Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 128 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 128 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Wilfried från Tyskland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Recenserad 16 september 2014

judith från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2014
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Recenserad 11 september 2014

GRAZYNA från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Recenserad 10 september 2014

genelle från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014

peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience
Recenserad 27 juli 2014

Ian från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
Recenserad 02 juni 2014

Hans från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Recenserad 29 maj 2014

Catherine från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis
Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Recenserad 28 maj 2014

Rudi från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
nice natural hotel with good staff
food, natur
GOOD
Recenserad 22 maj 2014

Leung från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff
- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Recenserad 11 maj 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: