2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6128 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6128 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Nils från Norge
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good value close to Ayala
Location, Value and Staff
I had a very good stay at Quest Hotel. It is ashort walking distance to th Ayala Center with everything you need of shopping and restaurants. My Deluxe Double room was a little basic and the bed was not very comfortable. Overall a good place to stay in Cebu.
Recenserad 09 november 2015

Gladys från USA
Familj med små barn
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Satisfied
Clean,safety of the guests and friendliness of the staff
My experience in this hotel was excellent. The place smells clean and it is clean. The guests are secure because of the tight securities at the lobby.And mostly I am really empressed of the staff.They are so courteous!From 10ft. away,they give you eye to eye contact and you see them smile and greet you and make you feel at home is very welcoming.. The housekeeping are phenominal! They made a dog made of towels that surprised us when we got back to our rm! That made my nieces smile!Those little things made this hotel excellent.The service is great as well.
Recenserad 09 november 2015

LAIMING från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Comfort and convenience all in one!
great staff, comfortable stay and location.
Good hotel stay, friendly staff and clean rooms. Beds are a bit firm and hard. Also the pool gets very crowded on weekends, water should be cleand and sanitized more often.
Recenserad 09 november 2015

robert från Storbritannien
Par
Executive Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
top place to be when in cebu
the pool the staff ,and the food
my stay here was great, if you go to cebu this is a good place to stay.recommend to everyone
Recenserad 09 november 2015

robert från Storbritannien
Par
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
good nights at the Quest hotel cebu
the swimming poo,l the food,the rooms
this is an exellent hotel to stay at,exellent food, staff,swimming pool,the rooms and bed are exellent and location next to ayala mall is handy,would always book this hotel again
Recenserad 08 november 2015

Babean från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good
The lobby,pool,room
Not really good because too much strict.and the staff/waiter in the pool bar is don't care about the customer.we order food in the pool bar and they never give us chair and table all we do standing.makalagot kaayo.!tapulan Kay enyung staff
Recenserad 07 november 2015

Judy från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good
Position very friendly staff cleanliness
Recenserad 07 november 2015

Donald från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good Hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant and Friendly Staff
As stated previously this is generally a very good hotel in a good location near to Ayala Mall with good facilities for meeting people. However the internet is very limited being controlled from a Sophos network operated from Hong Kong. Local IT staff could not help me to access some websites although they did try.
Recenserad 05 november 2015

Donald från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Friendly Staff
As stated previously I was disappointed with the internet service at this otherwise very good hotel.
Recenserad 05 november 2015

Leslie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Great
Staff, Ambiance, Comparability
It was great. Will be back again.
Recenserad 04 november 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: