2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6123 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6123 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Darrell från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

Darrell från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Comfortable stay
The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

Lee från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Average hotel
Clean room
Will not use this hotel gain, small rooms but staff was rude. staff with poor service.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

RONALDO från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Executive Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
nice hotel
location, courteous staff, cleanliness
not bad at all
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

Jerry från Kanada
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Very nice
Staff, location breakfast buffet
Very nice hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was furnished as one would expect. Only criticism I have is that the ammenities in the bathroom were lacking what I would have expected. Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet. They offer an airport transfer for 700PHP I believe, which we did not use. From the airport a metered taxi was 350 and similar going back to the airport. I will certainly stay there again.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

Joanne från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
one of the best
convenient,affordable,clean
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer
Recenserad 24 oktober 2014

Mark från USA
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
nice, clean, afffordable
cleanliness, service, price
I have stayed at this hotel before and appreciate the cleanliness and the price (however, the prices went up this visit and we almost decided to go elsewhere). The breakfast buffet seems to be a ok deal as long as its bought as a package with your stay. But we noticed this visit they cut out the nice cheeses they had displayed and only put out the cheap fake cheese that is so prevalent here in the Phil. We tried the lunch buffet this time and it was decent, but a little pricey at P500 per person. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved that they have a kid pool for them to play in. Conveniently located across from Ayala mall. This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and we will probably visit again (unless the prices go up again).
Recenserad 24 oktober 2014

richielda från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Quest
Accessability
Very good!
Recenserad 24 oktober 2014

Wayne från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
great location close to mall
nice room clean with big bed
Recenserad 24 oktober 2014

michael från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
one of the best!
food, service, amenities, location, everything!
Simply Excellent!
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: