Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 971 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 971 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

Gregory från Australien
Ensamresenär
Sovrum Quip One
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Rude and dishonest front desk staff
Great place and great location, unfortunately the front desk staff are rude and dishonest. Staff in the bar were super nice. Would stay again but just be aware of the front desk.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

SIWAPORN från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Familj - 4 vuxna
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location
A grate location place with decorative accommodation, warm welcome and helpful staff. You can walk to the central of old town where full of good restaurants easily :)
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Thanh från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Sovrum Quip One
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
Nice design and good location
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Princess från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Clean, Artsy, Fun!
The hotel vibe is good, a lot of artsy stuff and we appreciate the design/layout of the hotel. The hotel is centrally located, easy access to old town and near from the bus terminal too. Upon arrival, the staff gave us a welcome drink and their customer service throughout our stay is really good too. They are helpful, informative, and friendly. The breakfast is basic (cereal, toast, and juice) but is a good value for what we paid. The rooftop bar is amazing. The room is clean and spacious for an affordable hotel. I love the rain shower and the bed is so comfy. The only disadvantage in this hotel is that there is no elevator/lift, although the staff will help you bring your luggage up to your room upon check in. Would love to stay here again when we go back to Phuket town.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Grant från Australien
Ensamresenär
Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 21 nätter i juni 2016
Disappointing stay. Lots of potential. Extremely inattentive staff.
Best feature is the rooftop restaurant. Very disappointed with the staff, the cleanliness and the wifi. Better options around in this price bracket.
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

Sangploy från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Familj - 4 vuxna
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
One of the best accommadation in Phuket
Good location, friendly staff, and good service.
Recenserad 16 juli 2016

Parameshwaran från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Familj - 4 vuxna
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
value for money
Value for money stay..convenient store/family mart and Phuket old town walking distance...has a tour operator just 20m to the left as one gets out of the hotel which offers packages at reasonable rates..
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Natthaphat från Thailand
Reste med partner
Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good
Very good
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Zahne från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Familj - 4 vuxna
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Nice place - a little noisy
The Quip was nice and clean with excellent staff - their level of service was fabulous. It was, however, quite noisy during the night, with guests slamming doors and stomping around (and I'm hearing impaired and still heard it, it was super noisy for my hubby). Not the fault of the establishment at all (I'm guessing it was some inebriated guests) though perhaps some extra soundproofing could be considered.
Recenserad 18 juni 2016

Jongkon från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great Location Retro Decoration
I love the location. It's very easy to walk around. Many interesting points are in a walking distance. The retro decoration will bring you back to the time when you were young. The room is okay, but quite normal compared to the price. There is some smell in bathroom. Not so nice to have this kind of smell. Overall is okay if you want to find a chic place to stay and walk around the downtown of Phuket.
Recenserad 02 juni 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: