2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6129 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6129 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Vernice från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Clean, good food, and accomodating staff
Its buffet, the room itself, and its staff
Very good! My family and I loved it! :)
Recenserad 19 juli 2015

roger från USA
Par
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Poor Customer Service
Poor Customer Service
We were staying at the Quest every time we came to Cebu. We needed a small consideration from customer service that would have benefited the hotel.They were too non caring and lazy to assist us even after all out previous business with them! . Beautiful place at least as good as the quest and they do care. Foe professional full service go next door.They will take good care of you the way you would like from and upper end hotel. The staff at the Quest are very nice over all and it's a clean modern facility in a good location.
Recenserad 19 juli 2015

john från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 10 nätter i juli 2015
This hotel is disgracefull
Location, Location, Location
Very very disappointing....I have issues, 1, I came back to my room and the face of my lap top was broken, I was blamed. 2, I left my credit cards in the hotel safe in my room, I know this cos it was the last act I did after I packed, I was going to take them out last and put them in my pocket, I forgot, I rung from the Cebu airport, told the duty manager of my mistake and he put me on hold for 20 mins before cutting me of without warning or further conversion. I cancelled the cards over Skype, talking to my officer manager in Australia to date no further communication with Quest returns my queries. The cards have not been used.
Recenserad 19 juli 2015

Leticia från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Typical Cebuano Air
Place, service, food.
Relaxing, comfortable, safe.
Recenserad 18 juli 2015

lu från Kina
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
good price、
service
Recenserad 18 juli 2015

SUNGIL från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
good position to go ayala mall
good position, clean,
Recenserad 18 juli 2015

Craig från USA
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Truly a home away from home.
Friendliness, food, people, location
Everyone was very friendly and courteous, the location and the food was great. Mr. at the Business Center is very nice and helpful and the pool guys as well. I stayed here before maybe 2 years ago and I can say that this hotel has made a huge progress since then. Mr. Supervisor and kind Miss in front desk is very helpful too. He helped me breezed through my booking extension despite being fully booked that day. And just as we thought the food was getting "old" after 2 days of eating the same thing whoa! They have changed to new food choices and boy was that wonderful too. I could've have stayed another day but unfortunately I already booked a room nearby. Oh security is good too. I would definitely recommend this home away from home.
Recenserad 18 juli 2015

Abbey från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Fantastic hotel, brilliant location
Location, room style, balcony
Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel, they location is fantastic and staff are the most helpful in every manner. Brilliant stay for business and leisure.
Recenserad 17 juli 2015

karen från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Accessible
Accessibility, affordability and cleanliness
We had a bery nice stay with kids
Recenserad 15 juli 2015

KA från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Excellent breakfast. Convenient location.
Breakfast is excellent with +50 types of food to choose. Located opposite to Ayala Centre where is a shopping and dining paradise. Staff is very friendly.
Recenserad 14 juli 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: