Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 98 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär

baserat på 98 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Josh från Australien
VIP Stuga
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Staff, cottages and location
Amazing. The staff are fantastic. The location is so quiet and peaceful the restaurant was ok but needs more staff to serve down near the beach for busy dinners. All up this holiday was amazing and I will definitely return.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015

Sarah från Tyskland
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Highly overrated
Total boring, staff was not very ambitious
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015

Stanley från Australien
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Over Priced
The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
Recenserad 19 september 2015

Jennifer från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Silver svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Service, location and cleanliness
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
Recenserad 09 september 2015

Courtney från Australien
VIP Stuga
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
West Bali
Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2015

Lon från Australien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great location good value
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Recenserad 21 juli 2015

Susan från Nya Zeeland
Familj med små barn
VIP Stuga
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Puri delight
Garden, food, staff
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Recenserad 19 juli 2015

Mei från Hongkong
VIP Stuga
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2015
Little gem away from the buzz
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Recenserad 12 juni 2015

Jung från USA
Familj med små barn
Gold Svituite
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Nice location, but not very echo
location, location. free ride to medewi
hotel need an update
Recenserad 22 maj 2015

Stuart från Australien
VIP Stuga
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Great stay! We'll be back
The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
Recenserad 15 maj 2015


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: