2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6132 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Sheila från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.
Recenserad 15 november 2014

ANTHONY från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Recenserad 15 november 2014

Derek från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Recenserad 15 november 2014

Martin från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Recenserad 14 november 2014

Bryan från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Premier Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Recenserad 14 november 2014

barry från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Recenserad 14 november 2014

Eamon från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Very nice
Location, Room and staff
Had a great time here, staff very friendly, room comfortable and excellent location for shopping.
Recenserad 13 november 2014

Mark från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Highly recommended!
Location, accessibility, pleasant staff, comfort
It was a pleasant experience I will not hesitate to repeat in the future if I ever return back to Cebu. Quest hotel is the place to be if you are looking for comfort, accessibility, affordability and safety.
Recenserad 13 november 2014

ANTHONY från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Excellent
price,staff,location
Room size is ok,breakfast selection is good but very busy.Location is 5 minutes walk from the Ayala Centre,with plenty of shops,food outlets and a few bars.Staff are very friendly,the price we paid was excellent for such a hotel.When we are in Cebu again,if the rate is similar we would definitely stay at the quest.
Recenserad 13 november 2014

Rizalina från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff
Staff, cleanliness and location
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.
Recenserad 12 november 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: