2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6134 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6134 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Efren från Filippinerna
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Friendly and efficient staff .
Service..
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015

Jon från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Premier Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
pleasant stay situated in the heart of metro Cebu
1. Location; 2. Breakfast Buffet; 3. Good customer service
Our experience in Quest is fun and a memorable one. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and might come back since it's worth another stay.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2015

Sheryl från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Perfect
location, price, breakfast
The room was nice, though a bit small. You should not miss the buffet breakfast - it was fantastic. The hotel was very close to Ayala Shopping Center, so shopping was not a problem.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015

JAEYEOL från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
Ill just want to say like this if i go to cebu again,Ill stay at here again
Recenserad 07 augusti 2015

Misty från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
great stay
location, breakfast, cleanliness
superb! will make sure to go stay here again if we happen to visit cebu again in the future!
Recenserad 07 augusti 2015

Roland från Luxemburg
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good stay - like always
Location , Location , Location
@ Quest hotel was like always before - good , clean and comfy :) The hotel offers now cheaper breakfasts and buffets during the daytime but the offered food is also getting lesser . The alternativ is going to Ayala Mall where you can get all you need so nobody must stay for lunch and dinner in the hotel . Apart from the food we found that the internet is getting slow and also with a bad connection too .( 16 floor f.ex) If you really need a good internet connection you must go down to the lobby or restaurant because there the internet is much better ......or do they want that you go to the bar or restaurant if you need to check your mails ? :):) We like Quest but next time we will give the Elisabeth Hotel a try .........
Recenserad 07 augusti 2015

ANDREW från Australien
Par
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Very Average Indeed
Location, Food, Price
Ok so it's not an expensive hotel but there are a few problems that need fixing ASAP. The air conditioning (which is a must on muggy nights in the Philippines) was a cheap and nasty brand and had little effect and leaked everywhere. The bathroom sink was blocked and one morning the whole bathroom floor was flooded, not from the sink but I think the bidet perhaps? Prices for the mini bar are outrageous! It's Cebu not New York! The pool is ok but very small, when we arrived nobody bothered to take our bags and the overall experience was really average. Great location, right near the Ayala Mall but it's noisy and when we were there (July 2015) there was major construction going on across the road so it's very noisy from 7am onwards. Rooms are small, but hey if you want a cheap, non-fuss place in a good location then this would suit.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015

Brendan från USA
Ensamresenär
Premier Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Pretty Awesome
Food, Bed, Wifi
I booked this thinking it was close the airport - nope (my bad). But the whole Resort was pretty awesome with great (great!) food in the restaurant, cool pool area (swim up bar), and good fitness facility. Room was a good size for 2, nice decor, comfy bed, and nice bathroom. I had a great stay. (I was up sold on the balcony though... Totally not worth it. It was just overlooking like 3 construction sites and was super noisy.)
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015

Dale från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Clean, comfy, pleasant
Good location, friendly staff, strong wifi
Very nice. Friendly staff , delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms, reasonable price .. Overall, great!
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015

Christopher från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Convenient location, Great staff
location, staff, breakfast
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: