2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6130 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6130 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Yvonee från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Exceeding expectations
Good breakfast choices, attentive staff
It exceeded my expectations because the staff were friendly and professional. The room I put up in was spacious. TV was however, lousy in quality. WiFi is good. Traffic can be heard in the morning though I was on the 18th floor because we were just beside a highway end. Ayala and SM city can be reached via the hotel shuttle though I've not tried it.
Recenserad 21 juni 2015

Ma.Shirma från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
very good
accessible
staff are friendly,rooms are clean,near in shopping areas.
Recenserad 20 juni 2015

jack från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Excellent Quest
Service, rooms, and value are the the things best about Quest Hotel
Our stay was outstanding at the Quest. Everything was great; staff was fantastic, very courteous and attentive. The rooms were very clean and a great value for the money. The location was good. The only negative would be the construction view out the window but that is outside the control of the hotel.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

Robert från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Quest Hotel
Cleanliness, facilities
This is a very nice hotel, especially for The Philippines. Facilities and room is very good. Bed was very comfortable and shower and bathroom also very good and clean. I only have one negative issue and that is the changing area for the awesome swimming pool. There is only a washroom to change in. We did not want to stand in a public washroom to change and went back to our room to change into our swimming gear. But the outdoor pool was very nice. Definetely will stay there again.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

may från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great hotel
Great location... Great staff
I always love this hotel
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

may från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
My fave hotel in Cebu
Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

Ray från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
quiet, comfortable and excellent location
solitude, comfortable bed, location
We were there for only 2 nights but wish we had more time to spend. Location of the hotel is in the midst of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, medical, whatever you want. Right next door to Ayala Mall. Taxi cabs everywhere so no problem on a ride. Great buffet dinner, a mixture of international foods and Pinoy foods. will definitely return for another visit.
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

Melanie från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Definitely the Best!
Non-smoking Hotel, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff.
Family: 4 adults Stay: 6 June - 11 June 2015 Absolutely fantastic stay. Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and safe in room. Staff attentive. Housekeeping fast. Puso restaurant - best value for money buffets, watch out for extra promotions. Free shuttle bus to and from Ayala Centre and Crimson Resort at Lapu Lapu. Day use package available too - ask concierge. Highly recommend and will stay there again.
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

Marissa från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great!
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

Sheryl från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
very nice hotel
location, breakfast, staff
Recenserad 15 juni 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: