2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6130 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6130 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Adam från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good place, horrible traffic
Nice place to stay if you need to be in the heart of the city. Not great if you need to travel to any other part of Cebu. Traffic is horrendous, taking 1.5hrs+ to get anywhere within 15-20 miles.
Recenserad 25 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

aleli från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good location
Value for money
Recenserad 21 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

maria från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Very good
Price of food is very reasonable
Recenserad 20 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Terry från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2016
good hotel overal
food ok shower not that hot towels poor quality did not replace coffee creamer until you ask for them
Recenserad 20 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Resty från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
booked three rooms, nice hotel, POOR service, understaffed
I recently booked three rooms with my family. their check-in time is quite late in the afternoon, at 3 PM. most PHL hotels check-in time is at 2 PM or earlier depending on availability. Nice room though. clean and well maintained. very convenient location, just across a major shopping mall and public transport. I'm not happy with their service at all. I called the front desk over the phone numerous times, NO ANSWER. staff are friendly but SLOW. the hotel is rather busy, understaffed.
Recenserad 20 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sonja från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good City Hotel
we just stayed for one night, because we had a flight the next morning. It does not look too far from the Airport, but with afternoon traffic it took us nearly an hour to get there. Shopping Center just across the street. It is ok and I can recomend, but not a MUST go.
Recenserad 18 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Celina från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good Summer Break
Nice location & good food.
Recenserad 18 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pat från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.
Recenserad 18 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeffrey från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly
Recenserad 18 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

aleli från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great service
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.
Recenserad 17 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: