ala carte. The room was advertised as a deluxe spa which I took to mean a jacuzzi. The bath room only had a tub not a jacuzzi so that was misleading. The bathrooms were small and also very old. Overall a pleasant experience in great location.

Recenserad 10 mars 2009
5,3
Jitiphon från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2008

Nice view of the Kwai River”

Very nice view and close to the city and River Kwai Bridge.
I arrived around 2:30 pm, but I had to wait for another half and hour for the check in because they said the room was not ready.

The hotel is nice and clean. One thing that need to be improved is the people in front desk. They are not very helpful. I had to wait to long for the check in. Also, when I arrive at my room, I found out that there was no towel so I call to request for one. I had to wait very long time, and finally it didn't come :(

Recenserad 22 augusti 2008
8,0
Ypperlig
PAPHUTSORN från Thailand
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i mars 2017

Worth the Money”

Hotel is nice and quite near to the major tourist attraction - River Khwai Bridge. The swimming pool is friendly to family bookings.

Recenserad 22 mars 2017
9,7
Enastående
Lee från USA
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2008

Pung-waan River Kwai”

Very nice place to stay, a liitle away from town, but not far. Perfect to relax and enjoy the area.

Recenserad 18 april 2008
3,6
Nyuk från Singapore
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2017

 ”

The resort is over priced at Sgd$90 after discount. The room was big but sound proofing was poor. You can hear clearly the next room occupant showering or flushing the toilet. Not every room has hairdryer and kettle, you need to request. The resort was fully booked so i received a flask of hot water instead of the kettle. The breakfast spread was ok for the price but the cafe is not airconditioned and not many fans were installed. It was getting hotter as we ate. I booked a few rooms via different app and i was asked to provide a hardcopy of the booking or send the confirmation email. It was a bit of hassle then upon entering the room front desk called to say they didnt receive all booking when my sent box confirmed that i had sent. The staff spoke very little English. It was difficult to communicate. In summary, if you run out of option you can stay there for a night.

Recenserad 15 december 2017
3,2
Laphatrada från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017

Very poor”

Welcome to hell hotel, Hotel is very old like 60 s., Pool is so drity, Staff very lazy, Breakfast is bad , serving cheap salad, no ham ,only egg, They have bike but we need to rent 40b./ hr. That is very stupid drive me shit!!

Recenserad 21 augusti 2017
7,7
Mycket bra
Anthony från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2010

A quiet hotel set in a very peaceful location.”

Big, clean rooms, quiet location, close to city, nice ppol on the river.
Bathrooms need refurbishing. Breakfast ordinary.

An enjoyable stay with friendly, however very casual staff. (Particularly their dress.) Rooms are big and clean, however bathrooms need upgrading. The dining service lacked a little class and could be easily improved. I would stay again, however I would sellect other hotels first if thwy were available.

Recenserad 14 november 2010
7,3
Mycket bra
Peter från Nederländerna
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2009

Pung-waan Resort & Spa Kwai Yai Kanchanaburi”

Beautifull layout, nice pool and large room
3km from the bridge (city) on a road without busses. Hotel is almost deserted unless a bus stops for the night

3km outside the city / bridge, a beautifull place with a nice, large pool. Rooms are large with plenty of sitting possibilities. We stayed 4 nights of which 2 a bus was overnighting. The other 2 nights, no 5 rooms were in use. The staff had its New Year party (no guest would notice) where we were invited and enjoyed the evening. All staff is very friendly. The restaurant is good but without a bus, deserted. The city nightlife is far away. 1 morning we had an outside breakfast buffet, 1 morning we were not allowed at the Kosher buffet and the other 2 days it was inside a la carte (no 3 tables in use). It stays a nice place but it is not cosy when so quiet.

Recenserad 10 mars 2009
5,0
Dirk från Tyskland
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2009

Hotel itself is nice, but that's all ...”

The hotel rooms are quite spacious and nice, the resort is very quiet and really invites to relax. The big fountain or the big pool are just two of the advantages of THE HOTEL. But as I said, only the hotel and its facilities are nice.
We called them and at first, they told us they have no booking. This sounds quite un-organized! We called again and then they found our reservation. But aas far as organization is concerned ... we booked double room and they gave us a twin room. We used the in-room telephone and asked them to change and to bring us the key for a double room. We did not want to walk back, because the way back to reception was quite long. The resort is very big and straggly. But this was no problem, some minutes later a staff member brang us the new room key, but he also did not say any single word ... like the reception upon check in. We asked for the free shuttle, that was mentioned in the agoda offer. The shuttle was a pick-up car, in which we (that means two persons) had to squeeze. Upon arrival ... The staff was very very unfriendly. We arrived and they gave us the check in form. They did not say 'hi', they did not say anything, they just gave us the form. And upon check out ... we asked for the shuttle again and they said they have no shuttle today. We told them that they offered shuttle service and that they can not say that they have no shuttle. In that case they should offer an alternative, but they did not offer. We told them that we want to have a shuttle and that they can find solution ... they offered us to bring us to the bus station with a motorbike. It is quite normal to use a motorbike with 3 persons in Thailand, but we did not expect that such a hotel would offer this service. Bus station is a 10 minutes drive. After long and hard discussions they organized transportation to the bus station. Moreover, the location of this hotel could be a problem. If you are planning to use motorbike, its ok. But if not, you always have to wait for motorbike taxi, and they pass quite rarely.

This hotel is one of the most expensive in the city and we were quite shocked that staff was so unfriendly. We were also surprised that they could not provide the service that was mentioned at agoda website. If you are looking for a nice place to relax, this is a good choice ... you can sit on the river Kwai, relax in the spa or in the big pool ... many choiced for relaxation. But don't expect any friendliness! All things considered, we are surprised what they offer for this money. It is was one of the most expensive hotels in this city. We did not expect only a nice resort, but also friendly and helpful staff.

Recenserad 02 februari 2009
2,7
Olivier från Frankrike
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2009

To avoid, definitively.”

Beautiful garden along the river. Nothing else for this hotel.
For the first day, the very poor breakfast was on the terrace outside. It's a beautiful place but in January, very cold ! Even the sausages were still frozen. For the second day, the breakfast was in the restaurant... but nearly nothing to eat. Just a few taosts and jam.

At the end of Kanchanaburi, near the famous Kwai bridge, you use a small and very uncomfortable road for a few km, and arrive in Pung wan Hotel. The place is really beautiful. But the "superior" room is sinister. You have to change for a "river view" for 500 baht per night. Pretty better, but as all the hotel, dirty, sad and noisy. If you have your car, drive 5 km to Kanchanaburi and avoid to eat the oily food of the restaurant.

Recenserad 06 januari 2009
2,3
Bernt från Sverige
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2008

Not so good”

it's a calm and silent place.
hotel feels quite worn out. dinner was bad.

Don't eat here, i order chicken with nuts, well i don't know what i got, but it's was not chicken. Just some hard piece that was nearly impossible to chew. I asked if they had any sightseeing tour, must be at least two person, so nothing for a single person. And the staff in the restaurant and pool was no where to find.

Recenserad 23 december 2008
3,0
Kalpana från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2008

Pung Waan Resort and Spa, Kanchanaburi”

Location of the hotel, and the hotel grounds
Very dated rooms, bad communication between staff, bad restaurant facilities

Overall the hotel provides a basic standard of accommodation along the river Kwai. The rooms are not that impressive, and very dated. The hotel facilities are fine, although the restaurant was quite disappointing. We arrived at the hotel on a Friday evening at 9pm. By the time we had checked into our room it was 9.30pm. We went to the restaurant where they were supposed to be serving food until 10pm. They told us they had closed the kitchen. We were quite disappointed as there was nowhere else we could get food and we had just traveled in from Bangkok. I would not choose to stay at this hotel again.

Recenserad 07 oktober 2008
4,7
James från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2008

lovely scenery”

the hotel ground are beautiful
photos on web site show rooms and they look nice and clean from phots but this is not the reality, the rooms are old shabby and bed not comfortable

the hotel was difficult to find,the grounds are beautiful, scenery wonderful, rooms not so clean or comfortable, staff very friendly although not to organized, we were billed for a meal we had already paid for, this was eventually cleared up and to be fair the manageress informed us we could get a reductions on price if we ever stayed again

Recenserad 28 september 2008
4,7
Vincent från Frankrike
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2008

Pung-waan Resort & Spa Kwai Yai”

Le bar est assez sympa. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de terrasse. Un musicien vient mettre un peu d'ambiance.La piscine est assez agréable en revanche.
Les chambres sont grandes mais les salles de bains laides. Pas de sèche-cheveux et beaucoup d'insectes dans ce coin. Le niveau du restaurant est moyen même si on y mange correctement. On est loin de la ville.

L'hôtel est assez excentré et pour rejoindre ne serait-ce que le début de la ville, au niveau du pont de la rivière Kwaï, il faut compter un quart d'heure en taxi. Nous n'avons jamais réussi à payer moins de 200 baths pour le rejoindre ou le quitter, l'hôtel semblant de mèche sur les tarifs, ce qui n'est pas le cas des autres. De même, l'hôtel n'a allumé ses fontaines et son jacuzzi que lorsqu'un groupe est arrivé. Pour les autres voyageurs, en couple ou en petit nombre, rien de spécial. L'endroit est assez joli mais mérite un bon coup de rajeunissement. La nourriture n'est pas mauvaise mais n'est pas de niveau correct. Il faut choisir un lieu plus proche de la ville si l'on veut vraiment en profiter.

Recenserad 29 augusti 2008
2,3
Alvin från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2007

Very Bad Experience”

The reason that I choose this resort because of the Resort own website looks so attractive and well located. However that is not the case and Customer Service is poor and the front desk is rude and busy chit chating at the phone. Evening cruise is not available so don't get cheated. Breakfast in the hotel is horrible because they don't refill the food and even their own Thai guest complained as well. Cleanliness is bad because you can still see stained on the glasses and mug. What we did to avoid the disappointment we go out sighseeing the whole day. finally my advise is don't go there it is really bad experience.

Recenserad 31 oktober 2007
7,2
Mycket bra
samir från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2017

Mycket bra”

It was a nice resort peaceful & good surroundings & nice rooms

Recenserad 01 januari 2018
6,8
Bra
Supaporn från Thailand
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2016

Goooood”

Good place, good staff

Recenserad 05 augusti 2016
6,0
Wannapha från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014

too far too old”

too far too old

too far too old

Recenserad 24 mars 2015
6,0
sethakulwichai från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015

NICE HOTEL”

LOCATION/VALUE FOR MONEY/COMFORTABLE

NICE HOTEL

Recenserad 07 januari 2015
6,7
Bra
Puckpoom från Thailand
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2013

Good Location Great Food but Old Room”

Food Location Environment

It was great to the easy going trip. Do not expect much about this place. Their Food is good. You have to get Taxi! Otherwise, no walking from the pier.

Recenserad 12 juni 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Jonathan från USA
Par
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013

Pleasant”

Quiet, quiet, quiet

Room was a far walk from the lobby/entrance, but very quiet.

Recenserad 02 juni 2014
6,7
Bra
Teera från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014

Close to river Kwai bridge, near the city center”

Near city center, close to river Kwai bridge, clean

This hotel is around the park, but difficult to check in without a car, but it is close to river Kwai bridge which take around 10 minutes by car.

Recenserad 02 april 2014
8,0
Ypperlig
johan från Danmark
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016

ok”

ok

Recenserad 23 april 2016
9,0
Enastående
Marcin från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2015

It's good location in Kanchanaburi city ”

Location

Good stay overnight during the tour,

Recenserad 21 januari 2015
9,3
Enastående
Amnaj från USA
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2013

Excellent Hotel, highly recommended”

wide, room cleanliness, great location
Recenserad 15 november 2013
9,3
Enastående
Brynn från USA
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012

Beautiful grounds, great service!”

The landscape, the peace and quiet, the beautiful view, and pool!

Great customer service, comfy bed! Loved our stay here and will come back!

Recenserad 01 mars 2012
9,0
Enastående
TATSUYUKI från Thailand
Grupp
Bodde en natt i april 2008

Pung-waan Resort & Spa Kwai Yai, Kanchanaburi ”

This hotel is a good atomsphere.
There is nothing near hotel.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2008
8,0
Ypperlig
WONG från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2008

Feeling good”

Staff are helpful.

Recenserad 27 april 2008
2,8
Jef från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2018

Not good”

Bad food Bad room Bad service

Recenserad 21 april 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Mauro från Argentina
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016

Nice stay”

Everything was good, the only thing I can say that the breakfast is incomplete if you are vegetarían!

Recenserad 21 maj 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
PRAEWPAN från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2015

Nice, comfortable, value for money”

Nice, comfortable, value for money
Recenserad 12 januari 2016
6,3
Bra
Kuntharakorn från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2015

The Resort quite Old”

Close to town, attractive points

ห้องพักค่อนข้างเก่า และมีกลิ่นอับ

Recenserad 04 januari 2016
4,7
Rashid från Oman
Par
Deluxerum med spa
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015

Hotel quite old no maintenance especially toilet”

Nothing really

It quite far from everywhere no shopping or restaurant nearby

Recenserad 16 april 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
haroon från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i februari 2015

stop over”

swimming pool scenery and location

It was only a stop over to erawan falls so it was sufficient nothing special but did the job

Recenserad 27 februari 2015
6,0
Warinnita från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014

Old hotel in the dark garden.”

Old hotel in the dark garden with a strange housemate. I would never visit there again.

Old hotel in the dark garden with a strange housemate. I would never visit there again.

Recenserad 08 december 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Natee från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2014

Quiet and close to river”

Hotel condition is okay but worst for the breakfast
Recenserad 25 november 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
teerasak från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014

good location”

locations,staff friendly and good condition

location closely in town and affordable

Recenserad 14 augusti 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Ronald från Australien
Par
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012

Beautiful setting”

Good sized rooms set on the river in a quiet tranquil setting

No coffee in room, internet is not free like hotels elsewhere and breakfast is ordinary with little choice and no bacon. Otherwise a very nice place to stay.

Recenserad 20 juli 2012
5,7
Hilary från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2010

pleasant hotel”

Attractive grounds down to the river
pool and jacussi looked pretty murky

We stayed one night and it was fine but rather impersonal

Recenserad 18 december 2010
2,7
barry från Australien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2010

Hotel from "the Shining"”

nice location on river kwai
Recenserad 21 januari 2010
7,3
Mycket bra
Jan från Tyskland
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2008

Clean nice resort”

Wireless in the room.

Recenserad 28 juni 2008
6,0
Megumi från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2008

Okay but had false advertising”

This hotel is located far from the center and you have to pay 100 baht per person to get to city center in a truck cab.

Recenserad 22 mars 2008
7,7
Mycket bra
Paul från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2008

Peace and Tranquility.”

We stayed three nights which was just about the maximum one would want to stay unless you wanted a completely chill out resort. Pool, river, reading etc.

Recenserad 15 mars 2008
7,3
Mycket bra
Tsukasa från Japan
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2008

Comfort and Reasonable Hotel”

The current review is not fair. The staff is kind and gave immediate attention to us. The current photos on the web are not for this hotel, I believe.

Recenserad 15 mars 2008
4,0
wilhelm från Tyskland
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016

Schrecklich und enttääuschend”

.das beste ist der Pool , die Betten sind OK , die Zimmer und hauptsächlich das Bad sind verwohnt , aber es geht noch so eben.Man konnte uns nicht behilflich sein Ausflüge zu buchen , keine Information. Das Bootrestaurant konnte nur von grösseren Gesellschaften gebucht werden .Jetzt kommt der Hammer , dass so genante Frühstück - Buffet war eine Beleidigung , zwei Sorten Brot , kein Schinken , kein Bacon , zwei kalte Thaigerichte ,zwei Sorten Flingor, für meine 6 jährige Tochter , ihr Frühstück bestand aus ein sehr kleines Glas Milch und eine Scheibe Toast musste ich jeden Tag 120 THB bezahlen , reiner Diebstahl .Einen Tag bevor wir abreisten wurde zum ersten mal die Bettwäsche gewechselt, welch ein Hohn .. Wollen sie noch mehr hören , die Pool bar lag versteckt irgendwo im Restaurant und nicht am Pool .Ich kann nicht mehr schreiben ,im Gossen Ganzen , eine Enttäuschung.

Recenserad 28 december 2016
6,3
Bra
Wolfgang från Tyskland
Par
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012

Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service”

schöner Pool, schöne Anlage

alles in allem gut, das Hotel liegt in einer schönen und gepflegten Gartenanlage, ist sehr ruhig gelegen und liegt direkt am Riwer Kwai.

Recenserad 23 januari 2013
5,7
Manfred från Tyskland
Par
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012

schönes Resort, etwas langweilig”

sehr Ruhig, Naturnah, sofern keine Tagung

Restaurant mit Thai-Küche, Internationale Gerichte dürftig

Recenserad 21 december 2012
6,0
Eddy från Belgien
Par
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017

Över medel”

Het hotel is gedateerd en moet aangepast worden aan de moderne behoeften. Tijdens het nemen van een douche werd het water plots gloeiend heet omdat de bovenbuur het toilet doorspoelde en het koud water allemaal daarheen ging. Het avondmaal is een beperkte kaart en is niet slecht maar de bereiding kan veel beter. Het ontbijt was teleurstellend,de koffie lauw,enkel keus van 2 thaise gerechten,enkel een schotel met speigeleieren die s'morgensvroeg klaargemaakt waren en nu uitgedroogd in een schotel lagen. Als dessert enkel annanas. Indien je naar een restaurant buiten het hotel wil moet je beroep doen op je auto of taxi.

Recenserad 21 september 2017
2,0
Display från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016

Een verschrikkelijk oord. Te vergelijken met een gevangenis met al hun regels en gebrek aan service”

Dit hotel is in 15 jaar dat ik er vaker kome verworden tot een verschrikkelijk hotel vol met zeer streng personeel en enorme stomme discussies over bijbtelen nadat we via Agoda hadden geboekt. NOOIT naar toe gaan. Mijn vrouw was er als bemiddelaar anders hadden er klappen gevallen

Recenserad 16 augusti 2016
5,0
ying från Kina
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med spa
Bodde en natt i december 2014

比较老的一个酒店”

环境保持得好,地理位置方便,酒店绿化面积大

酒店和陈设都比较老,不过因为有很大的绿化园区,所以还是蛮有味道。泳池很大,地理位置方便。

Recenserad 23 december 2014
6,7
Bra
kazunori från Japan
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2008

Pung-waan Resort & Spa Kwai Yai Kanchanaburi ”

フローティングタイプの部屋があると良いと思った。

Recenserad 30 juli 2008
8,4
Ypperlig
prakarn från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

โรงแรมห้องกว้าง สะอาด วิวสวยติดแม่น้ำ พนักงานเป็นมิตร”

ข้อดี.. ห้องพักกว้าง สะอาด บรรยากาศร่มรื่น ต้นไม้เยอะ ริมแม่น้ำแคว มีสระว่ายน้ำ สวย สะอาด มีห้องอาหารค่ำ อร่อย ราคามิตรภาพ พนักงานยิ้มแย้มเป็นมิตร ห้องอาหารเช้า มีอาหารหลากหลายมากๆ มีที่จอดรถเยอะ ข้อเสีย ด้วยความที่เปิดมานานมากๆ วัสดุหลายอย่างเริ่มเสื่อมตามกาลเวลา เช่นทางเดินในสวน เริ่มแตก เอียง กิ่งไม้ใบไม้อาจรกไปนิด ห้องน้ำ อาจไม่ปิ๊ง แต่พอมองการบริการของพนักงาน ถือว่าชดเชยได้ครับ

Recenserad 07 maj 2019
3,6
chalermchai från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2018

มีเด็กเล็กไปด้วย โดนเรียกเก็บค่าอาหารเช้าคนละ120บาท”

รีสอร์ทค่อนข้างเก่า โดยรีสอร์ทตั้งอยู่ในโครงการหมู่บ้านจัดสรร มีบ้านเอกชนอยู่รวมด้วย ติดแม่น้ำ พนักงานไม่มีจิตใจบริการ ผมจอง3ห้องนอน มีเด็กเล็กไปด้วย โดนเรียกเก็บค่าอาหารเด็กหัวละ120บาท เสียความรู้สึก อาหารก็น้อย ไม่ค่อยเติม ต้องคอยบอกให้เติมเพิ่ม ไม่สมกับราคา

Recenserad 11 december 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Attapon från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2016

ดีมากคุ้ม”

ราคาตอนผมไปประมาณ 1700/คืน อาหารเช้าอร่อย กลางคืนวันหยุดห้องอาหารเปิดถึง 23.00 มุมให้ถ่ายรูปเยอะ ต้นไม้เยอะ อยู่ติดแม่น้ำเลย สระว่ายน้ำกว้างดีสวย แต่เตียงสระน้อยไปหน่อย อาหารราคาไม่แรงได้เยอะ จานเดียวอิ่ม เช็ค in out ไว เข้าห้องได้ตั้งแต่ยังไม่บ่ายเลย

Recenserad 02 augusti 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Chompunuch från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2016

สระว่ายน้ำบรรยากาศดี สวนสวยและสะอาด”

ห้องพักค่อนข้างเก่าแต่ยังสะอาด อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อยมากและควรปรับปรุงคุณภาพ ถึงจะมีน้อยชนิดแต่ไม่ควรละเลยจุดนี้ซึ่งลูกค้าจะบอกต่อกัน พนักงานไม่ค่อยยิ้มแย้ม ขอผ้าห่มสำรองไม่มี แต่สวนและสระว่ายน้ำดูแลได้ดีมาก สะอาดและร่มรื่น

Recenserad 31 juli 2016
9,3
Enastående
jongkonrut från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012

โรงแรมติดแม่น้ำอยู่ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว”

โรงแรมติดแม่น้ำมีบรรยากาศริมแม่น้ำ มีล่องแพ

ภายในตัวโรงแรมจะมีบรรยากาศแบบธรรมชาติ มีความสงบเงียบ ห้องที่พักเปิดม่านมาจะเห็นสวน เป็นสิ่งที่ชอบเพราะรู้สึกโล่งสบาย เราไปกันประมาณ 50 คน ตอนเย็นได้ล่องแพรับประทานอาหารเย็น มีคาราโอเกะ นั่งชมธรรมชาติสองฝั่งทาง

Recenserad 16 oktober 2012
9,0
Enastående
voratach från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2012

โรงแรมติดแม่น้ำแคว อยู่ในตัวเมืองกาญจนบุรี ”

ความเงียบสงบ ร่มรื่น บรรยากาศดี ติดแม่น้ำ ห้องพักกว้าง ไม่มีพรมทำให้ดูสะอาดตา

การต้อนรับที่ Front อยู่ในเกณฑ์ดี ตอบคำถามให้ข้อมูลได้ชัดเจน มีการสอบถามก่อนว่าต้องการเตียงเดี่ยวหรือเตียงคู่ ตัวโรงแรมมี 3 ชั้น มีลิฟท์โดยสาร 2 ชุดสภาพไม่เก่ามาก ห้องพักกว้างใหญ่ สะอาดเพราะไม่มีพรม มีระเบียงใหญ่ ในห้องเฟอร์นิเจอร์ครบ (มีโต๊ะเครื่องแป้ง โต๊ะทำงาน เก้าอี้ยาวสำหรับนั่งผ่อนคลาย ตู้เย็น ทีวี) แต่สิ่งที่ขาดคือกาต้มน้ำร้อน ในห้องน้ำไม่มีอ่างอาบน้ำ ซึ่งเหมาะกับผู้สูงอายุ ทำให้ไม่ต้องปีนขึ้นอ่าง อาหารเช้าจัดค่อนข้างดี อาหารมากเพียงพอ ลูกค้าไม่ต้องแย่งกันมาก โรงแรมมีสระว่ายน้ำขนาดใหญ่

Recenserad 06 januari 2012
8,0
Ypperlig
Pitak från Thailand
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

สถานที่ร่มรื่นใกล้ตัวเมือง”

ห้องพักสะอาดสะดวกสบายบริการดี

Recenserad 13 februari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Sasithon från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum - tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2018

ที่จอดรถเยอะ ห้องพักสะอาด โรงแรมเปิดมานาน แต่ห้องดีอยู่”

ดีคุ้มค่าเงิน อาหารเช้าน้อยไปหน่อย ที่พักห้องเยอะ คนแก่กลัวหลง

Recenserad 11 januari 2019
3,6
pikul från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

ห้องพักและบริการ”

ทำเลดี ไม่ไกลแหล่งท่องเที่ยว ห้องเก่า ความสะอาดยังไม่ได้เท่าไหร่ บริการที่ front ไม่ค่อยพร้อม ถ้าทัวร์ลง แขกอื่นไม่ต้องรับบริการ (ซึ่งลูกค้าหลักน่าจะเปนกลุ่มทัวร์) อาหารเช้า หลากหลาย แต่ไม่หร่อย มัน หวานเลี่ยน ซะส่วนใหญ่ (จาก 2 วันที่ได้รับ เหมือนกัน) ห้องอาหารเย็น อาหารมีให้เลือกน้อยมาก

Recenserad 04 januari 2019
10,0
Enastående
duengrat från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2019

บรรยากาศดีมาก ”

ดีมาก ถ้ามีโอกาสจะกลัวไปพักอีกค่ะ

Recenserad 16 april 2019
9,2
Enastående
Pornthip från Thailand
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2017

เงียบสงบ”

มีทางเข้าที่มีบ้านคนอยู่ ดูมืดๆ แต่เข้าไปถึงโอเค

Recenserad 20 augusti 2018