2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6121 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6122 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Verna från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Location
Location. Cleanliness. Value for money.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2015

Verna från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Location
Location. Cleanliness. Value for money
Recenserad 28 augusti 2015

Maria från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Always stay at this hotel every time we are in Ceb
Food and location
Excellent...
Recenserad 28 augusti 2015

Tim från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
A few flaws but overall good
location, service, room
Building manager was uncooperative and unreasonable about the fitness room pool is not very clean otherwise the hotel is well located with good support staff and service comfortable except for the above issues
Recenserad 28 augusti 2015

Basilisa från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Good
Close to mall and restaurants
It was good. Stayed 4 nights. People are friendly. Wifi in the room too slow. Buffet isn't that good.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2015

Manolis från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 15 nätter i augusti 2015
Quest Hotel evaluation
Food, Staff
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015

JEFRIE från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Affordable hotel and very accessible to ayala mall
Affordable, most accessible to any establishmen and nice ambiance
Excellent
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015

Anthony från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
fantastic
cleanliness,value for money,staff performance
extremely satisfied
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015

Golda från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Great stay at the Quest Hotel
location, customer service and value for money
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2015

Lorna från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
My weekend in Quest Hotel
The staff was definitely courteous and helpful. It is in the heart of the city and very near Ayala mall. The hotel rooms are clean and modern looking.
It was quite comfortable. The hotel was relatively quiet despite its proximity to a mall where a lot of cars and transportation pass by. However there was just this thing that occured when I ordered from room service. I wanted the breakfast served at 5 in the morning because we had to leave the hotel at 6 AM to be in time for medical board exam that my son was taking. Unfortunately I had to ring room service several times, the first few rings were not answered so I had to dial the reception. The breakfast was later served at 5:30. Fortunately my son arrived on time for the exam despite everything else. The following day I again ordered early breakfast, this time a different breakfast choice. It arrived earlier than the previous day but to my surprise the food was the same as the previous day. It wasn't what I ordered. It seemed like there was a miscommunication between the one who received my order and me. Though i am sure I was very clear with my order. I can see that the staff is trying their best but they do have to try harder.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: