2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6134 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6134 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

MATT från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
One of the best hotels in Cebu
Great location. Good food. Friendly staff.
I loved my stay. They have friendly staff... and my check-in was fast. They have nice rooms. I don't like a room with carpets though (and they have it in all rooms) because you'll never know what gunk is hiding in there. But the rooms look clean.
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

vikneshwaran från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
superb hotel
many things i liked about this hotel
Fantastic excellent hospitality ....good job keep it up
Recenserad 08 februari 2015

janice från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
just okay
location, value for money and hotel
it's not okay because the room is so small to accommodate two persons with an adult and a child only
Recenserad 07 februari 2015

Thomas från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
best hotel in cebu
location STAFF pool
STAFF ARE THE BEST
Recenserad 07 februari 2015

Jason från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Enjoyable stay
Big comfortable room, great staff service, location
Great stay. Feels like a 5 star hotel. Staff are all polite with a smile. Located next to Ayala Mall amongst other attraction spots. Central location to many places. Will come back here next time.
Recenserad 05 februari 2015

Francisco från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Value for the money
location, cleanliness, affodability
It was pleasant stay other than a musty odor up one entry in the particular room I stayed. I guess after you have accustomed to it's odor, it goes away. But every time you entere the room there's that unpleasant odor again. I had stayed on several occasions on this hotel and this is the only time I experience this. If it would help the management of this hotel, room # 955, needs a thorough look to eliminate the odor. Staff is friendly and very pleasant to deal with.
Recenserad 05 februari 2015

Gonzalo från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
always great service
value, clean, location
Always pleasant..everytime im here in Cebu i always stay here...2 words ....great hotel
Recenserad 05 februari 2015

Maximino från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Comfortable environment
Clean, comfy, fantastic
It was great
Recenserad 05 februari 2015

Sheena från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Best!!
room..room..room
very well
Recenserad 05 februari 2015

Evelyn från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Great
Location, staff performance, food
My family stayed here for the holidays. We had a great time. The staff were very accomodating especially the nurse who took care of my son when he had a fever that night. Breakfast was great. Wifi connection wasn't that good. Location is great!
Recenserad 05 februari 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: