Ramada Jumeirah Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 831 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,3
83 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (831)Omdömen från Booking.com (3914)
8,3
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 831 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,7
Faciliteter8,2
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,5
Service8,5
Valuta för pengarna8,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Classic King
Rum Deluxe
Premiumrum king
Deluxe King Svit
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 705 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,4
Trevligt
Ioana från Belgien
Grupp
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2017
Honest review ”
I have stayed 3 times in Ramada Jumeirah and I can honestly say that the staff has gotten worse every single time. The last time it was truly awful, people at the reception were looking down at me, it seemed that this happened because I was a woman, or maybe because I did not speak Arabic. In any case, I was very disappointing, despite the fact that I love Dubai and visit my friends living there quite often. It's a shame that a few people can spoil an entire vacation, especially the one that should treat you well because you are a guest in the hotel.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Shem från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Quiet stay”
I am a solo traveller and I love quiet hotel stays. Ramada Jumeirah hotel is just about it. The rooms are big and clean, although I had a challenge on using the AC, but it worked after a short struggle. The TV remote is intermittently not working, I think it needs new set of batteries. Unfortunately, I did not take breakfast as I slept really late. BTW, there is a 200AED deposit for incidentals, refundable upon checkout. The front desk lady told me it is a hotel procedure. I know some hotels do this, but most of the hotels I've been don't require deposits if your staying only for one night. In general, the hotel is good. I recommend it to everyone.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2017
4,0
Saad från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2017
Acceptabelt”
The stay was fair in general except the behave of the reception shift manager "Hisham" who was impolite and didn't respect me as a regular customer to this hotel.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Loucelyne från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Good”
Fantastic
Recenserad 25 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Hasan från USA
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2017
Very understanding and helpful staff”
Pros: very clean rooms, good WiFi speed. Location was niether a pro nor a con. Although it wasn't that great for me considering what I'm looking for. The staff was very understanding and helpful. I checked out early in the morning. I went to airport late and missed my flight and the next flight was after 12 hrs. So, I got back to the hotel and talked to them and they let me to have the rooms back until the regular check out time.
Recenserad 09 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Paul från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
Its a great hotel, just in the wrong place”
Great staff and facilities, breakfast was excellent. However, we did not like the location - As tourists we needed to get (expensive) taxis everywhere
Recenserad 27 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
mohamed från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Mycket bra”
nice place
Recenserad 17 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Jaidev från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Classic
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Great Hotel”
Extraordinary lobby and entrance. Excellent valet parking service and speed. Great staff at the reception. The PD floor is great. Very close to the beach.
Recenserad 31 maj 2017
2,0
Carolina från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Worse hotel I have been in Dubai”
I travel very often to Dubai and this is by far the worst hotel I have been to. It is very obsolete and the level of staff very low. There are way more better hotels in Dubai just opened such as Rove or the newly renovated Pullman that are way better than this fatiscent pretentious hotel. Don't stay here the location is also awful after all, only very cheap local shop around. But the worst thing is the service of the staff and the obsolete quality of the room, I would not recommend it.
Recenserad 18 maj 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Hyrije från Albanien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Was awesome”
This hotel was wonderful. I will definitely go back to this hotel
Recenserad 15 maj 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Iain från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2017
OK if you get a good rate, but nothing special. ”
This is an OK hotel in Dubai if you get a good rate, but there are many properties available that are significantly better. The property is conveniently located, but although quite new appears old and tired already. Dark furnishings and evidence of poor maintenance make the ambience a little miserable and tired. We last stayed here three years ago and saw a marked deterioration in the condition of the place. The pool on the roof is small, overcrowded and didn't feel particularly clean. Breakfast is average again in a dark and miserable dining space. If you are looking to do Dubai on a budget, then give it a go, but shop around and see what else is available first.
Recenserad 25 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Sreetharan från Sri Lanka
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2017
very good”
very good, should come back property
Recenserad 20 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Fantastiskt”
Quite place,nice staff.
Recenserad 15 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Shaheena från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017
Ideal location ”
The location is very good. Near supermarket and restaurants. View from the pool is also very nice. Staff is very friendly. Would definitely recommend this place
Recenserad 15 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Keng från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Convenient, value for money”
The location of the hotel is convenient with eateries and shops within walking distance from the hotel. The decor of the hotel is slightly dated by well-maintained and clean. Overall, i think the hotel is value for money.
Recenserad 02 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
CHENG från Malaysia
Par
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
new and clean”
room is big and clean, bed is very comfortable. They able to let us check in earlier, it is so great especially when we are tired after a morning flight.
Recenserad 27 mars 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Yaeji från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Great”
Everything was great except the bathroom. Shower drainage wasn't working properly which caused the whole bathroom to be flooded with water.
Recenserad 21 mars 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Lance från USA
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Great service and value”
Top-notch service from arrival. The check-in was fast and valet and bellhops were friendly. The room could use some 21st century furnishings, but still very clean and comfortable. The highlight was the Asian restaurant where the Thai chef came to our table and cooked a special meal for my Asian wife. The Ramada Jumeirah is highly recommended to my friends.
Recenserad 19 mars 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Natalie från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017
So far from everything”
The location is far away from everything, even the metro station and I ended up paying at least 100 dirhams everyday in travel. If you want to be close to the main tourist sites then Al Barsha seems to be the best area to stay given that accommodation is cheaper and it is pretty central to everything. The staff were helpful in giving directions but there really isn't anything around the area.
Recenserad 13 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Glenn från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Great stay”
Usual 4 star hotel but great value for money. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 19 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
JENN från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Value for money”
slow service staff at front desk. waited 20 minutes to check-out
Recenserad 31 januari 2017
6,4
Trevligt
naser från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2017
Majidi was the best.”
The best thing about this hotel is the reception guy at the front desk majidi he was really helpful and polite and made my stay much more easy and comfortable.
Recenserad 30 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
sristi från Indien
Par
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
amazing experince”
great value for money. location is perfect.
Recenserad 25 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Patrick från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Ok location reasonable VFM”
Better than average.
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Darren från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Nice hotel for price”
Very nice room and facilities. Not a lot you can do in the immediate area by foot.
Recenserad 16 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
ahmad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
G”
G
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
ALGHANIM från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2017
business”
EXCELANT
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Saif från Oman
Familj med små barn
Rum Classic King
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Very nice place with kind staff ”
Its was a nice night with this hotel l like the place as well
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mahmood från Oman
Affärsresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Spacious rooms and clean environments ”
Far from attractions and common places in Dubai
Recenserad 13 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Johanna från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Classic King
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Lovely overnight stay”
Ginger's Friday brunch is great value!!! Near Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa.
Recenserad 10 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Khalid från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016
Short break ”
Lovely hotel
Recenserad 09 januari 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Ashok från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Unfriendly front office staff. Clean rooms. Close to shopping areas. ”
We had booked two rooms two months in advance. Even though we arrived at 2pm on the day of check in, we were given only one room right away. second room was given only after 6pm. So on the day of check out I requested that I be allowed to vacate one room after 4pm. I had to argue to get it done. But they deactivated the room entry at 12noon sharp. I had to go to the reception and convince them again. All this while they acted as if they were giving me big favour. Slightly rude, I felt.
Recenserad 30 december 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Piyal från Sri Lanka
Par
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Good location & shopping very near”
Good breakfast & staff very friendly
Recenserad 27 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Jody från Qatar
Par
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Great week end”
Great location, easy access to public transportation and really good local restaurants!
Recenserad 18 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Mostafa från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Best Hotel in Downtown”
Very friendly staff, hotel facilities are amazing and excellent value of money
Recenserad 18 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Huy från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016
Lovely hotel”
Lovely hotel and staff are kind and helpful. Also free shuttle bus to several key locations. Great sight-seeing deal with Big Bus...highly recommended
Recenserad 14 december 2016
2,0
Ehsan från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Poor hotel in every thing ....in treatment and services and unqualified staff”
Very bad hotel ever I've seen ....poor staff and unqualified...and unsatisfaied services.... I've never ever in my life charged on requesting ice to my room only in this hotel ...every time ask for ice pocket charges me 5 UAE DERHAM ......this is never happened with me as I'm world wide traveler???!!!
Recenserad 11 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Zsolt från Ungern
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016
Almost 5 stars”
We cannot say a bad thing about this hotel. Nice staff, clean room, variation of goods at breakfast, good view on higher floor, taxis avalable every time, nearby shops and restaurant, quiet root top pool area, the hotel located at the edge of the old and modern city.
Recenserad 09 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Adel från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Quite and friendly staff ”
The location is good near shopping centers and restaurants,,and walking distance to the beach,,i love it
Recenserad 08 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
gulshan från Indien
Par
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
ggod locatin and awesome holidays,,,,thanxxxxxxx”
all god
Recenserad 07 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
David från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Good hotel”
Good location
Recenserad 06 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Thomas från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Everything you need, and for amazing value!”
Breakfast was delicious. Staff very polite and friendly. The room was clean. The gym/pool facilities were very good as well.
Recenserad 05 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Charles från USA
Par
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2016
Impeccable 5 star service, great facilities and centrally located. ”
Most impressive aspect of this hotel was the absolute dedication to ensuring we had the best stay possible. The entire staff from the General Manager (Maurice De Rooij) down to the maintenance personal provided us with 5 star service every step of the way. The concierge, whose name I can’t pronounce, spent hours with us insuring we had the best possible tours and experience Dubai has to offer. We would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Dubai and we will be staying there on future visits.
Recenserad 25 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Klára från Tjeckien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2016
Great clean hotel with perfect breakfast!”
I think I say everything in my tittle :D This hotel I recommend! :) Everything was clear, nice and staff was really pleasant! :)
Recenserad 18 november 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
juan från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
good staff”
good locations friendly staff
Recenserad 18 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
fredericd från Frankrike
Par
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
excellent”
nice staff working there very helpful
Recenserad 11 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
ALI från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Excellent Hotel”
Excellent Hotel
Recenserad 06 november 2016
6,0
ahlam från Oman
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good”
Like it
Recenserad 06 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
JAYAKUMAR från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Good hotel . Spacious rooms. Good location. Staff very average in behaviour and service . Lack ”
Motivation. Not very courteous. Very poor buffet lunch and dinner. Unfortunately missed both breakfast mornings.
Recenserad 03 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Saira från Pakistan
Par
Rum Classic King
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2016
location is good”
expensive withour breakfast
Recenserad 25 oktober 2016