2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6132 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Grachell från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
Recenserad 12 maj 2015

Karen från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Premier Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
Recenserad 12 maj 2015

Robert från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Wonderful 3 night stay
Food, Pool and Room
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
Recenserad 12 maj 2015

MANUEL från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Its a great place
location, staff and room
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
Recenserad 12 maj 2015

Travis från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Fantastic location
Location Location Location
We stay here often if we need to be near Ayala. It is located directly across the road from the second biggest shopping mall in Cebu. There is a cheap laundry place behind the hotel to do your laundry as well.
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Shun från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Great hotel
location, value for money and clean
Value for money stay but staff a bit rude but only one or two of them
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Bradley från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Oasis in an otherwise hot, dirty, run-down city
Clean, great staff, Near shopping center
My second visit here. Friendly, beautiful young women working at the front desk put a big smile on my face! They even have beautiful women opening the front door for guests. Rooms are nice enough, but what really gets business travelers to come back to a hotel is employing eye candy. Kudos to the GM.
Recenserad 08 maj 2015

Mark från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Nice place to stay
Room, Gym and Location
Good place to stay. Near malls and other recreations.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Chen från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Location
Clean, great location, helpful staff
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

john från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
great hotel top location
location. location .swimming pool.
Fantastic
Recenserad 06 maj 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: