Quest Alice Springs
Quest Alice Springs
Se alla 6 bilder
Studiolägenhet - Gästrum Quest Alice Springs
Studiolägenhet - Gästrum
Se alla 6 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Quest Alice Springs
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 6 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Quest Alice Springs
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 6 bilder
Pool Quest Alice Springs
Pool
Se alla 6 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Quest Alice Springs
PÅ KARTAN
Mycket bra
Läge
7,5
Se alla 6 bilder Quest Alice Springs
Se alla 6 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter
Mycket bra
Baserat på 51 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9
/
10
Fantastiskt renlighet
8,9
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Avstånd till centrum1.5 km
Lägesbetyg7,5
Närmaste flygplatsAlice Springs flygplats (ASP)
Avstånd till flygplats10,4 km
  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • luftkonditionering

  • tvättservice

  • rökområde

Rumsalternativ
8,5
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 100 m²/1076 ft...
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 queen size-säng och 2 kin...
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 100 m²/1076 ft...
  • balkong/terrass
Ange datum för att se priser
Executive Lägenhet med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Executive Apartment)
Executive Lägenhet med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Executive Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 83 m²/893 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 queen size-säng och 1 kin...
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 83 m²/893 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 2 king size-sängar och 1 bä...
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 king size-säng & 1 bäddso...
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Studiolägenhet (Studio Apartment)
Studiolägenhet (Studio Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet Executive med 2 sovrum (Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet Executive med 2 sovrum (Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment)
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Studiolägenhet (Studio Apartment)
    Studiolägenhet (Studio Apartment)
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Room Two Bedrooms
      Room Two Bedrooms
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        Har du en fråga till Quest Alice Springs?
        Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

        Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

        Logga in!
        Mer om Quest Alice Springs

        Mer om Quest Alice Springs

        En översikt

        Visa mindre

        Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

        Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
        Visa mindre

        Vad de erbjuder

        Visa mindre

        Boendets gästpolicy

        Visa mindre

        Lite användbar fakta

        Visa mindre

        Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

        Omdömen från Agoda (51)Omdömen från Booking.com (292)
        7,9
        /
        10
        Renlighet8,9
        Faciliteter7,8
        Läge7,5
        Komfort och kvalitet8,5
        Service8,4
        Valuta för pengarna7,9
        Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
        Alla språk
        Alla typer av resenärer (51)
        Alla rumstyper
        Visar 40 verifierade gästkommentarer
        12
        5,2
        Helene från Kanada
        Par
        Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
        Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018
        Not appropriate for hot summer days”
        Air conditioning was not working in the second bedroom. We had to wait for two hours to see if it would get cooler. They offered an additional one bedroom apartment for the first of 3 nights. We had to change rooms for a second time for the last two nights. Pool water was not clear and a bit green. During our 3 days stay, we saw only one person in the pool, even if it was very hot outside.
        Recenserad 30 november 2018
        Good morning Helene, Thank you for your feedback, this is much appreciated as it gives us the opportunity to see if any changes are required. In regards to the air conditioning, we again apologize sincerely for the inconvenience caused. We were glad that a timely solution was made and accepted and you were able to enjoy the remainder of your stay as you mentioned on check out. We have taken your comment on board in regards to our pool and we can inform you that we maintain our pool on a daily basis to ensure quality of the water. Again, thank you for your comments and we wish you happy and safe travels.
        Svarade 02 december 2018
        Quest Alice Springs
        10,0
        Utmärkt
        Anoop från Nya Zeeland
        Par
        Studiolägenhet
        Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018
        Awesome”
        It was awesome. Great hospitality.
        Recenserad 27 maj 2018
        Dear Anoop, Thank you for your review and the rating, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in future. Steven Franchisee
        Svarade 30 maj 2018
        Quest Alice Springs
        4,8
        greg
        Par
        Studiolägenhet
        Bodde en natt i september 2017
        It's The Little Things That Count”
        We requested a quiet room, however it was far from it, The location of the rooms to the very loud self closing entry doors and an occupied adjoining room meant it wasn't. The guests next door sounded like they were in the room with us and those entry doors are loud when they close. When we checked in the receptionist was polite friendly, During the check-in process she mentioned she could have opened the electric vehicle entry gates but didn't recognise our vehicle which is understandable, however when we returned from a local restaurant and had trouble with the same gate she didn't help and appeared to make a comment to some guests checking in at the time whom then turned and looked at us and laughed. Reception is located next to the gates with glass frontage. We drive a bright red 4x4 which is quite distinctive and the way the other guests had their back to us and then turned, looked and laughed leaves little doubt in my mind. Why would I ever go back?
        Recenserad 05 november 2017
        10,0
        Utmärkt
        MINKYUNG från Sydkorea
        Par
        Studiolägenhet
        Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
        clean and neat”
        we stayed 1 night before we starting tour of Uluru. it is a little bit far from downtown of Alice springs, but it is clean and neat place. the staffs were nice and kind. also it has a small kitchen in room, it was very convenient. 울룰루 투어를 가기 전에 1박을 묵었습니다. 시내와는 조금 떨어져 있지만 (걸어서 15분 정도) 시설이 깔끔한 편이었고 어메니티도 괜찮았습니다. 작은 주방도 있어서 고기 구워먹기 좋았어요. 호주는 아시다시피 다들 너무 일찍 영업을 종료해서 방에서 저녁을 먹었는데 많은 도움이 되었습니다. 낮에는 the rock bar라는 시내에 있는 곳에서 점심을 먹었는데 캥거루 필레 괜찮았습니다. 락투어에서 예약하시면 사무실 들러야 하는데 25%할인 티켓 인당 줍니다. 바로 옆에 있어요 또 먹고 싶었는데 울룰루에서는 시간이 없었고 시드니나 골드코스트 등에는 파는 음식점이 많지 않더라구요 울월스에서 파는 걸 봤는데 스스로 조리하기는 좀 익숙치 않을거 같아서 양고기만 실컷 먹었네요
        Recenserad 07 oktober 2017
        Dear Minkyung, Thank you for your kind review.It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was nice and kind. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you soon again! Franchisee of Quest Alice Springs
        Svarade 14 november 2017
        Quest Alice Springs
        10,0
        Utmärkt
        Alanya från USA
        Familj med äldre barn
        Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
        Bodde en natt i juni 2017
        Nice clean apartment”
        We enjoyed our stay at Quest. Easy walk to a restaurant for dinner and we were picked up right in front for the Kangaroo Sanctuary tour. The apartment was newly remodeled and we appreciated the cleanliness and the laundry machines in our unit.
        Recenserad 12 juni 2017
        Dear Alanya Your wonderful review is really appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
        Svarade 15 juni 2017
        Quest Alice Springs
        9,6
        Utmärkt
        Carol från Storbritannien
        Par
        Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
        Excellent apartments ”
        Staff friendly and very helpful, responded to a small problem we had with our safe immediately. Excellent apartment modern, clean, spacious. Shower good and really useful to have a washing machine and dryer in the room.
        Recenserad 05 februari 2016
        9,7
        Utmärkt
        robert från Australien
        Affärsresenär
        Studiolägenhet
        Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2016
        Great business stay”
        Rooms very clean, staff very prompt, would stay again
        Excellent choice !!
        Recenserad 28 januari 2016
        8,3
        Fantastiskt
        Justin från Australien
        Affärsresenär
        Studiolägenhet
        Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
        Best in town!”
        Location, cleanliness, modern
        Great place to stay, my first pick every time I'm in the Alice!
        Recenserad 02 oktober 2015
        8,0
        Fantastiskt
        Ian från Australien
        Par
        Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
        Spacious and clean”
        Spacious, well appointed,clean
        Nice appartments, roomy, well appointed and equiped. Good position, quiet, overlooking Todd river! Air conditioner bit noisy when operating.
        Recenserad 31 juli 2015
        8,3
        Fantastiskt
        Jean från Singapore
        Grupp
        Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
        Bodde en natt i maj 2015
        comfortable”
        cleaniness, friendliness, location
        the stay was great. i check out with my phone charger left in the room and the cleaners kept it for me until i return. the toilets were clean and love that we could do laundry from room. heaters are workig well in this winter time and the beds were comfy and clean.
        Recenserad 01 juni 2015
        9,3
        Utmärkt
        Celia från Storbritannien
        Par
        Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
        Well appointed rooms , great staff”
        Big rooms , washing machine , staff
        Our stay was excellent. Check in was fast and professional , staff were very helpful and the hotel is an easy walk to the town centre. It's quiet at night. The apartment we had was large , clean and well equipped. We'd stay there again
        Recenserad 29 oktober 2014
        3,7
        bonni från Niger
        Affärsresenär
        Studiolägenhet
        Bodde en natt i juli 2014
        unhappy guest”
        it was clean and the toiletries were unperfumed
        I was very unhappy with the room. For a 'studio apartment' the room was exceedingly tiny and packed with furniture - much too small for two people. There was one milk for two people There was a tiny luggage stand for one bag - the rest of our bags had to sit on the floor. the car parking was a nightmare - spaces too small, no allocated car parking so I had to park well away from the room. The hotel is quite a walk from the township. For Alice Springs the cost was way excessive compared to other hotels/motels I have stayed in there. I would not stay there again.
        Recenserad 24 juli 2014
        9,3
        Utmärkt
        Ken från Australien
        Affärsresenär
        Studiolägenhet
        Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
        Very clean accommodation and helpful staff”
        price cleanliness staff
        Relatively new serviced apartments about 10 minutes walk to shopping and city centre.
        Recenserad 02 juli 2014
        7,7
        Mycket bra
        Kevin från Australien
        Affärsresenär
        Studiolägenhet
        Bodde en natt i april 2014
        Attentive Staff+ Clean Rooms”
        Great Staff, Close to Hospital, Clean
        Was met with friendly and helpful service. Fast check in. Clean room, suitable room in quiet area. 10-15 minute walk from centre of town. No dining facilities at the quest but plenty of delivery options.
        Recenserad 22 april 2014
        6,0
        Victor från Australien
        Par
        Studiolägenhet
        Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
        We were there for a sporting event”
        There was really nothing d
        Recenserad 23 januari 2014
        6,7
        Trevligt
        Anne-Marie från Nederländerna
        Ensamresenär
        Studiolägenhet
        Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
        Good option in Alice Springs ”
        good bed, good internet, friendly staff
        I stayed for 3 nights in this studio, which was just big enough taking into account that you are out and exploring the area the whole day anyway. All I needed was there and the bathroom was good, spacious with good shower. There was a convenient desk with a good working free wifi. I had some problems with the wifi upon arrival but the staff directly solved this issue. It is a bit of walk to city center (about 20 minutes) but most people will have their own car anyway. It was reasonably clean and the first day there was a quick cleaning of the room, but the second day no cleaning was done (Sunday?). There is small pool and a bbq that you can use, but both did not look too attractive as you are sitting in the middle of some buildings. There is nothing wrong with this apartment but I might opt for another hotel the next time just to try something else.
        Recenserad 27 december 2013
        7,7
        Mycket bra
        Brad från USA
        Par
        Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
        Great time, Good location”
        NIce hotel, Good location, Close to shopping
        Good time here. Easy to do everything in your room because the rooms have everything you have back at home. I would recomend this hotel.
        Recenserad 07 december 2013
        8,3
        Fantastiskt
        Xiu från Singapore
        Familj med äldre barn
        Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
        All inclusive modern apartment”
        secured parking, cooking facilities, washing machine
        Hotel was one of the more luxurious hotel in Alice Springs. It had everything from the washing machine and dryer to cooking facilities including an oven, microwave oven and stove. It had secured parking and even if parking is tight, there's a secondary secured parking area just beside the hotel. Room was of a large size and clean. One bed room apartment was definitely big enough for 3.
        Recenserad 12 augusti 2013
        8,7
        Fantastiskt
        Debbie från Singapore
        Familj med små barn
        Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde en natt i juli 2013
        lovely staff and rooms”
        staff, clean and modern
        it was a lovely stay . it was just for a night as we were enroute back to Perth after our motorhome adventure to central australia . But it was fantastic to have such facilities and staff made us feel so welcomed. Will definitely recommend it to friends who will be visiting Alice springs .
        Recenserad 31 juli 2013
        9,0
        Utmärkt
        Elizabeth från Australien
        Affärsresenär
        Studiolägenhet
        Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
        Great Location & Comfortable”
        Staff, Comfort, Location
        The apartment was perfect, providing self-catering and a little distance from town so was quiet. Fabulous location along the Todd River bed.
        Recenserad 26 juli 2013
        12
        Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

        Tillbaka till sökresultaten

        Välj ditt rum

        |

        Avvisa

        Quest Alice Springs
        |Mycket bra 7,9
        ×
        Checka in och strosa ut.
        Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

        • Väldigt bra läge
        • Alice Springs tågstation är inom 1.77 km