Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort: Boka nu

Ypperlig
Baserat på 3143 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,8
/
10
99 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (3143)Omdömen från Booking.com (428)
8,8
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet9,0
Faciliteter8,8
Läge8,8
Komfort och kvalitet9,1
Service9,1
Valuta för pengarna8,3
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (3143)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 2548 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,3
Enastående
Frans från Sverige
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015

Väldigt bra hotell.”

Lokasjon, fräscha rum och hjälpsamt personal.

Vi hadde 2 dagar och var väldigt nöjda. Inte helt i sentrum, men gångavstånd. Det var heller inget problem med att få hotellet att köra oss. Vi hade rimligaste Silk Sand rummet och det var bra. Vi reser mycket och brukar bo på bra hotel Detta var ett av de få vi kunde tänkt oss att komma tilbaka til.

Recenserad 21 oktober 2015
9,7
Enastående
Bengt från Sverige
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2014

Mycket bra boutique hotell ”

Rena fräscha rum,mycket bra frukost och fantastisk personal

Våra 8 dagar på Putahracsa var mycket avkopplande med en fantastisk personal som gav oss en mycket trevlig vistelse. Rummen var stora och mycket rena och trevlig färgsättning i vitt och beige.Service vid poolen var fantastisk och varje dag kom pool personalen med vatten i en kylväska och mitt på dagen serverades alltid någon liten smakbit från restaurangen. Deras restaurang nere vid havet hade utsökt mat.Min fru och jag kommer säkerligen boka detta hotell igen

Recenserad 28 februari 2014
8,3
Ypperlig
Ingrid från Sverige
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013

Mycket vänlig och artig personal”

Jättegod frukost, rena fina rum. God service.

Hotellet var lugnt och harmoniskt fram till helgen då det kom lite andra gäster som inte satte samma värde på lugn och ro. Lång fin sandstrand att promenera på men smutsigt vatten och mycket skräp på stranden. Vid lågvatten på em såg man allt skräp som låg på botten. Vi hade valt strandnära då vi inte ville bada i pool.

Recenserad 09 mars 2013
9,0
Enastående
Bjorn från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Oceanbed Villa med bubbelpool
Bodde i 13 nätter i december 2012

Flott hotell med lyxig atmosfär.”

Läget alldeles vid havet, mycket trevlig personal, alldeles utmärkt restaurang

Mycket bra restaurang med utmärkt frukost, lunch och middag. Bra att den var öppen från morgon till sen kväll. OBS att hotellområdet delas av en trafikerad väg, fördel att boka den delen som är vi havet. Bra SPA, blev av med min onda nacke som jag hade med hemifrån Sverige. Bra med gratis Tuc Tuc till city. Bra poolbar med goda Shakes.Vi gjorde några utflykter som den proffsiga hotellreceptionen hjälpte oss med. Vi bor där gärna igen.

Recenserad 14 januari 2013
9,3
Enastående
Henrik från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe Sansky
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012

Lyxigt hotell med bra läge”

Fantastisk service

Vi har besökt Hua Hin flera gånger och haft hotell med varierande kvalitet. Putahracsa är det bästa hittills, ett snäpp dyrare än vi brukar bo på men i detta fallet väl värt det. Villan är stor och rymlig och har en takterrass med en liggdynor där man kan sitta och njuta på kvällarna. Poolen delas med två andra villlor men känns väldigt privat. Personalen ordnar vad man ber om, frukosten är fantastiskt god och läget i Hua Hin är bra, man kan gå till centrum/nattmarknaden på under tio minuter (hotellet har gratis tuktuk om man inte orkar).

Recenserad 09 september 2012
9,3
Enastående
Henrik från Sverige
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012

Lyxigt hotell med ”

Fantastisk frukost

Vi började vår vistelse i ett av Silksand-rummen, rymligt och fräscht med alla bekvämligheter. Det kommer roomservice på kvällen och tänder ljus och fyller på ny is. Frukosten är fantastisk, finns kockar på plats som lagar till som du vill ha det. Stort utbud av färska råvaror, bättre än den vanliga thaistandarden. Det kändes lite trist att bo i ett rum när vi såg hur "villorna" såg ut med pool och terass, så vi uppgraderade snabbt till Sandsky, väl värt de extra pengarna om man vill spendera några timmar på rummet. Hotellet har gratis tuktuk inom Hua hin centrum när man inte orkar promenera.

Recenserad 09 september 2012
9,7
Enastående
Willie från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 12 nätter i oktober 2011

"Underabart hotel med perfekt i allt"”

Service är helt underbart

Vi bodde 12 nätter i en Silksand , rummen är stort och bekväma. Personalen är super vänlig och otroligt hjälpsam. Frukosten är mycket bra med olika alternativ. Gratis Tut Tut en trevlig röra dig för att komma i mitten av staden, men är mycket lätt promenerad i 5-10 minuter.

Recenserad 15 november 2011
8,7
Ypperlig
Mikael från Finland
Par
Silksand
Bodde en natt i november 2010

Lyxigt Hotell”

Riktigt bra personal
Inget

Innan vi hade besökt detta hotell var vi extremt missnöjda med Hua hin som stad, allt var skitit, dålig klass på maten och fanns inget att göra. Detta hotell räddade vistelsen. Putahracsa var super lyxigt med underbar personal, Frukosten var perfekt och poolen som en dröm. Rummen var lyxiga, super fint badrum och stora balkonger. Ända som var dåligt med hotellet var läget och dess namn, hotellet hade fri taxi service in till city. Eftersom det är 10 min gångavstånd från city kan det vara skönt att ta en tuk tuk hem ifrån shoppingen. Det är vädigt svårt att uttala "Putahracsa" till en Thailändare och det vart oftast lite frågetecken från bådas sidor. Men ta med en lapp med Hotellets namn så kommer det att funka briljant

Recenserad 07 december 2010
6,7
Bra
mats från Sverige
Par
Silksand
Bodde en natt i juli 2015

kejsarens nya kläder”

breda solstolar 3 pooler cool avskalad design

Kort men blev mycket besviken på att fått nyhetes brev om olika events sedan in real life känna nja... Vid en prislapp som denna ska jag känna mer vid ankomst saknade treats av högre standard receptions personalen lyssnade inte på mina åsikter om min bokning saknade känslan att få mig som betalande hotel gäst nöjd

Recenserad 20 juli 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
NARONG från Thailand
Par
Oceanbed Villa med pool
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Deteriorated service and confuse option”

Lack of Jacuzzi maintenance, I have been this place at ocean side a few times but everytime hot water in jacuzzi flow very very slowly.... I don't quite sure that they really want me to use or not. Complementary bar is limited! They said for the upgrade has no com bar until I bargain then I receive half of it... last time I pay same rate but got full com bar, I don't know why this happens. Breakfast, before they serve me at my villa but not this time.. Hopefully, they will improve their service and facilities, however for all experience is still good.

Recenserad 20 maj 2019

Dear NARONG, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience. Please accepted our sincere apology for the adverse encountered during your stay and for not able to exceed your expectation. Your beneficial feedback are acknowledged seriously for future references and further improvement. It is our hope that we still have another opportunity to welcome you back to Putahracsa Hua Hin. regards, Abdalla Yassin General Manager

Svarade 26 maj 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Ka från Hongkong
Grupp
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2019

Everything is perfect!”

Such a pleasure for staying in Puatahracsa Hua Hin, the best hotel experience that I have ever had. Smooth check in & out, all staffs are friendly and helpful. Amazing manager for warm greetings every single day. I truly feel like being in a second home. Tasty breakfast with lots of options. Definitely a highlight of my trip in Thailand. The best journey happens to be in the most enjoyable environment, surrounded great people and made me totally forgot about time and negativity. Thank you again!

Recenserad 21 maj 2019

Dear Ka, I’m so pleased to read that you had such a wonderful stay with us recently and I am particularly happy to read about how you found our team members friendly and helpful. thank you for your compliment on me. And hope that we have another opportunity to welcome you back again to Putahracsa Hua Hin. regards, Abdalla Yassin General Manager

Svarade 26 maj 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
zihui från Kina
Ensamresenär
Silksand
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2019

good design with best serverice”

I can strongly understood the promoting ecological protection design concept of this resort by the owner/designer. It was really nice staying four days surrounded by green plants,kind and warmth staffs,wonderful breakfast,relaxing pool,good design of architecture. also had twice excellent Spa experiences while staying. highly recommended this place,and wanna say thank you to the staffs gave us intimate service. I have paid a lot of attentions with details of Ob restaurant ,our room,beach side relaxing area and so on,you can see their ideas of environmental protection are everywhere.

Recenserad 17 maj 2019

Dear Zihui, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and appreciated our beautiful concept and the interior design as well. We hope you will have the chance to return again soon to Putahracsa Hua Hin. regards, Abdalla Yassin General Manager

Svarade 18 maj 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
8,0
Ypperlig
Ridwan från Australien
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2019

Great place to rejuvenate and relax.”

The hotel has 2 parts ie beachside directly facing the beach and the backside which is separated by a road to get to the beach. We were staying at Silksand rooms at the backside and we were glad that we did so as we preferred the compact studio style space for 2 of us rather than separated living area and bedroom. Our room on the ground floor has direct access to the swimming pool (which again, we prefer the privacy this swimming pool offered, rather than the smaller pool at beachside area which is visible by everyone at the beachclub restaurants. Our silksand rooms were beautifully designed with huge shower area and a mediterrannean feel lounge. The front patio facing the swimming pool was awesome and also equipped with an outdoor chaise lounge. Our breakfasts were at the beautiful, spacious and 'green-house' feel Ob-Oon restaurant - excellent quality and variety of options. Loved the variety of bread and pastries made in-house . Housekeeping and pool attendant did great job!!

Recenserad 26 april 2019

Dear Ridwan, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and I certainly hope that we will be able to welcome you back very soon! Sincerely, Abdalla Yassin General Manager

Svarade 27 april 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
Tan från Singapore
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

Nice resort by the beach”

Nice resort by the seaside..

Recenserad 20 maj 2019

Dear Tan, Thank you indeed for your review. we look forward to welcome you back soon. regards, Abdalla Yassin General Manager

Svarade 26 maj 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
Ridwan från Australien
Par
Silksand
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Well-maintained resort”

Clean and well-maintained resort, excellent breakfast and food at hotel's restaurants.

Recenserad 18 maj 2019

Dear Ridwan, On behalf of our entire team here at Putahracsa Hua Hin. thank you for your review. My team and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. regards, Abdalla Yassin General Manager

Svarade 18 maj 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Ypperlig
Nina från Tyskland
Par
Oceanbed Villa med pool
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2018

Beautiful resort in convenient location”

We stayed at the beachfront pool villa, which was beautiful and definitely the best room of the resort! Had a bit of trouble in the beginning, as agoda had apparently put through a wrong room reservation to the resort and they then didn’t want to give us the beachfront pool villa, but a regular pool villa instead. Took us have a day and multiple phone calls (and a mix of patience and resilience) - until agoda finally agreed to pay the difference in cost to the hotel and they then finally agreed to let us enter the room we had actually booked... Besides that, our stay was absolutely lovely. A big plus is the area, as there are lots of really great local places to eat outside of the resorts, which we really like. And you can easily stroll around to do some shopping, visit the markets or have a massage. Would definitely return :)

Recenserad 07 april 2019

Dear Nina, Thank you very much for posting a review on your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and on behalf of the entire team, we would be very happy to welcome you back on your next visit to Hua Hin. Sincerely, Abdalla Yassin General Manager

Svarade 27 april 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
Tsai från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

The best service experience I ever met”

The resort is the most remembering memory in Hua Hin. Hua Hin beach is not suitable to swim although the beach is beautiful. So we took a lot of time in the swimming pool in Putahracsa. The room is small but clean everywhere. The stuff is so friendly and have patience to us. Help us arrange the logistic, booking SPA and help us found our lost shoes at the last moment. We feedback some issues but finally got resolved immediately. We would stay in the same resort if we came back Hua Hin again.

Recenserad 28 februari 2019

Thank you for your encouraging appraisal, we appreciate very much the time you took to review our property and services, it means a lot to us. We believe strongly in customer satisfaction, for us customer service is: “the ability to constantly and consistently exceed the customer's expectations." and we are thankful that you gave us the privilege to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you soon again at Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin. Richard Mehr, General Manager

Svarade 01 mars 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Dung från Thailand
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2019

Service, service, and service!”

It’s exceptional here, possibly one of the best resorts at Hua Hin. The room and service were as we required and beyond our expectation. We didn't expect much at first because it doesn't belong to any hotel chains, and the scenery is not that spectacular; the room interior is well designed, practical, and environmental friendly nevertheless. We were welcomed with genuinely warm hospitality from every single employee in this property, and it was not because they are afraid of the guest as some other 5-star properties that we stayed. I must emphasize again that everyone was incredibly helpful and willing to take care of us; they cared about every single detail and helped us to prepare things before we even had to ask. If I had to compare this property with another one, it would be Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai - The scale of Putahracsa Hua Hin is smaller, but it comes with reasonable cost, cleaner room, and equally warm hospitality. Would definitely come again!

Recenserad 07 maj 2019

Dear Dung, I am thrilled that you were able to so fully relax and enjoy your recent holiday here with us at Putahracsa Hua Hin I am also delighted that you noticed our exceptional and genuine services of our team members and that they were able to make your stay so enjoyable. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback and I certainly hope that we will be able to welcome you back very soon! regards, Abdalla Yassin General Manager

Svarade 11 maj 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Ruslan från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

Amazing boutique hotel with 5🌟 service and facilities”

Travelled as a family with 18mo baby. Felt like a VIP upon arrival and warm staff showing you the room personally and showing the facilities around. The room was spacious smells amazing. Linens and towels are great. Limited tv channels but that's okay, we're always busy at the pool or out for the markets and farms to visit with out little one. Breakfast was amazing! Special shootout to Beer whom already knew our fav coffee (flat white by 2nd day) and automatically gotten us the high chair for the baby. Amazing pastries, make your own juices and local spread were simply yums. Attentive GM Abdul whom never fails to greet his guests and staffs ever so friendly and helpful. Free tuk tuk ride around the city and they even sent me to another spa coz the in-house spa was full. 3 pools were fun to keep ourselves cool after a day out in sun. All in all, amazing 4 days stay and we would totally recommend anyone to come here.

Recenserad 24 april 2019

Dear Rustan, On behalf of our entire team here at Putahracsa Hua Hin, thank you for your wow review. My team and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon and if there is anything we could do to enhance your future stays with us, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Abdalla Yassin General Manager

Svarade 27 april 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Ken från Australien
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Nice comfortable stay”

This resort have all the right ticks to make it true 5 stars. My only recommendation for improvement is the resort seriously needs to improve on their internet (wifi). No excuse to keep dropping out even inside the room. For 5 stars, I expect consistency. As for everything else, it is just perfect.

Recenserad 28 januari 2019

Dear Ken, thank you so much for your encouraging appraisal, we appreciate very much the time you took to review our property and services, it means a lot to us. We believe strongly in customer satisfaction, for us customer service is: “the ability to constantly and consistently exceed the customer's expectations." and we are thankful that you gave us the privilege to serve you. I took note of your comment regarding our WIFI and we shall look into it seriously, we've just upgraded our WIFI, hence the surprise. We look forward to welcoming you soon again at Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin. Richard Mehr, General Manager

Svarade 30 januari 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Angie från Malaysia
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

A place that you want to stay longer!”

The room is clean, cozy and spacious. The hotel is separated into 3 sections and every single corner is well-designed and maintained. Staying in the Silksand Room (upper floor) and it was really great stay. It’s designed in a way that you’ll get enough natural sunlight in the room, especially bathroom. Enjoyed the breakfast that has very good varieties of food and drinks. Breads and pastries are excellent! And of course the service. Most of the staffs are friendly and helpful. The only thing to improve probably is the TV channels and to have universal power plugs.

Recenserad 11 april 2019

Dear Angie, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am very pleased to see that you had a pleasant stay with us at Putahracsa Hua Hin. Sincerely, Abdalla Yassin General Manager

Svarade 27 april 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Kuldip från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Kuldip from London”

Unfortunately my partner couldn't accompany me on this trip as this hotel is ideally suited to couples. This is a great hotel in a good location offering privacy and seclusion. The staff were very friendly and provided great service with attention to detail. I must say a special thank you to Jane in the patisserie who went out of her went to get me a local speciality cake. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Recenserad 14 mars 2019

Dear Kuldip from UK, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. Our team dedicates every minute to ensuring that our guests are well looked after, they are the backbone of the hotel and without their excellent efforts we would simply not exist. They take so much pride in their work and I will take pleasure in sharing your comments with them. I shall convey your kind words to Khun Jane, as I am sure she will be very happy to have been mentioned in your review. We certainly are looking forward to welcoming you back to Putahracsa Resort, Hua Hin home next time you are visiting. Richard Mehr General Manager

Svarade 18 mars 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Kay
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2019

Simply Superb”

From arrival to departure nothing was overlooked or too much trouble. We were made to feel not only very welcome but at home as well. We choose to stay in a silksand room (119 pool access)across the road from the beach and were glad we did. The room was spacious and relaxing. Cleaned daily and maintained expertly. We thoroughly enjoyed the little treats left each evening as examples of delights you could get in either the restaurant or cafe on site. The resort is located a short walk from the main town, though the resort does also offer a tuk tuk service if you prefer, for free. (one way) All the staff from the ground up were exceptional with a smile at the ready daily. We ate at the resort as well as outside, and could not fault the style, quality or selection of their menus. There is so much on offer at the resort it's almost too difficult to leave to explore Hua Hin. This is one resort worthy of many return visits. Traveled as a couple Feb. 2019.

Recenserad 03 mars 2019

Dear Kay, Thank you for your encouraging appraisal, we appreciate very much the time you took to review our property and services, it means a lot to us. We believe strongly in customer satisfaction, for us customer service is: “the ability to constantly and consistently exceed the customer's expectations." and we are thankful that you gave us the privilege to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you soon again at Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin. Ricahrd Mehr, General Manager.

Svarade 06 mars 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Lai från Malaysia
Grupp
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

Beautiful Boutique Hotel”

This is a cosy boutique hotel in city center surrounded by many cafes, pubs, massage parlours, convenience shops etc . It maybe small but they provide 2 beautiful pools and the staff gave very good services. They even offer free tuk tuk right for town area. Do try their spa and restaurant oceanside.

Recenserad 01 augusti 2018

Thank you for the time you took to write this review. It has been a privilege to serve you and on behalf of Putahracsa Hua Hin, thank you for sharing your experience with the AGODA Review Readers, this means a lot to us as well as an encouragement to do better and better over the months and over the years as our only aim is the entire satisfaction of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you soon again in the not too far future. Richard Mehr, General Manager

Svarade 16 november 2018
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Wai från Hongkong
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018

a unforgettable trip - will comeback again for sure”

stay here for three nights and the staff was very nice, they have a welcome drink and a cold towel (useful after a long drive). the resort is dived by a road, and we stay at the pool side (inner one). the check in experience is good, Joy guided us to the room and have a brief introduction of the resort. breakfast is included but you can add extra 300THB to go to oceanside to have a decent breakfast. The room is great, bathtub, balcony with a daybed with pool view. they also have ice bucket filled with ice daily - which is remarkable. definitely will stay again.

Recenserad 01 juli 2018

Thank you for your encouraging appraisal, we appreciate very much the time you took to review our property and services, it means a lot to us. We believe strongly in customer satisfaction, for us customer service is: “the ability to constantly and consistently exceed the customer's expectations." and we are thankful that you gave us the privilege to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you soon again at Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin. Richard Mehr, General Manager

Svarade 27 november 2018
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Priscilla från Malaysia
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Enastående”

excellent breakfast at a flowery environment, amazing hospitality and great service by the staff. Beautiful place with sea view, love the minimalist design in the room too. Will definitely come back if we are re-visiting hua hin again :)

Recenserad 17 januari 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. It will be a highlight for me to share your comments with our Putahracsa Team – they all work very hard to ensure our guests comfort and they do appreciate a simple thank you from our guest! Thank you once again for your kind words and we always look forward to welcoming you back Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin. Richard Mehr, General Manager

Svarade 27 januari 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Siong från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Quiet yet convenient location ”

Very clean and spacious room. V are a grp of two families, 7 adults and 2 young kids. Hotel managed to arrange two connecting room for 1 family. Breakfast during our 4D3N stay were good! Yummy pork porridge, nice dim sum, freshly blend fruit juice (DIY) etc. Each room is given two discount voucher for any meal dining in the hotel restaurants. V have a 6yo kid whom was charge for THB300+ per bfast and v have totally forgotten about the said voucher. Hotel shld have reminded us to use up those discount voucher in my opinion which will be a very nice gesture. There are family mart and 7-11 with walking distance. Only disadvantage is those massage centres are located quite far (kinda like 3km+ away, where we have to drive out. Cicada and Tamarind Market are about 4-5km away. Overall, a good stay and relax trip!

Recenserad 18 december 2018

Thank you for your review, on behalf of all the Putahracsa Resort Team. We wish to thank you for sharing your experience on AGODA.com, it means the world to us. I have taken note of your comment regarding the vouchers and will make it a point to emphasize with all concerned department to remind our guests to use their vouchers. We hope you will grant us the privilege to welcome and serve you soon again in the not too far future. Richard Mehr, General Manager

Svarade 10 januari 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Randford från Singapore
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

Best honeymoon trip ”

The service was out of this world, from a little snack every night, to the free rides to town, and how incredibly quiet and serene it was by the pool, highly recommend for people who need a calm and relaxing holiday! The restaurant was really good, but the bakery was the highlight of the trip! Freshly baked bread every morning for the breakfast buffet was delish!

Recenserad 06 december 2018

Thank you for your encouraging appraisal, we appreciate very much the time you took to review our property and services on Agoda.com, it means a lot to us. We know how important this trip was for both of you, a Honeymoon is a sacred moment tattooed in your memories forever and we are so happy that have been able to deliver such a moment - Thank you for sharing it with us and more important, with the rest of the world. At Putahracsa, we believe strongly in customer satisfaction, for us customer service is: “the ability to constantly and consistently exceed the customer's expectations." and we are thankful that you gave us the privilege to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you soon again at Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin. Richard Mehr, General Manager

Show more
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Andrew från Australien
Par
Oceanbed Villa med pool
Bodde en natt i november 2018

the most enjoyable stay!”

we arrived and were welcomed warmly, and genuinely. every aspect of this hotel impressed us. security/door man, front desk, barman Nun, the housekeeping staff Plus all the facilities are 1st class it is a place we will remember for a long time

Recenserad 30 november 2018

Thank you very much, your review means the world to us. We appreciate when our guests take the time to share with us and/or the rest of the world where we have exceled and at times, much to our regrets, where we have failed. What matters to us, in the end, is to improve and overcome our shortfalls. We believe strongly in customer satisfaction, for us customer service is: “the ability to constantly and consistently exceed the customer's expectations." and we are thankful that you gave us the privilege to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you soon again at Putahracsa Resort Hua Hin. Richard Mehr, General Manager

Svarade 01 december 2018
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
8,0
Ypperlig
Wisarut från Thailand
Par
Silksand
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Mycket bra”

good hotel

Recenserad 22 april 2019

Dear Wisarut, Thank you for your feedback. we look forward to welcome you back to Putahracsa Hua Hin. Sincerely, Abdalla yassin General Manager

Svarade 27 april 2019
Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Won från Thailand
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Location, pool, and breakfast is the best”

everything is the perfect but bed is a bit uncomfortable. Staff is super kind

Recenserad 25 mars 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
lingam från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

Away from the hustle and bustle ”

Rooms-nice and roomy. There s a tub so not for folks that can’t climb over a tub. Nice and quiet . Tuk tuk complimentary to nearby sights ( one way) Breakfast -nice and simple

Recenserad 21 mars 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Thierry från Schweiz
Familj med små barn
Rum Urban Sansky
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

Nice design and location”

After 10 years very earl maintained. Very nice pools. The only negative point is the restaurant at the beach. Thai cooking is rather good but international food is just pitiful for a 5 star resort. In my life it is certainly the worst club sandwich i ever had, the Cesar Salad is also missing some ingredients. This was not the case 10 years ago but last time we stayed we already noticed the deterioration ... The bakery however is very good !

Recenserad 04 mars 2018
9,2
Enastående
Joseph från Israel
Par
Rum Urban Sansky
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

A nice hotel near the center”

The hotel is very nice, great pool, friendly staff. It is about 12 min walk from the center and the hotel has a its own tuktuk that takes you to the center whenever you want (one way only). We took the deluxe room that was nice much more expensive. Air condition was so noisy that we prefer to shut it off when we went to sleep. We also tried the restaurant one evening and it was very disappointing. Very nice setting but Expensive and not tasty.

Recenserad 13 december 2017
9,6
Enastående
Arya från Indonesien
Par
Rum Urban Sansky
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017

Just Great!”

Overall great! Since we arrived, till check out nothing disappoint us. The staff (Eve) so friendly, patient, and full of smile. Their breakfast outstanding! Not many choices, but that's what we love. What is important is taste great.

Recenserad 25 oktober 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Fiona från Singapore
Grupp
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017

Perfect hotel!”

The hotel is fantastic! The staff are all very polite, friendly, efficient and very attentive to our needs. The location is very good - near the city centre and beach. The room is spacious and well maintained. The breakfast is top notch - great variety and delicious and I love the breakfast place which has great cafe ambience. The resort is beautiful and we took many lovely shots. Everything was perfect and we could not have asked for more. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here.

Recenserad 06 oktober 2017
10,0
Enastående
Zhenling från Singapore
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017

Excellent stay”

The place was awesome. We were greeted with welcome drink and when we departed there was a refresher drink as well. The pool was fantastic, we can use both side of the pool, just across the road which there is a security guard to help you get across. The hotel provided free 1 way tuk tuk services to nearby including the hua hin night market, which is about a 10 mins walk back. Location was very good as there is a lot of cafes and restaurants nearby the resort. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this place and would love to come back again!

Recenserad 29 september 2017
10,0
Enastående
Shaikh från Bangladesh
Grupp
Oceanbed Villa med bubbelpool
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017

One of the best services from a hotel”

The service was outstanding. Never faced such friendly staff, always there to help. Location is prime and the oceanside cafe is outstanding. The rooms were very clean and everything was top notch. Money well spent I would say. I would recommend everyone to have a visit at Putarachsa if they are ever at hua hin.

Recenserad 20 augusti 2017
10,0
Enastående
Damsel från Filippinerna
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2017

Amazing Hotel in Hua Hin”

Putahracsa was the highlight of our holiday in Thailand, and we should've went straight to Putahtacsa Resort when we arrived Thailand, than staying a few nights in Bangkok before going to Hua Hin. Our original hotel reservation in Putahtacsa was only for 5 nights, but on the first evening of our stay, my husband and I decided to extend another night. This trip was a late celebration of our 3rd Year Wedding. We were provided a dark chocolate cake and rose in our room upion arrival. Room: our room 206 was spacious. We love the simple contemporary design. Ob Oon: We also love the ambiance and interior design of the outlet, food was great! We loved pork bacon and sausage, omelette and hash browns. Staff: It was so easy to communicate with all staff as they all speak English better than other Thais. Location: It is conveniently located in authentic Thai cheap eats and the minivan station at clock tower. We always eat in Koti Restaurant for lunch and Bird Chilli in Hua Hin Night Market for dinner. Amazing job to the owners and to the hotel management. Your service and amenities are of big brand 5 star hotels. We will definitely come back when we're in Thailand.

Recenserad 16 augusti 2017
9,6
Enastående
Rene från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Oceanbed Villa med bubbelpool
Bodde en natt i juli 2017

Amazing hotel... chill place”

This hotel belongs to my favorite one... the rooms is beautiful and big. The pool area with the lounges are great and could stay whole day there. Listen music and sip drinks. Breakfast also amazing... would love to order the whole menue :-))) i will be back whenever i'm in Hua Hin again.

Recenserad 22 juli 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Tan från Malaysia
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2017

Great place for honey moon”

This was our first time visit thailand hua hin, very nice resort, good service, clean place, cozy environment and very helpful staffs. We had enjoyed the most wonderful 4days stay at PUTAHRASCA RESORT in HUA HIN. Night market which is @10min walking distance from the resort. Love night market seafoods. We will definitely visit again.

Recenserad 15 juli 2017
9,6
Enastående
Janice från Hongkong
Par
Rum Deluxe Sansky
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017

Wonderful stay”

I loved the Resort, the environment, interior, the ambience. The beachfront looked a bit bare though, I didn't stay on the sand but the swimming pool and the Resort's beachfront sunbeds were good enough. It's perfect if you just wanna spend most of your time relaxing in the Resort

Recenserad 11 juli 2017
9,2
Enastående
Soon från Malaysia
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2017

Good ”

The environment is good and pleasant. I like the most the beach-side restaurant and the breakfast place. The room is big enough and the staff is superb good. About 1km to HuaHin main beach and night market.

Recenserad 27 juni 2017
10,0
Enastående
Adam från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Urban Sansky
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Best ever”

Love it here, this is our second visit and it was fantastic. Probably the only place where you can justify not leaving the resort and just soaking up the zen. Massage in the day spa just perfect too, topped off by birds singing you to sleep. Staff will go out of their way to be helpful and make your stay perfect. Oh and 3 pools to choose from is rather nice too! Would absolutely recommend this place to couples who want to zone out from their busy lives and reconnect with each other.

Recenserad 19 april 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
SOONEE från Singapore
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017

Excellent service ”

A relaxing & enjoyable stay at the resort. Breakfast was excellent & delicious. The staff were friendly & attentive to our every needs. Try the Day Spa for massage & scrub and I guaranteed you will love it. Worth every single cent we paid. The resort is near the night market and the complimentary tuk tuk service will fetch you there, though they do not provide return service, you can standby at the same drop off point to catch it back if they are dropping off other guests. The resort also assisted to call a tuk tuk to bring us to 4 places of interest and wait for us in each of the places before bringing us back to the resort at half the price compare to getting a private car. Thumbs up Putarasca. We will be back the next time we visit Hua Hin again.

Recenserad 22 mars 2017
10,0
Enastående
Thi från Vietnam
Grupp
Silksand
Bodde en natt i november 2016

DỊCH VỤ RẤT TỐT - ONE OF EXCELLENT 5 STAR HOTEL IN HUAHIN”

Beautiful and clean room, I have booked silk sand room here for our group of 4 people. The room is scented with petitgrain oil, tranquil and silent and also having ice bucket in the tea chest is a plus point. It will be a mistake if not mention to cafe bar on the beachside where you can take some amazing and wonderful photos when it comes to sunrise or sunset. Of course, very friendly and hospitable staff.

Recenserad 30 november 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
worapun från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe Sansky
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016

Private, Good design, Good feeling.”

There are two sides. Oceanside and not. We stay at the non-oceanside, only because it's cheaper. Still, wonderful. However, if you should require extreme privacy I would recommend villa on the other side. The room is amazingly nice (sansky). Very good oriental minimal design. Perfect bath room. Staffs are good friendly people. Breakfast is so-so. In summary, Pran feeling at Hua-Hin supercenter.

Recenserad 24 oktober 2016
9,2
Enastående
Lim från Malaysia
Par
Silksand
Bodde en natt i september 2016

Hua Hin Getaway”

I love their variety of choices for breakfast buffet session. The day in Putahracsa was my birthday and extremely surprising by the birthday treat from hotel. You'll fall in love with the design of their room and swimming pool. Must try their oceanside restaurant n bar, the beachsise view is nice and you can chill out there.

Recenserad 17 september 2016
9,2
Enastående
LEUNG från Hongkong
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016

Nice resort”

it is a nice place to stay for leisure , to release stress. The swimming pool is very nice, pretty and clean. Appreciate that there was juice squeezer provided for bfast. Only one thing is that neighbours were sometimes too noisy, shouting too much and woke me up in the night, not hotel fault though.

Recenserad 19 april 2016
10,0
Enastående
Karl från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe Sansky
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016

Excellent”

Top location, in town but very peaceful. The resort has a great design with a good split and choice of areas, beach side dining and chill out or non beach side that has choice of large pool area around the main rooms or a nice small shady pool sounded but the sanky rooms. Food at the breakfast, cafe and beach side restaurant were all fantastic. Very friendly staff, good choice of daily activities that you can join if you like. Very good hotel, recommended.

Recenserad 18 april 2016
9,3
Enastående
Stuart från Storbritannien
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016

Keeping coming back so that must say something.”

Room Size and Facilities, Location, Great Staff

As the title says we've come back yet again and that really says everything. Lovely place and a great location. Near enough to be close to things but far enough to not have the hassle of a city centre. You can walk back from the town at night as we did. Cross the road and the other part of the hotel is by the beach. We stay here every time we come to Hua Hin and this time our friends came with us and loved it as much as we do.

Recenserad 29 januari 2016
9,7
Enastående
SHER från Singapore
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015

Great Resort ”

Location, Service, Clean Nice Rooms & Pool

I felt really relax and recharged staying at Putahracsa. The room was clean & nice. Love the beach chairs & the happy hour one for one cocktail. Enjoyed swimming & relaxing by the pool. The breads served at breakfast was really nice too. It was really nice of the hotel to provide transport services to nearby places like the public beach and the night market. Overall, it was a great place to stay and I will definitely come back again.

Recenserad 31 december 2015
8,7
Ypperlig
Hubert från Frankrike
Par
Oceanbed Villa med pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015

Outstanding luxury hideway ”

service, design, location

The hotel reproduces the secluded feeling one might experience in more remote locations, yet it is located in central Hua Hin, that in itself is an achievement. The services is truly attentive yet non-obtrusive. Beachside dining is an experience not only for the quality of the food, but also because of the atmosphere, both romantic and relaxing. And I love the design of the hotel. Breakfast could be a bit better, and the jazz dining on a Saturday is a bit noisy, we went dining on a Sunday, which was much more quiet.

Recenserad 22 december 2015
9,7
Enastående
Ian från USA
Par
Oceanbed Villa med pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015

Amazing & Relaxing”

Villas, Food, Spa

This was my first time here and I will certainly be back and highly recommend to all my friends and family. The villas are expensive, but it is really worth the money! We booked the oceanside villa and were pleasantly surprised upon check in that we were upgraded to the cabana, so we got to stay in their best room on the entire resort. Steam shower, jacuzzi tub, and private poll were amazing. Plus the bed was amazingly soft. We did not swim in either of the "public" pools and hardly felt the need to leave our room. We did the "Heavenly for 2" couples massage and it was amazing! I feel so recharged and refreshed after staying here. The drive back to Bangkok pretty much destroyed it (555) but am very happy with my stay. The staff, facilities, and whole experience is something I'll never forget. The beach is so-so, you can swim there, but the better beach is further down by the Hilton which is an adventurous walk along the beach or side streets. Overall, we didn't leave the room much at all and just enjoyed the luxury of the cabana.

Recenserad 01 oktober 2015
9,7
Enastående
TING från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Oceanbed Villa med pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015

Good hotel for family with young kids”

private pool, restaurants and location

We have booked a pool villa that was one of the best hotel we have stayed in Huahin. Although the temperature of pool water was a bit cool, the kids love the pool very much. The hotel staffs were very helpful and nice. They offered a lot of help for us from planning our trips to picking a restaurant for dinner. Good job. The food in the restaurant was good and the atmosphere and scenery was excellent. We shall definitely stay again if we visit Huahin.

Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
9,0
Enastående
Wing från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Oceanbed Villa med bubbelpool
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015

Serve with heart”

Location and Service

It's our second time traveling to Hua Hin. We were satisfied with our stay at Putahracsa. A very warm welcome, even our kids were served with cake pop and drinks. We were offered a drink (not the usual iced, but cocktails and fruit juice) and spring rolls when we arrived at our villas. Various snacks and drinks were served every day, such as juice, macaroons and cakes. We could feel that the hotel served with heart. Our jacuzzi villas were great. Rooms were clean and in good condition. Breakfast was ok, not a great variety of food. Staff were friendly and helpful. Every time we went out, they would ask where we would go and if we needed the resort's tuk tuk service. And the guard always helped us when we crossed the road to the other side of the resort. The swimming pool was great, just a bit small. One of the best thing of the resort is its location. There were many restaurants just outside the resort. We could walk from the night market to the resort after our dinner. We had tried the spa as well and had some relaxing moments. It would be better if we were provided robes and some space for grooming after the spa.

Recenserad 31 juli 2015
9,0
Enastående
Michael från Malaysia
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015

Refreshing stay”

design, comfortability and service

This is the first time here in Huahin, I supposed we got the right hotel. It's beautiful, room is nice and big with big bathroom, and the swimming pool is nice too. The service is just excellent, the staff are helpful and friendly. The hotel has a spa centre and I highly recommend to go for the spa massage, it was so good! The breakfast is just fantastic, nice! Everything is just great!

Recenserad 14 juli 2015
9,7
Enastående
Weiyang från Australien
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015

Clean, friendly and awesome location”

Rooms were clean. Staff were friendly. Location is really good

Clean rooms. Location is ideal, whether you are self-driving (hotel have heaps of free parking space). 5 mins walk to night market. Hotel have own taps bar and salsa area. Staff greets you every time they see you. Two decent size pools, very few family stay so you can enjoy peace and quite.

Recenserad 22 juni 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
parichart från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Oceanbed Villa med bubbelpool
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015

nice location and comfortable hotel”

nice location, comfortable hotel, nice pool villa

My stay at the Putahracsa was great. I like the pool in the villa that I could really swim. The pool is long enough for swimming. The location is also good. It is near the night market. If the weather was not hot, I could walk there.

Recenserad 02 juni 2015
8,7
Ypperlig
Phil från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Deluxe Sansky
Bodde i 11 nätter i maj 2015

Once again a satisfactory stay”

Location, room quality and food

This is our second visit to the Putahracsa hotel and once again we were not dissapointed. The location of the hotel is within walking distance for many of the tourist areas for eating and drinking. They also provide a Tuk Tuk service. The rooms was spacious and clean and we were provided with fresh fruit and a newspaper every dsy. The service by the staff was very good and we will definitiely return again.

Recenserad 23 maj 2015
9,3
Enastående
SAIFON från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Silksand
Bodde en natt i april 2015

Great stay. Couple with a newborn child.”

Room, facility, staff service.

Booked a last minute stay at Putahracsa, and we were so happy with them. Room has everything thought of for customers, and it even has a bath kit for our baby. Baby cot and bath tub are also available upon request. Will definitely go back again!

Recenserad 01 maj 2015
10,0
Enastående
Pei från Singapore
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014

Great hotel to explore huahin”

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, centralized location

Love the resort style room with swimming pool just outside the door. Cry clean and comfortable room. The staff are friendly and will help with planning for places to visit and giving advices. Very good stay. Will come back again!

Recenserad 04 december 2014
9,7
Enastående
Hoi från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Oceanbed Villa med bubbelpool
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014

Super resort for relax ”

Hotel environment, breakfast and good sea view

For Putahracsa Resort, it is a very decent hotel with modern thai design. All the staff is friendly and care, you can travel to the night market by the shuttle and walk 5 mins you can walk to the beach from the resort. The room of the resort is clean and tidy, and you can find all you need in the room. We booked two rooms in the resort, one is near swimming pool and one is with jacuzzi, both are good. And the thing that you can't missed is their breakfast, they have a very good breakfast buffet with both western and thai food. All in all, the whole family with a very good experience with it and if we go to Hua Hin, we definitely will go back to Putahracsa Resort!

Recenserad 04 december 2014
9,7
Enastående
Jason från Taiwan
Grupp
Rum Deluxe Sansky
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014

Nice location”

next to Hua Hin beach, nice room, nice dish

We have six persons this time for the holiday, and we ask to add one more bed for each room, but extra beds did not ready for us after checked in hotel, we have to ask the staff of hotel to set our bed again. Everything is nice in this hotel, except this small problem. ^^

Recenserad 04 november 2014
9,3
Enastående
Ricky från Malaysia
Grupp
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014

modern decor and nice green views ”

comfy bed, healthy breakfast and lots of greeneries

i love the buffet breakfast as its fresh and healthy, with lots of choice. the rooms are comfortable and quite spacious with awesome lazy sofas. it also provide coffee machine which is not common in hotels. but i didnt like the bathroom which is not user friendly and not easy to use as I need to climb up and down.

Recenserad 14 september 2014
10,0
Enastående
WONG från Malaysia
Par
Silksand
Bodde en natt i juni 2014

The Best Hotel for my wife”

Spacious, worth the value and nice rooms

It was me and my partners anniversary and I request for flower decor in room. Not jus a hand bouquet but they decor the bed with rose petal in heart shape! Really a great experience and we will go back again.

Recenserad 16 augusti 2014
9,7
Enastående
NIJIRA från Thailand
Par
Oceanbed Villa med pool
Bodde en natt i juni 2014

Best vacation”

Hotel room, cleanliness and staff

I could say it was one of the best vacation ever. We even got upgraded to a better room, it was perfect. The staff is lovely and very helpful. The dining here is almost great. I love everything about it here

Recenserad 04 augusti 2014
9,3
Enastående
FREDERIC från Frankrike
Par
Silksand
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014

Very pleasant and relaxing hotel”

Comfortable spacious room, beach/pool, walking distance to center

It was our 3rd stay and we enjoy it again! The Silksand room i sspacious, the hotel is well maintained and clean, the service is good. The beach bar and restaurant setup is very romantic. The live cooking breakfast is very good. Most important is the location, in the center with 2 walking distance options fro a dinner outside the hotel: the busy Night market for shooping and dinner (very good seafood restaurant on the way to the train station (rod fai in Thai) and romantic restaurants on the peer. Really recommand Hua Hin and the Putahracsa Resort for Couple or Family stay

Recenserad 29 juni 2014
9,7
Enastående
Frank från Storbritannien
Grupp
Silksand
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014

A wonderful hotel that is low key but luxury”

beautiful grounds, breakfast, staff

We really enjoyed this hotel. It is luxury but low key - quiet, simple and relaxing. The breakfast was superb, with both quality and quantity. The spa was excellent and good value. There are different pools and 2 sections of the hotel separated by the road. The library was an oasis of calm and the on site bakery was too tempting. Overall, an excellent place to stay - recommended. The only issue was the air conditioning was too powerful, even on 'low' setting.

Recenserad 22 april 2014
10,0
Enastående
ho från Macao
Par
Oceanbed Villa med bubbelpool
Bodde en natt i mars 2014

A very perfect hotel ”

Very friendly and helpful staff, very relaxing , and worth on everything

I always visit hua Hin and very disappointed to discover this hotel so late. This hotel is the only one which makes me don't want to go out. I used most of the time staying in the hotel enjoying the spa and their BBQ dinner just in front of the beach. The staff there always have smiling face and are very helpful. I like everything in this hotel and is highly recommended to everyone who want to stay in Hua Hin is a must to stay here. I m sure I will come back .

Recenserad 21 mars 2014