2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6132 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

esmeralda från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
More than what you paid for
New and clean with comfortable bed, great staff, and location
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, it's new and very clean, with comfortable bed, great staff specially the guard on the main entrance and very accessible to ayala center. I only encountered one problem, there's a drifting faucet in the bowl but for me it's not a big deal after I reported to their supervisor, it's more than what you paid for,
Recenserad 16 oktober 2014

Donald från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Extension of previous stay
Nothing changed to previous comments
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

Donald från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good Location
Location, Staff keen to please, Transport
A good hotel situated near the Ayala Mall. Prices through Agoda are reasonable but the restaurant is expensive for what you get. A limited a la carte menu is now available. The breakfast buffet is a good price at PHP500. Staff are excellent. Taxis and jeeps available. The lobby gets rather noisy.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

JohnPaul från Guam
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 14 nätter i september 2014
New managers
Location, Staff, Room
This time was lacking good managers I stay in Quest once a month and they keep changing management every month so its hard to get the same level of service. Its still good value for money just don't expect more!
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

Rencel från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Relaxing Hotel
Rooms, Food, Ambiance
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

Gary från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Nothng special
Location, price,
Nothing exceptional here, just a good price, don't expect 5 star facilities or service.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014

guevara från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Convenient
near mall, wide buffet spread, shuttle to the beach
fine
Recenserad 11 oktober 2014

Walter från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Hotel with high standard near ayala mall
service perfect, site near ayala, pool
friendly and efficient staff; very nice breakfast buffet, with many salats, fruits, bacon, fried potatoes etc, not only asian/rice etc.; pool is very nice, not too crowded; restaurant is big, staff is very good working; the only thing which is (now) not so perfect, is check out time: now 11:00 instead of 12:00 formerly. Anyway a very good hotel, very near to Ayala Mall (walking distance just 5 mins). Parklane opposite is also nice, has bigger but lower(hight) rooms - a bit old fashioned, but breakfast buffet at Quest is best, it's my favorite (also better than in Mandarin Plaza, which has very nice and large rooms for a very good price. So there are many nice hotels directly around Ayala Mall now, all are fine (except Diamond Suites, which is totally overprized and offers a very bad breakfast, and low average quality in rooms; PS: also Marriott is overprized, u have to pay just for name and high selfestimation of brand). Quest is a very fine hotel, I will come back for sure!
Recenserad 11 oktober 2014

Shuming från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Absolutely wonderful hotel.
Food, location, staff.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2014

Lucilen från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Inconsistent
Location was great. Overall appeal was very bright, modern, beautiful.
Some staff were very friendly and efficient but others were flat and can even come off as rude. Some things we encountered: Check in ended up slow and confusing bec the front desk staff (female) thought I reserved a deluxe when I clearly paid for a Junior Suite. Someone else took over and took care of the confusion. She was charming knowledgeable and quick. The concierge was useless and the staff (male) assigned to it was not willing nor enthusiastic to help. In fact he sounded like he didn't know what he was doing there. In Tagalog we'd say, "dekorasyon lang" (decor only). The Junior Suite was small for what I would expect but I got the room on promo through agoda so I'm not complaining much. I ordered the 'fork-tender roast beef' but ended up getting a well-done super chewy steak. Sent it back after one bite. So disappointing. Breakfast buffet was a good variety but the flavors were so-so. Bottom line, our stay could've been excellent if not for the inconsistencies.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: