R.S. Hotel: Boka nu

Bra
Baserat på 147 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,7
/
10
83 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för R.S. Hotel from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (147)Omdömen från Booking.com (78)
6,7
/
10
Bra
Renlighet6,4
Faciliteter6,8
Läge6,7
Komfort och kvalitet6,6
Service6,7
Valuta för pengarna6,9
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (147)
Visar 127 verifierade gästkommentarer
3,7
Richard från Sverige
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2011

Lyxhotell på 80-talet kanske”

Fin trädgård med mycke växter och djur, Mycke att välja av på frukostbuffen.

Våran vistelse varade en natt och kommer inte att upprepas. Det var städat vart man ser vanligtvis men inte bakom möbler(när man letar elkontakter som inte finns). Fanns inte ett enda uttag att ladda mobil/dator osv. Riktigt slitna rum på detta hotell. Inget badkar som står om i rumsbeskrivningen. Avråder från bad i deras orengjorda pool. Personalen i receptionen fyra stycken som vi träffade kunde obefintlig engelska vi frågade vart river kwai ligger och då trodde dom att vi ville byta rum. Men den stora charmiga trädgården hade även tuppar och vi fick tur att hamna på den flygeln mot trädgården och man hör dom mycket väl inne på rummen. Vi rekommenderar ingen att tillbringa sin vistelse på R.S Hotel när man besöker Kanchanaburi.

Recenserad 22 januari 2011
6,4
Bra
Martin från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

Nice renovated rooms, location not great”

Only stayed one night, place looks shabby from the outside but the rooms have been nicely renovated and were comfortable. Pool was nice and breakfast adequate. You need your own transport staying here as it is way out of town and there is nothing in the area around it. Staff were pleasant, would stay again.

Recenserad 10 oktober 2017
5,0
Ludolf från Tyskland
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014

2 nights more than enough, old hotel”

gardens, location, quiet

this property needs a major overhaul, first impression reminded me on government hotels in China and Vietnam in the 90ties. Aircon compressors, even in adjacent rooms too noisy and disturbing all night. However this property has tremendous potential with beautiful gardens and the surrounding areas

Recenserad 22 februari 2014
6,0
Bernard från Storbritannien
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013

Budget hotel outside of Kanchanaburi”

Not much really

Described as central but not within walking distance of attractions. Asked for a safety deposit box but they were unable to provide one as could not match up keys, system clearly never used.generally the hotel is a bit "tired". More a Thai hotel than tourist.

Recenserad 10 mars 2013
9,7
Enastående
Kari från Australien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013

Fantastic Hotel we loved it”

The staff, the gardens, the pool, the location...everything

You should book this hotel!!! We loved it so much we plan to come back the gardens are amazing, the pool is wonderful, the breakfast fantastic and the staff so helpful and kind. Plan an extra day just to spend at the hotel, we wish we had (we ran out of time and were not able to extend our stay otherwise we would of). We are going back as soon as we return to Thailand.

Recenserad 31 januari 2013
8,0
Ypperlig
WEE från Malaysia
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2012

Lovely hotel”

great location

have stay here for 1 night. a good budget hotel to stay which have very clean and comfortable room. may also easily visit to the nearby place like river kwai bridge and take the train there. hotel staffs in good manner and service but lack of ability to communicate in english which would create inconvenient for foreign traveller.

Recenserad 05 juni 2012
8,3
Ypperlig
Mohamad från Singapore
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011

Quiet and peaceful hotel”

Quiet, peaceful, friendly staffs, good pool and view

stayed here twice and its amazing. the people are friendly and food is just around the corner. 5 mins tuk tuk ride can bring me to jay jay market or jolly frog area for shopping and chilling to drink in bars. even to see the death railway is just a tuk tuk away!

Recenserad 21 december 2011
8,0
Ypperlig
Paul från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011

Top Hotel for the money”

Lovely pool

A great Hotel for the money,good pool,lovely spacious gardens. The only down side is the Hotel is quite a distance from town and you will need Taxi etc.(5km) Helpful Staff but limited English. Big breakfast included,very comprehensive but more Asian style. For a great guide around the highlights as Reception to contact Mr Wut, good price and great local knowledge, tell him the Aussies / Kiwis sent you.

Recenserad 21 november 2011
8,3
Ypperlig
Mohi
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011

Good Hotel for us”

Good Location

rooms were large and nice. we like the breakfast too. the honeymooners or for couples this is the best place. but for solo travelers or for the night life this place is not ideal. even for the guys are interested to visit the touristic places, this hotels is not be ideal for them. here you will not find any tour package offers for a traveler convenience.

Recenserad 30 september 2011
8,3
Ypperlig
ASSUNTA från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011

Great hotel /really great staff”

Close to all attractions / great breakfast buffet

We liked RS hotel. It was smaller and had basic amenities but was very clean and comfortable. Its staff had limited english but were very friendly and helpful. Free WiFi and use of computers at reception was a great help. Close to all attractions.Had interesting gardens to walk through-very pretty as we sat near them for breakfast. We would recommend this hotel.

Recenserad 20 juli 2011
3,6
Rex från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018

This is not the R.S hotel its another hotel next to it.its a cheaper hotel with a tiny pool”

Beware different hotel. False advertising. Booked at the R.S hotel but when we arrived we were taken next door to a new hotel very basic. On the 3rd floor NO LIFTS. I would not have booked this hotel as its a very standard hotel not what i paid for. BEWARE..

Recenserad 15 oktober 2018
6,0
Orapun från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2016

Quite old.”

I stayed 1 night on a weekend. The room is quite old, but half renovation. I couldn't sleep well in night time. Breakfast buffet was ok, but didn't have choices so much. Should be cheaper for the room rate.

Recenserad 08 december 2016
3,0
Thomas från Storbritannien
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014

Dated Dump”

Gardens, location, Pool not bad

Very very disappointed, It may have been a quality Hotel 60 years ago but it hadn't had any sort of improvements since the 50's. the gardens were beautiful, the small animals were clean and well looked after. The Pool area was nice but the food was terrible the Hotel was cold and we had no hot water at all. The area itself is fantastic, lots too see and do, we would visit this region again but would not stay at the R.S. Hotel

Recenserad 04 december 2014
3,0
michael från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012

transport was bad, hotel out of town”

dinner was good

Rooms were very small and the first room we had nothing was working and it needs plenty of repair work in the bathroom. We manage to change to a slightly better room after much hassle with communication with front desk staff and organised a spare bed as well. Overall staff were unfriendly and unhelpfull due to lacking in spoken English.Breakfast was okay. All our meals were taken at the hotel restaurant as it was quiet good. There are some local food shops outside hotel, due to hygine we did not try but cheap cold beers are available. This hotel is out of town so to rely on public transport one have to walk to main road. Tour was just impossible to organise from hotel. You are on your own and very isolated. Only consolation was, opposite this hotel is a excellent private Hospital and the Doctor spoke brilliant English.

Recenserad 22 maj 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
David från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012

Ideal location for Songkran just outside town.”

Comfortable rooms

the hotel is situated 2km out of the town which is ideal for songkran being away from the stupidity and madness. the breakfast, which was included, was a sad excuse and we only ate it twice and thereafter went into town to the jolly frog.

Recenserad 23 april 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
DOUNGRAT från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2012

Good Location in city but little bit old”

Near River Kwai Old Bridge

Good Location if you want to travel in city and the old River Kwai Old Bridge. Good service good brakfast. The hotel is little bit old. My son is allergy to dust mite. We got the carpet room that is not good for allergy but they also have room without carpet. However we stay only one night and this is a great hotel for us.

Recenserad 06 januari 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Thieu från Frankrike
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2011

basic but fonctional hotel”

the garden

i don't agree with the others recent comments. the rs hotel is not close to river kwai bridge. of course by "close" i mean by waking distance. with a car or a taxi it should not be a problem. i booked this hotel, thinking it was close to the center of the (or a) town. not at all. you really need to have a taxi. at night, restaurants close to the hotel are closed quite soon. so after 9 pm, your only alternative is the restaurant from the hotel. the restaurant of the hotel is quite good however, and the prices are very reasonable (part from the drink) part from that the hotel is quite fonctional. a good mention to the mini zoo and the beautiful orchid garden inside the hotel.

Recenserad 14 september 2011
3,3
Sanam från Bangladesh
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2011

over priced for what it offers”

good swimming pool

the only thing good about this hotel was the swimming pool. The food was not good enough. The bathrooms were disgusting. You can hear what is happening in other rooms. The staff was not too helpful. wont recommend this hotel to anyone

Recenserad 05 augusti 2011
6,0
Michael från Australien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014

Relaxing economical base to explore Kanchanaburi.”

Staff were lovely and the pool was nice! Very good value!

The RS Hotel is not flash but very clean and reputable! Definitely worth the money! I would stay again!

Recenserad 16 augusti 2014
6,7
Bra
NITISAK från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013

suitable for those who need a quiet place”

cleaness friendly peaceful

Quite alright. The place is calm and quiet. Various breakfast.

Recenserad 26 april 2013
5,0
Meng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2012

old hotel n old room”

nothing much

old hotel need to.upgrade . location is good.nothing much is around and need transportation to go around .

Recenserad 13 november 2012
6,7
Bra
Zhao från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012

Great Service Hotel”

Great Location

This hotel is city kanchanaburi...Saphan kwai n musuem ...

Recenserad 10 januari 2012
8,0
Ypperlig
James från Irland
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014

Nice hotel, friendly staff”

Location, quiet area, nice grounds around hotel

We were in Kanchanaburi for a festival which was located close to the hotel, hotel was a bit dated with lack of power points but all in all a pleasant stay I must admit.

Recenserad 16 januari 2014
9,3
Enastående
Anna från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013

Small oasis in a nice location”

Pool, gardens, breakfast.

It was a relaxing stay. It's a little bit of a hassle to get back from the nightlife after 10 PM without pre-arranging your own rides, but that was a minor inconvenience.

Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
9,7
Enastående
Raymond från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2010

Very good hotel lovley gardens”

the food was very good beutiful garden very nice rooms very cleen
Everything Ok

We only stayed one night but i would recommend this hotel it is well situated for the bridge over the river Quie the price is ok and the hotel is well worth the 3 stars

Recenserad 04 januari 2011
6,3
Bra
PRAVIN från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2013

NICE AND COOL PLACE”

SURROUNDING, CLEANLINESS
Recenserad 12 november 2014
6,7
Bra
Thitiporn från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2013

It's ok.”

good meals
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Mark från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014

good price hotel good helpful staff clean and tidy”

pool clean garden

Found it hard to get transport some good restaurants in area but about 3 kilometres from centre of town

Recenserad 09 maj 2014
4,0
Stephen från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013

breif stay but pleasant good value for money”

price locality quietness
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
5,3
barrie från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2013

ok,but staff speak very little english.”

room,bath ok,good thai food but little international cater for thai conference people only

ok but about 10 km from train station where all the tourist go,tuk-tuks finish about 6pm,nice but would not recommend to stay,ONLY THAI PEOPLE VERY GOOD.

Recenserad 01 juli 2013
4,7
Pat från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013

A very dated hotel in need of major renovation”

Location breakfast and gardens

Very old hotel in need of major renovation and this is clearly evident with decor of rooms.

Recenserad 26 mars 2013
5,0
Stephanie från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2012

Ok hotel, but too far from town”

Nice pool and surrounding gardens

The hotel was ok, you get what you pay for. Unfortunately it was quite far from the town, about 5km. 100-150 baht taxi ride. Suitable for a stop over but wouldn't recommend for a long stay.

Recenserad 06 mars 2012
3,3
Frank från Kanada
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012

Big convention centre”

Relatively in expensive

Too far from town. Big convention centre. Hotel is quite run down.

Recenserad 27 februari 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Maggie från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2011

lovely grounds and pool”

grounds and breakfast

staff were good, the hotel was a bit out of the way, but the amenaties were excellent

Recenserad 23 december 2011
7,7
Mycket bra
Saranchana från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2011

Great location and big room”

Best features of the hotel

i'm very like it...the location good for honeymoon and relax with family...wish to come back again

Recenserad 05 maj 2011
6,0
David från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2010

I was satisfied over all.Friendly service.”

Friendly service.Helpful
Outside dining needs improved service.

A good value for the money.Most employees very friendly and helpful.I would stay again.

Recenserad 26 november 2010
5,0
usa från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2010

โรงแรมปานกลาง การบริการธรรมดา ห้องพักปานกลาง ”

สวนหย่อม
ความสะอาด การให้บริการ ต้องปรับปรุง minibar ปรับปรุงน้ำประปาให้สะอาด

ไม่มีความคิดเห็นด้านนี้ เนื่องจากไม่พอใจในการให้บริการ แขกผู้เข้าพักท่านอื่นๆ ชอบตะโกนโวยวาย และยังมีการที่จะใช้ความพยายามไขประตูห้องที่กำลังพักอยู่

Recenserad 19 oktober 2010
3,7
Alexander från Norge
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2014

Ikke velg dette hotellet”

Parkering Lav pris Kort vei til Kwai brua

Dette er et hotell som minner meg om et gammelt russisk feriested for kommunister. Nedslitt, grisete og en tragisk frokost. Nabolaget virker suspekt Styr unna dette hotellet !

Recenserad 14 juli 2014
5,3
Martin från Norge
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014

Overnatting i Kanchaburi”

Hage, God plass i frokost Gode parkeringsmuligheter

Hotellet er stort og billig. Men lider av ekstremt lite vedlikehold. Meget nedslitt. Fin tillaget hage med elv og fuglebur.

Recenserad 13 februari 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Kate från Danmark
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2013

udmærket hotel for bilende publikum”

Rent og pænt med gode værelser, swimmingpol og en fantastisk orkidehave

Den anførte beliggenhed er skandaløs, da hotellet ligger langt fra både by og River Kwai broområdet

Recenserad 07 februari 2013
5,7
Matthias från Tyskland
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2013

Altes Hotel, bisschen muffig. Sonst ok!”

Free Wifi

Zwischenstopp nach Wang pho zu den attraktionen von kanchanaburi. Soweit ok. Nichts tolles.

Recenserad 20 februari 2013
4,7
alessio från Italien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2012

buona cortesia ma niente di più!”

direi niente

Tipico hotel per Thailandesi (incentives-group-meetings),quindi non rispondende agli standard turistici continentali,colazione povera e non continentale,piscina priva di lettini prendisole,camere un pò piccole,ascensori datati cosi come tutta la struttura. La posizione è anche abbastanza scomoda rispetto al centro di Kanchanaburi in quanto è di fronte all'ospedale San paolo dietro ad un distributore di benzina.Uniche note positive il prezzo e la connessione wi-fi gratis negli spazi comuni.

Recenserad 02 april 2012
5,0
George från Nederländerna
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011

Not a great location, map is way out of proportion”

, only garden is nice

Booked because in review it said good location and easy to do tours from. Hotel is outside city (7km) of Kanchanaburi. Nothing around. Hotelwebsite shows map, but out of proportion. Took us at least 30 mins to wak to the bridge. Reception doesnt know anything about tours, so had to get info at bridge in the shops. Hotel is value for money, but locationwise not recommendable esp for European tourists, since they like to stay close to the river

Recenserad 09 augusti 2011
3,3
Daniel från Frankrike
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013

un endroi pour dormir un point c'est tout”

le prix peu élevé

nous avons cherché cet hôtel pendant près d'une heure, il est très difficile à trouver enseigne peu visible masquée par d'autres enseignes et la végétation (pas ou peu de N° sur les bâtiments en Thaïlande) Pour éviter de perdre du temps des coordonnées longitude et latitude seraient bien utiles

Recenserad 09 juni 2013
6,7
Bra
magali från Frankrike
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2011

hotel tres accueillant”

bon accueil, jolies chambres, tres beau jardin, petit dejeuné excelent.

c'est un hotel parfait pour se reposer mais si on veut passer son temps entre petites boutiques, marché et restaurant en ville il faut prendre un taxi ou un tuk tuk a chaque fois car il n'est pas a coté. kantchanaburi est une ville très sympatique, si vous voulez faire les trajets en tuk tuk essayer de trouver Monsieur SOR, il possède aussi un taxi pour les plus long trajet, il est très gentil, de bons conseils et a des prix corrects. Seuls petits defauts de l'hotel: le personnel du restaurant parle très peu anglais, et la salle de sport laisse a desirer.

Recenserad 01 december 2011
6,0
Towton från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011

Grand hotel mais vétuste”

accueil, chambre correte

Grand hôtel mais trés vétuste.... L'accueil: sympas, le buffet super, le wifi moins car l'hotel etait trop grand pour que le réseau puisse passer dans tout l'hotel...

Recenserad 12 augusti 2011
9,0
Enastående
Renata från Tjeckien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014

Výborný”

Klid, čistota, poloha pro cestováni po zajímavostech v okolí
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
10,0
Enastående
Maria från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

Место релаксации и покоя”

Великолепный отель. Расположение в тихом месте у реки , великолепный ландшафтный дизайн, чистые номера и отзывчивый персонал.

Recenserad 28 augusti 2018
7,0
Mycket bra
Alexander från Ryssland
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2012

Красивый отель, но старые номера”

приветливый персонал, большая парковка, хороший бассейн, красивый сад с мини-зоопарком

Мы заехали в этот отель на одну ночь, предполагая, что если отель понравится - то мы продлим пребывание, но продлять не стали, так как во-первых, номера старые (но чистые), во-вторых (что самое главное)в номере полностью отсутствуют розетки, заряжать телефон, компьютер и фотоаппарат пришлось на ресепшене, WIFI тоже только на ресепшене, хотя и бесплатный. В основном отель ориентирован на тайцев, которые приезжают отдохнуть в Канчанабури. В отеле очень красивый сад с минизоопарком, очень рекомендуем посмотреть.

Recenserad 08 mars 2012
8,7
Ypperlig
Attila från Ungern
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2010

Szép szálloda”

Nagy udvar.csendes helyen
Kissé messze a központól

Nagy szálloda komplexum Kedves rendes személyzet. Központól kb 3-4km re. Előnye h 1km re található a kwai folyó hídjától. Erkély,hűtő,klíma,tv. Nagyon szép kert és étkező,tele orchideákkal. Finom és választékos reggeli,Mosolygós személyzet. Nagy parkoló. Van medence

Recenserad 11 januari 2011
6,4
Bra
wenying från Kina
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2017

价格实惠,作为过渡一晚是不错的”

有没有更换床单的嫌疑,因为在床单里发现头发。可是早餐丰富,价格实惠,位置也不错,离桂河大桥两公里。

Recenserad 02 januari 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
WANG från Kina
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012

配备一般,性价格还可以”

离爱侣瀑布有60公里、酒店早餐还行

对于没有车的背包客可能不太合适,酒店较老,位置离市中心较远,对于有车的人士很方便,停车空间足够,出酒店就是大马路,南北方向都方便。 设施较老。无拖鞋、牙具

Recenserad 05 januari 2013
5,6
Natkritta från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

ไม่พอใจตรงที่พนักงานเข้ามาในห้องโดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาต (ตอนที่แขกไม่ได้พักอยู่ในห้อง)”

- ไม่พอใจตรงที่พนักงานเข้ามาในห้องโดยพลการและไม่ได้รับอนุญาต (ตอนที่แขกไม่ได้พักอยู่ในห้อง) พนักงานแจ้งว่า ถ้าลูกค้าไม่อยู่ในห้องก็จะให้แม่บ้านเปิดห้องให้เพื่อเข้ามาวางการ์ดขอบคุณพร้อมช็อคโกแลต ซึ่งจริงๆแล้วกล่าวขอบคุณแขกตอน check out ก็ได้ >>> ควรจะปรับปรุงบริการด่วน หากทรัพย์สินของแขกที่มาพักสูญหาย ทางโรงแรมก็จะต้องเป็นผู้รับผิดชอบ แขกบางคนอาจจะประทับใจในบริการส่วนนี้ แต่ก็ไม่ใช่ทุกคนนะคะ - น้ำประปาสีค่อนข้างเหลือง อาหารเช้ามีให้ปานกลาง โรงแรมค่อนข้างเก่า ลิฟท์สภาพเก่า จะปิดลิฟท์จากด้านในก็ไม่ยอมปิด กลัวลิฟท์ค้างเหมือนกัน - ดีตรงมีที่จอดรถเยอะ พนักงานต้อนรับหน้าฟร้อนดี พนักงานช่วยขนของดีค่ะ กล่าวทักทายดี ยิ้มแย้ม

Recenserad 25 juni 2018
9,2
Enastående
Kun från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

ประทับใจมากครับ”

จองที่พักโรงแรมตอนไปเที่ยวช่วงปีใหม่ พนักงานต้อนรับหน้าตาแจ่มใสมากครับ เอาใจเราได้ทุกบริการเลย ตั้งแต่ตอนเช็คอิน จัดห้องรวดเร็ว กระทั่งขอให้แม่บ้านมาทำความสะอาดห้องในวันถัดไป (เพราะเราใช้ห้องเขาซะเละ) เขาก็เก็บกวาดให้เนี๊ยบมาก สภาพห้องภายในบอกได้ว่าหรูหรากว่าที่เห็นในรูปตอนนี้มากครับ (อยากให้อัพเดตภาพหน่อย เพื่อน ๆ จะได้ไม่พลาดโอกาส) ไม่ถึงกับ 5 ดาว แต่ก็โมเดิร์นกว่าที่คาดไว้มาก คาดว่าทางโรงแรมปรับปรุงห้องทั้งหมดใหม่หมดแล้ว มีระบบทำน้ำร้อนนะครับ แต่ต้องเปิดน้ำค้างสัก 5 นาทีกว่าจะอุ่น อุณหภูมิแอร์ในห้องโอเค ปรับได้ตามที่เห็น ห้องน้ำหรูหราดีครับ ภายนอกตึกดูซอมซ่อไปหน่อย แอบตกใจตอนที่มาถึง แต่ภายในดูดีมากครับ สระน้ำแอบเสียดายที่ไม่ได้ใช้บริการ แต่กว้างขวางดีมาก ถ้าไม่ได้มาลุยกาญฯ คงจะลงไปนั่งแช่เก้าอี้แถวนั้นสักวันเลย เพราะแดดไม่ค่อยลง อาหารเช้าเหมือนโรงแรมทั่ว ๆ ไป แต่มีหลากหลายขึ้นมาหน่อยครับ เช่น สลัดมันฝรั่ง กราโนลาซีเรียล ต้องบอกว่าแอบเสียดายจริง ๆ ที่วันที่สองป่วยจนทางไม่ลง ทำเลที่ตั้งอยู่ที่ปลายเมืองตอนเหนือของกาญฯ ครับ รถไม่จอแจ และอยู่ใกล้สะพานข้ามแม่น้ำแควด้วยครับ

Recenserad 01 januari 2018
7,0
Mycket bra
Kritsadee från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014

สระว่ายน้ำสวย แอร์เย็น มีอ่่างอาบน้ำด้วย แจ่ม”

อ่างอาบน้ำ ตู้เย็น แอร์

โรงแรมมี ตู้น้ำร้อนให้ แต่ต้องเดินไปกดตรงลิฟท์ แอร์เย็นสบาย มีกรงฝูงกระต่ายอยู่ข้างโรงแรม 555+ ซื้อถั่วฝักยาวมาเลี้ยงกระต่ายสนุกเลย สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด น่าลงเล่น ไม่ลึกมาก ขาเหยี่ยบถึง สระเด็กก็มี ควรเลือกห้องที่วิวสระน้ำ จะสบายตา สบายอารมณ์ที่สุดครับ ก่อน 4 ทุ่มควรทานอาหารให้เสร็จเรียบร้อย เพราะจะหาอะไรกินยาก แต่ถ้าปรกติ มีร้านตามสั่งอยู่ข้าง ๆ โรงแรม ถ้าหิวหลัง 4 ทุ่มก็ต้องมีเข้าตัวเมืองกันละ ขับรถ 10 นาที นอนพักแล้วโอเคดี ไม่มีสิ่งผิดปรกติ ห้องน้ำไม่มีน้ำร้อน เหมือนจะมีแต่ไม่มี ทีวีแจ่ม มีรายเคเบิ้ล มีหนังสนุก ( เหมือนที่วางแผงขาย ) มาฉายให้ดูตลอดวัน โอเคเลยนะครับ ในราคาที่ประทับใจ

Recenserad 11 september 2014
8,7
Ypperlig
chanin från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2010

Good value ”

Quality with price
Noise frm other guest

การเดินทางถือว่าสะดวกสบาย เข้าพักทั้งหมด 2 คืน ถือว่าคุ้มค่ากับราคา โรงแรมถือว่าโอเค ไม่ได้หรูหรา แต่ก็ไม่ได้ low class อยู่ระดับกลาง เสียงอาจจะดังจากห้องข้างๆ หรือจากสระว่ายน้ำบ้าง แต่โดยรวมถือว่าสอบผ่านครับ

Recenserad 21 december 2010
7,3
Mycket bra
Kongpop från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2010

ทำเลสะดวก ราคาไม่สูง สภาพห้องควรได้รับการดูแล”

มีสระว่ายน้ำ เด็กๆ ชอบ ราคาไม่สูง
อาหารยังต้องปรับปรุง โดยเฉพาะน้ำส้มและน้ำผลไม้อื่นๆ

ราคาไม่แพง ห้องพักจำนวนมากรองรับคนได้เยอะ มีสระว่ายน้ำให้เด็กๆ เล่น แต่เนื่องจากมีจำนวนห้องมาก เลยขาดการดูแลไปบ้าง หากได้รับการดูแลสภาพห้องที่ดีมากกว่านี้ ปรับปรุงด้านอาหารเช้าให้ดีกว่านี้ คงได้ลูกค้าเพิ่มขึ้น

Recenserad 15 december 2010
8,3
Ypperlig
wannee från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2010

โรงแรมดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม”

ประทับใจกับอาหารเช้ามาก เพราะมีให้เลือกรับประทานเยอะมาก เป็นอาหารที่เหมาะกับบุคคลทุกวัย
ป้ายชื่อโรงแรมไม่เด่น ทำให้มองไม่เห็นแล้วขับรถเลยโรงแรมโดยไม่รู้ตัว

1.โรงแรม-เป็นโรงแรมที่ได้มาตรฐานโรงแรมหนึ่งเลย 2.พนักงาน-ทุกคนยิ้มแย้มต้อนรับลูกค้าดี 3.บริการ-พนักงานทุกคนพร้อมให้บริการลูกค้า แต่กรณีที่มีเตียงเสริมน่าจะจัดการให้เสร็จเรียบร้อยก่อนที่ลูกค้าจะเข้าพัก 4.สระว่ายน้ำ-สะอาดมาก 5.อาหารเช้า-เป็นอะไรที่ประทับใจสุด ๆ เพราะมีให้เลือกรับประทานเยอะมาก เช่น สำหรับเด็กๆ จะเป็นอาหารเช้าซีเรียลกับนม สำหรับผู้ใหญ่ จะมีหลากหลาย เช่น กาแฟสด,กาแฟโบราณ,ปาท่องโก๋,ขนมครก,ข้าวต้ม+กับอีก 3 อย่าง,ข้าวผัด,ผัดกระเพรา รวมทั้งอเมริกันเบรคฟัส 6.สถานที่-จัดได้ลงตัวและสวยมากโดยเฉพาะบริเวณสวนกล้วยไม้ นั่งทานอาหารเช้าไปชมดอกกล้วยไม้ไปด้วย อะไรจะมีความสุขขนาดนี้

Recenserad 12 december 2010
9,2
Enastående
supakorn från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016

คุ้มค่าครับ”

ชอบตรงที่มีสระว่ายน้ำ..เทียบกับราคาที่ไม่สูงมากครับ

Recenserad 06 januari 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Panitpim från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015

ราคาถูก”

ราคาถูก เดินทางง่าย บริการ

ราคาถูก

Recenserad 25 oktober 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
chadjane från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2013

สะอาด ห้องกว้าง หาง่าย”

สะอาด ห้องกว้าง หาง่าย

สะอาด ห้องกว้าง หาง่าย

Recenserad 02 november 2014
8,7
Ypperlig
sunita från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2014

คุ้มราคา ”

คุ้มราคา ใจกลางเมือง สระว่ายน้ำโอเค

ประทับใจกิจกรรมทางศาสนา พนักงานเป็นมิตร อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย สะดวกสบาย ใจกลางเมือง ถึงแม้ห้องจะโทรม

Recenserad 25 april 2014
8,3
Ypperlig
sunita från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2014

คุ้มราคา สะดวกสบาย”

คุ้มราคา สะดวก ในเมือง

บริการดี รู้สึกปลอดภัย สะดวกสบาย เจ้าของและพนักงานบริการดี สระว่ายน้ำดี ความสะอาดพอใช้ อาคารดูเก่าและโทรม อาหารเช้าใช้ได้

Recenserad 16 april 2014
9,2
Enastående
Kemanat från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

Enastående”

เด็กๆ ชอบค่ะ

Recenserad 15 oktober 2018
6,8
Bra
suwaluk från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2018

ฝักบัวแรง สระน้ำร่ม มีกระต่าย ห้องไม่เก็บเสียง”

ใกล้บ้านญาติในเมือง ใกล้แหล่งของกิน สระน้ำไม่ตากแดด เด็กๆชอบกระต่ายกับไก่ที่เลี้ยงไว้ อาหารเช้าธรรมดาแต่เต็มที่ดี แต่ห้องไม่เก็บเสียง ชั้นสามมีประตูเชื่อมระหว่างห้อง ไม่ชอบเลย รู้สึกไม่ส่วนตัว พื้นดัง เด็กขวบนึงเดินพื้นยังดังเลย แต่ปลื้มฝักบัวมาก น้ำไหลแรงดี ผ้าห่มกับหมอนแถมเลยในห้องสองชุด ทีวีสัญญาณแจ่มดี รวมๆดียกเว้นเรื่องไม่เก็บเสียงเนี่ยะแหละ

Recenserad 05 februari 2018
6,8
Bra
jittipoom från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2017

Bra”

น้ำอุ่นไม่มี มีน้ำเย็นมากกับเย็นน้อย แอร์เก่าเสียงดังหน่อย แต่ก็พอเย็นอยู่ ผ้าเช็ดตัวนี่ น่าจะโละทิ้งได้แล้ว โรงแรมดูเก่า แต่ห้องข้างในใหม่ ทีวีจอใหญ่ แต่เสียดายไม่ชัด โชคร้ายไปเจอกรุ๊ปสัมมนา ห้องข้างบนมีปาร์ตี้ ตึงตังทั้งคืน โทรไปบอกฟร้อนท์ก็ช่วยอะไรไม่ได้ แฟนนอนหลับๆตื่นๆ เพราะหนวกหู สวิทช์ไฟเยอะมาก ปิดไม่ถูกเลย ที่จอดรถเยอะดี แต่ไม่มีหลังคา

Recenserad 25 september 2017
5,0
santipap från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2014

สะดวก”

สะดวก บรรยากาศดี ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว

ขอแยกเป็นข้อๆ ดังนี้ - สภาพภายนอกโรงแรม กว้างขวาง จัดสวนได้ดี ที่จอดรถเยอะ ล็อบบี้กว้าง ลิฟท์ของโรงแรมค่อนข้างเก่า แต่ก็ใช้งานได้ ไม่มีปัญหาอะไร - ภาพในห้องพัก พื้นที่ตามมาตราฐาน พื้นเป็นไม้ปาเก้(จริงๆ ควรจะเป็นพรมรึเปล่า) ทีวี 21 นิ้ว (รุ่นเก่า) แต่ก็ดูได้ดี ปลั๊กไฟไม่มีให้ใช้เลย จะใช้ต้องถอดปลั๊กทีวี ออก แอร์ไม่ค่อยเย็น มีกลิ่นเหม็นอับ ห้องน้ำเป็นแบบ Shower ไม่ค่อยสะอาด - อาหารเช้า เป็นแบบ ABF มี กาแฟ ชาโบราณ ไข่ดาว ไส้กรอกคอกเทลแบบธรรมดา ปาท่องโก๋ โจ๊ก ข้าวต้ม ข้าวผัดจืดๆ ข้าวสวย กับข้าว 3 อย่าง ที่ไม่น่าทานเอาซะเลย สลัดบาร์ที่ต้องมองข้าม น้ำส้มเจือจาง น้ำตะไคร้จางๆ ผลไม้ 2 อย่างตามหลักสากล(แตงโม กับสัปปะรด) อาหารมีเท่าที่แจ้ง - สระว่ายน้ำ "สกปรก" เห็นแล้วไม่กล้าลงเลย มีตะกอนขุ่นๆ เต็มสระไปหมด รีบปรับปรุงด่วน

Recenserad 08 december 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
sirin från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2012

โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม”

ทำเลสะดวก โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม

พักที่ rs hotel เป็นครั้งแรก ทางเข้าค่อนข้างมืด เข้าcheck in ประมาณ 2 ทุ่ม เจ้าหน้้าที่บริการ ด้วยรอยยิ้มและรวดเร็วมาก เข้าห้องพัก ภายในค่อนข้างสะอาด แต่ผนังห้องน้ำดูเก่าไปหน่อย ไม่มีอ่างอาบน้ำ (ถ้ามีคงดิ)อย่างอื่นดีหมดภายในห้อง อาหารเช้า ค่อนข้างดี มีหลากหลายให้เลือก ชอบโจ๊กมาก อร่อยถูกปาก ไส้กรอกคุณภาพไม่ค่อยดี ขนมครกอร่อยมาก ห้องอาหารกว้างขวางใหญ่มาก อากาศดี แต่หน้าร้อนอาจร้อนมาก ข้อดี ทำเลสะดวก โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม อาหารเช้าอร่อย ราคาไม่แพง

Recenserad 05 januari 2013
4,3
napatsorn från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2012

ทำเลสะดวก”

สถานที่โดยรอบโรงแรม

-การต้อนรับใช้ไม่ได้ เมื่อเ้ข้าไปติดต่อตอน 4 ทุ่มและยื่นเอกสารยืนยันการจองห้องพัก(วันที่ 1 ธ.ค.) พนักงานต้อนรับบอกว่าไม่ได้จองไว้ ไม่มีการจองไว้ โรงแรมเขาเต็มตลอด -เมื่อเราบอกว่าจองตามเอกสารที่ให้ พนักงานก็บอกว่าไม่ได้รับการแจ้ง -จากการพูดคุยและพยายามให้เข้าค้นเอกสาร ในที่สุดก็ได้เข้าพักที่ห้อง 412 -ห้องพักแย่มาก กลิ่นอับและสกปรก

Recenserad 05 december 2012
6,3
Bra
Padipat från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2011

หนี้น้ำท่วม รอบ 2 ”

อาหารเช้าอร่อย ใกล้กับตัวเมือง เดินทางสะดวก

ที่พักค่อนข้างเก่าไปหน่อย แต่ก็พอรับได้ อาหารเช้า และสถานที่รับประทานอาหารกว้างขวางดี Internet ค่อนข้างช้า และในห้องพักไม่มี Internet ควรปรับปรุง เนื่องจาก Internet น่าจะเป็นหนึ่งในปัจจัยพื้นฐานในการเลือกเข้าพักโรงแรม

Recenserad 20 november 2011