Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 282 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 282 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

min från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Staff realy helpfull in all area clean and roomy but no frige and no please to hang your chlotes breakfast is exelent publick transport just a stone away
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kian från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Service could have been better
The hotel room was good and location was a 15 mins tram ride to Amsterdam center. But the service could have been better as there was a clearly a lack of communication between the hotel staffs. The hotel reception staff had failed to inform me that my bag's arrival even though I had informed them of the airline's delivery on the first night of my stay there. I came back early to wait for the bag, and the reception staff assured me that they would inform me when the bag is there. However this was not the case as my bag was just left in the hotel storage room till the very next day till I called the airline to find out the location of the bag. The bag was already delivered the night before and no one had informed me. I had to call the reception again to verify it and was told that they had my bag, but they were not aware that I was to be informed. No apologies there though they offered to bring it up. But after 30 minutes of waiting, I went down to collect the bag myself as no one actually delivered it to my room. I had went 4 1/2 whole days without my bag after the airline had misplaced it in Paris, therefore I was not in the mood to waste the rest of the day away waiting.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christopher från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great Hotel
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was very nice, the rooftop bar had an amazing view, and the beds were so comfortable.
Recenserad 21 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Igor från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Nice modern room
Good location too, about 45 min walk from center
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bobby från Förenade Arabemiraten
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Amazing
Great!
Recenserad 12 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

tim från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Top spot
We enjoyed our stay at the ramada the rooms were clean there is an ice machine located every couple of floors. And the view from the top is outstanding. There is a park across the road. The lady who checked us in explained every thing we needed to know on check in even how to use the trams. I can tell you the number 13 tram is the one to use for this hotel . So from the train station just get on the number 13 tram and you will end up a short 2 min walk to the hotel.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Valerie från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Great peaceful location just a few stops from central Amsterdam
Wonderful staff, perfect location with the tram stop just a few metres away. Fantastic rooms and breakfast.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adam från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
Great Hotel with reasonable price
Very friendly and helpful front desk, location near tram station and easy access to the center town. Room is comfortable and breakfast was just fine. Internet speed sometime good and sometime bad depend on the occupancy of the hotel I supposed, and the only thing to complain is the gym room is below expectation and no swimming pool.
Recenserad 23 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chi från Kina
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Good hotel
Clean and tidy Helpful staff Good location
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Megawati från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good hotel
Very clean and comfortable
Recenserad 09 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: