2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6130 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6130 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

mohmmed från Saudiarabien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Big clean and great food
The room was a pit small but cozy with big window so it was not so bad the hotel in general is very the location is closed to every where.. The really care about the safety of there guest if you go out looking for a taxi the security will assist you and they will take the number of the taxi and the name of the driver and your room number just in case something happened.
Recenserad 18 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Benny från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
You get what you pay for
Location location and location, food in buffet was the best I probably have experienced in terms of vareity, lobby and dinning areas were nice.
Stayed at this hotel when it first opened and prices of rooms were good value for money especially then when it was new. Now it has come to a point where staying at the hotel across from this one is a better idea due to the price going up, all you get for the extra $$ is a buffet you have to pay extra for and bathtubs and sinks that don't drain properly (had to call room service to help us with ours).
Recenserad 17 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeffrey från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Cebu Trip
Great service! I will definitely go back to this hotel on my next trip. :)
Recenserad 16 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

dean från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great Hotel
Staff, Rooms, Location
This is great hotel. Starts with friendly and speedy staff at check-in. Rooms are clean and wifi very good. Only ate breakfast there, but was wide variety of tasty foods and staff was great again. When check out staff was again helpful and recommend nice places visit in area of Philippines I was going. Thanks!
Recenserad 16 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Nice Hotel
Very pleasant stay, clean and with good facilities and very reasonably priced. Only slight downside was the fact that it's in the city centre so not a lot of restaurants nearby. Apart from that, the short stay was ideal for our situation.
Recenserad 16 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christopher från Australien
Reste med partner
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Don't forget your partner id
We arrived at hotel , but my partner wasn't allowed in room with me because she forgot her id, so I checked out & lost 2 days prepaid accommodation. Stupid rule, made me very mad
Recenserad 15 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jordan från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 14 nätter i februari 2016
Excellent
Great service, will be back in a few months.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anna från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Value for money. Unmatchable location.
Always my go-to hotel for business trips in Cebu.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aileen från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Excellent Staff
Excellent staff, value for money, well-appointed toilet and bath
Very satisfactory.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

adrian från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
I Recommend It
If you're staying in the city, this is a good place to spend the night in. Clean, accessible, affordable. Or this can be a good pit stop before exploring the rest of the island.
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: