2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6132 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Walter från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
big & pretty hotel near Ayala
nice location, pool, staff
very fast check-in /-out, good & very clean rooms, not too big, but high standard; TV:very good SAT, www: everytime working without problem (free); breakfast: fine, but primarely asian cousine; bacon or ham is not offered (must be ordered specially; I ordered the bacon 9:45, got it 10:05 after twenty minutes of waiting - very different to formerly free offering; not on stock); pool: very nice & clean; showers: ok, but no hot/warm water, cold only; chairs: not to many, but ok; pool-bar: very good; towel-sevice: very good; sometimes crowded; but if u visit there early morbing or noon, it's not so crowded & easy to find a chair; water is clean. All in all I will come back; site near to Ayala means u need no taxi (just walking distance).
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Annevic från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Unstisfied costumer
Location, food and service..
No slippers and the hotel is already outdated..
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Victoria från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Great location with nice pool.
Location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Madeline från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Great 2 night stay in great location
Comfortable, clean, good location
Recenserad 15 november 2015

Ingolf från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Best hotel at the ayala place
Room staff breakfast
Was quite perfect
Recenserad 14 november 2015

Yeik från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
I would rate it a 4 star hotel!!!!
The Location, The Bed, Internet and the Air Condition
It could not have been better. It was only for a night but the stay in the hotel was excellent. I felt the hotel is underrated at 3 star, it should be easily a 4 star hotel with the amenities and service provided. It is just a stone throw away from Ayala Mall as well.
Recenserad 13 november 2015

Maria från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Just a 3 star hotel
Security, f&b, housekeeping staffs
front staffs are not so accommodating compared to other hotels. No wonder they stay as 3star hotel.
Recenserad 13 november 2015

Steven från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Very nice hotel
Opposite Ayala mall, Clean and comfortable room with mini bar and complimentary water coffee and tea, spacious resto with buffet or menu items.
We were very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating and used our names frequently. We definitely book again.
Recenserad 11 november 2015

Irene från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Suitable for business travelers
Good location, good food at Puso restaurant, comfortable bed
Had a pleasant overnight stay at Quest Hotel. Room and dining prices are reasonable.
Recenserad 11 november 2015

Kathrina från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Very accessible!
1. Best Location 2. Great Security 3. Friendly staff
Great and memorable! :)
Recenserad 11 november 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: