2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6132 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Tony från Japan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Nice hotel and all staff have good behavior
Phone call,houskeeping and hotel service
It is really nice and clean hotel,This time I do not have any problem with this hotel.I really appreciate about this hotels staff
Recenserad 20 januari 2015

Danissa från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Great Value!
Proximity to Mall, Cleanliness, Staff
We stayed over the Sinulog weekend and our experience was awesome. Staff are great and we're happy to have a mall right across the street! Do try CNT Lechon at the 4th floor Food Court of Ayala Center!
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

Kantanit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Convenient and hassle-free
1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Comfortable room
The Quest is located within walking distance to the Ayala Mall, thus convenient for shopping and dining. Its central location means ease of travel to other parts of the city. The room itself is clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

John från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Nice hotel reasonable price
Excellent buffet a little pricey
Good hotel at fair price
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

Donald från USA
Ensamresenär
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
it an good place to stay if you want alot of place
close to everything like malls , in walking distrist to alot of different things
my stay was good , was trying new places in Cebu to see different places
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

Elmer från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Premier Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Best hotel
Good location, great food, nice staff
Unforgettable because we love your buffet breakfast
Recenserad 18 januari 2015

abdulaziz från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
no hose 4 toilet and no international food
near the malls but difficult to get to malls. breakfast has no variety and in bath there is no hose to wash
no hose 4 toilet to wash after passing urine and stool. and no international food or vegetables in the breakfast.
Recenserad 17 januari 2015

Lucas från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Great location
Very close to a large shopping mall
The hotel is very near a large shopping mall. The price paid was value for money. Good place for a stopover im Cebu as it is also not far from the airport.
Recenserad 17 januari 2015

neal från USA
Reste med partner
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2015
a great stay
dining, customber service, and the front desk staff and the bell boys
great as always
Recenserad 17 januari 2015

Yonas från Sverige
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
overpriced
location, pool, no problem with early check in
Its a overpriced hotel you can get much nicer one for that price...I had to stay a extra day in cebu so i asked for a extension and was quoted for 1 night... Told quest Hotel never in my life I will pay that, and they lower the rate still to much for that hotel... So beaware they going to try and over change..
Recenserad 16 januari 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: