2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6132 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Manu från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
our best hotel stay to date
location, cleanliness, staff, food, price
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at quest. The agoda rate was much less than that quoted by the front desk - so we were super glad we booked through agoda. The staff is incredible - they helped us figure out itinerary for oslob and pangloa (even though we wouldn't be staying at quest for those visits). The food in the buffet was excellent. The hotel is located very close to the mall and many late night restaurants. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and the swim up bar :) Will definitely stay again, and highly recommend for all of you!
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Kim från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
My favourite Cebu hotel
location,value for money,staff
Have stayed at here several times in the executive suite and we love it.Since our last stay the breakfast has improved dramatically. The staff are very good and check in and out was very quick.The air conditioning in the room was excellent as was the WiFi.Definitely underrated at 3 stars.Will be staying here again !!
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Leizl från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Cool, clean & comfy
Location, staff & food
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff were all polite & accommodating. The room was clean & it smelled fresh; always kept clean by the housekeeping guy. Definitely, be staying in this hotel for my next trip.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Sterling från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Good location. Clean. Comfortable.
Location good. Bed comfortable.
Overall a good hotel. Nothing too spectacular. Food is just ok. Location very good across from Ayala mall. Staff very professional and attentive. Pool area small. And they allow smoking around the pool. Quite annoyed by that. Overall good stay.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Yannick från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great stay in Cebu Center
Close to Ayala, great breakfast, comfy beds
The beds are a dream at that hotel. Can't find any more comfortable beds anywhere. The breakfast buffet is really amazing, it has everything and it actually tastes good. Except the staff there is a bit slow when it comes to serve coffee, clean up, or re-arrange things. They should be more professional in the breakfast service. Otherwise this hotel is a gem, walking distance to Ayala, nice Swimming pool. Minibar in the room is highly overpriced, I do not understand why. A bottle of water, 250 pesos or more... umm, okay, will never drink their water again. All in all, a perfect place to stay. Will recommend it to anyone.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Norielyn från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
fantastic
Location, cleanliness and their food
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing the food is really good too. This is the best hotel I stayed so far I can't say anything wrong.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Timothy från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice
Gd location. Friendly staff. Clean room
Room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Jan från Belgien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 12 nätter i maj 2015
Yummy food,comfy room,friendly staff,near ayala
Friendly staff,they even call.us if we need nurse. Location just less than 5 mins walking from ayala,good food. No problem taking taxi.Clean rooms.Good facilities(gym & swimming pool)we'll be back 😄
My wife and i felt comfortable as to room, bed and food. And she make friends with the staff especialy name Jesse and the rest of staff during breakfast time.House keeping staff were accomodating. We can just walk to ayala mall if we need something. We are happy that we did our wedding dress up in Quest Hotel.thank u to Jack the manager too from my wife Beth.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Myra från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

Jason från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,
Recenserad 06 juni 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: