2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6130 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6130 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Elaine från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Mark från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

KRISTINE från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Sheng från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Parminder från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Jenilyn från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Satisfied
Very satisfied
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

RAMI från Saudiarabien
Reste med partner
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

RAMI från Saudiarabien
Gruppresenär
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu.
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Jit från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Top accommodation choice in Cebu City
Staff are friendly, responsive and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable, and bed is good. Water pressure for shower seem inconsistent thou.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

john från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 11 nätter i juni 2016
A poor experience
Two things went badly wrong: 1) The taxi scam. Quest security call a taxi...and often know the taxi driver, you find out when the fare is **off meter** and you are asked to pay an inflated price, you are then abused, your picture taken on the drivers mobile phone by the driver, and you are threatened with deportation if you don't pay and,Quest security don't have a record of the destination. 2) Poor room service. ( and depending on price, poor dinning room service). Asking for a smaller breakfast can mean the difference of up to 90 minutes waiting in your room, or 45 mins sitting in the down stairs restaurant, but if you accept the bigger breakfast, room service service and dinning room service is quick and efficient. Avoid taking taxis from the front of the hotel using Quest service and if you only want a coffee make your own,,, or wait 90 mins to be served.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: