2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6128 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6128 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

neal från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
a great stay
rooms, staff and front office staff are great
one of the best hotels in Cebu, I always stay here, staff is great, food is very good and security is very good
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

neal från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
A Great Place to stay
staff, food and management
When ever I stay here it is a great stay the hotel is one of the best in Cebu
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

Horacio från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Great location, value for money
Location, cleanliness, service
As before, very enjoyable stay. The only problem that was the same as my last stay a year ago was contacting the front desk before 5am. Nobody answers the phone. But face-to-face interaction with staff is very good.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

Leslie från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
greeat!
locatio, comfort, friendly staff
very good experience. great location. unbeatable
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Teddy från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
accessible location
good food, convenient location and well-mannered staff
enjoyed shopping at the mall nearby, just a walking distance. :-)
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Gemma från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Clean, neat and presentable
Location, price and staff
Pleasant experience
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014

Vivian från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
i do wish, you have a smoker room
cleanliness and staff friendliness
enjoyed it
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014

Gerald från Kanada
Reste med partner
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Great place to stay
location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014

Rachel från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Nice Hotel
Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2014

Nelly från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good location but be warned the check-out is 11 am
Good location, close to the mall, relatively new
The hotel is relatively new and just across the Ayala Mall. Check-in could be faster and we had to point out that our stay has been prepaid through Agoda. The room is spacious. The breakfast selection was varied and even had Cebu specialties like longganiza and Danggit but the longanisa was not refilled anymore after it ran out before 9 am. The pool was okay but they should give priority to people who use the pool for the chairs. As it is, the chairs are only a few. If people are just going to chat (two people chatted for 1 1/2 hours and never used the pool), they should not use the chairs anymore and just chat somewhere else. My other complaint with this hotel is they should warn people in their website and even here in Agoda that their check-out is 11 a.m. In fact during our check-in, they did not even inform us that their check-out if 11 a.m. We only saw this in a note given the morning of the check-out. Certainly a hassle considering our flight is early evening. This would have been a factor for us in not choosing this hotel because some hotels are even considerate and would even agree to a late check-out if they see your flight is still later in the afternoon/evening. They did agree to a later check-out, 12 noon. But should we be thankful when that's the standard check-out in almost all hotels?
Recenserad 20 oktober 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: