2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6128 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6128 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

STUART från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Favorite Hotel in Cebu
Location, Ambiance, Rooms
We frequent this hotel. Parking is great, breakfast is good, Rooms are nice and Price is fantastic. Overall, this is a great business hotel where you can get your money's worth
Recenserad 20 november 2014

Datu från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
My Quest in Cebu
cool clean comfy!
Good value for money.
Recenserad 20 november 2014

Danford från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, good breakfast buffet, good location
Very good
Recenserad 20 november 2014

jaime från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
wonderful stay iin a cebu hotel
friendly staff, nice room view and warm pool water.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the hotel.
Recenserad 20 november 2014

Katrina från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Awesome Staff
Awesome staff, location, good food
Recenserad 19 november 2014

Joselito från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Hotel location very convenient
location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
My stay was generally good. The staff were pleasant, the place was clean and the amenities were what you would typically expect from a good hotel. On top of that, it was very close to Ayala Mall. In this respect, I would say that we got good value for our money. The only thing I didn't like about my stay was how determined they were to remind you of your check-out. Not only did I get a letter on the last night of my stay suggesting that I settle everything that night, I also got a call before 10 am the following day to remind me again that I am due for check-out. While the person who called was very pleasant and the hotel might have the best intentions in mind, as a guest you also feel like you are being urgently driven away. I think one reminder would have been enough.
Recenserad 19 november 2014

Cheryl från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, value for money, ambience
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!
Recenserad 19 november 2014

Haris från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Lovely stay
Everythin was good
No complains...all is up to standard...
Recenserad 19 november 2014

CRAIG från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City
Location, Room Size, and Staff
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.
Recenserad 19 november 2014

Mabel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay
Location, clean, & hospitable staff
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Recenserad 18 november 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: