Ramee California Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 153 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,6

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (153)Omdömen från Booking.com (388)
7,6
Mycket bra
Baserat på 153 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,4
Faciliteter6,5
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet7,6
Service7,8
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Русский
Rumstyp
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Juniorsvit
Svit
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Sortera efter
Visar 110 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,4
Fantastiskt
Khalid från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2015
very good hotel”
very good hotel
Recenserad 08 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Khalid från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i december 2015
nice staff”
very good hotel
Recenserad 08 april 2016
6,0
Ayed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Its ok”
Location staff
Budygards there is very very bad, especially with saudi the try to ignite any problem to start a fight in order to call police. I have seen that many times they use excessive force with guests for miner problem.
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
edward från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
great party place”
location, price and funspots
The hotel is a little old but has a great location near all and walk to navy base. There are 2 clubs that are fun with live music and dj's and pool tables. There is a sports bar and a place that is open on the top til 7am. Walk to many other bars and clubs but don't be late for work!
Recenserad 27 december 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Douglas från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2015
I will be back!”
Service, food, friendly environment.
I go to the California hotel every time I am in Bahrain, I am treated with respect, the staff responds to my needs quickly. Service is my greatest concern when staying at hotels, and the Ramee California Hotel is my favorite hotel to stay at in Bahrain. I shall return!
Recenserad 08 november 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
RATHNAKAR från Indien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
GOOD”
GOOD
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Douglas från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
I shall return!”
Service, accommodations, food!
This is the 4th time I have stayed at the California Hotel and every time, I have been treated very well. I will go back!
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
motaz från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Value for money”
Location, friendly stuff, value for money
Valur for money, near restaurents , fast check in ,check out, food need to be improved, friendly stuff.
Recenserad 24 september 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
motaz från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Value for money”
Location, value for money, friendly stuff
Valur for money, near restaurents , fast check in ,check out, food need to be improved
Recenserad 24 september 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
motaz från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Value for money”
Location, value for money, friendly stuff
Very comfortable, valur for money, good location arpund restaurents
Recenserad 24 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
great hotel ”
Entertement and bars
Great
Recenserad 08 maj 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Sarwat från Egypten
Par
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
very good”
food , rooms and service
only internet problm
Recenserad 05 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Zack från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i april 2015
not for families.”
location and number of bars and night clubs. also very pleasant staff. proffissional service.
The hotel has a 24 hours bar.mostly filled by single men . Other clubs in the hotel close at 2 am. Most of Bahrain clubs close at 2am.the hotel rents rooms out by the hour. not at all suitable for families. the hotel car parking lot at the back is noisy most of the time due to clients reving engines of their car and sounding the horns.if you are going to stay at the hotel make sure your room does not over look the car park. Too noisy.
Recenserad 12 april 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Shakhir från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Nice hotel for business travelers ”
Quick check in and quick check out
I stay in many Ramee hotels
Recenserad 26 mars 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Preston från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Ramee California Hotel”
Food, quiet, clean
Not a four star hotel maybe two. When I arrived reception staff kinda rude and confused that I was a late check in. The beds are stiff, they need to spend money on pillow top or memory foam. Food was great, concierge was perfect. Pool tables were not level and need to be reconditioned or replaced. With being a married man and traveling solo I must say that this area of Bahrain need some vice crackdowns so that it can become a more enjoyable place to stay.
Recenserad 01 mars 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i november 2014
fun ”
location . staff . bar
Nice and fun
Recenserad 05 februari 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Drew från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Nice for a night or two......”
Location, Clubs, Hospitality...
I came down with a couple of co workers from KSA for a night. Fought the traffic, border crossing and all, but well worth it. Several clubs in the hotel. Rooms were dated, but they were clean, staff was great!! Check it out if you plan on a quick get away, wont be disappointed!!
Recenserad 04 februari 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
ADOLFO från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
24hr bar”
size of hote, location and In house bar
Overall standard was ok and I think I would use this hotel again. I was surprised that there was no tea/coffee making facility in the room as I thought that was standard in most hotels. The shower in the bathroom also looked a bit dated. I thought that the bar should really shut for a few hours (4am-8am)instead of being 24hrs as there was one or two problems with drunken clients.
Recenserad 22 januari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Ammar från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Value for Money”
Location, Spacious and good staff
This is my favourite hotel so far in Bahrain and trust me I have tried almost all the hotels in Bahrain within the range of 3 to 4 star hotel.
Recenserad 20 januari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Jemen
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Wonderful stay”
Location, Friendly staff, comfort rooms
This hotel ia so great I liked it so much and for sure I will stay there during my next trip to Bahrain
Recenserad 21 november 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Fouad från Jordanien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Best Hotel”
Location
very Good
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Not that good ”
Not that good
Not that good
Recenserad 27 juli 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Yahya från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Good location & friendly staff”
Location , friendly staff ,lots of car parkings
The hotel staff are really friendly & there are lots of parking space, I really like this hotel , & I'm going to stay in it again if I had the chance.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Mujahid från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Good experience ..”
Good location
I went there in week days so the price was good .. the hotel was nearly empty.. so the service was very good they provide me with fruit basket .. the hotel has 6 bars and clubs ..
Recenserad 13 maj 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Abdullah från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
nice hotel”
location,food, staff
nice hotel with great location in juffier near Restaurants
Recenserad 24 april 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Fouad från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Very Good for Group”
Room location and spa
Recenserad 18 mars 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Fouad från Jordanien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Very Very Good Hotel”
Room , staff , and Location
Recenserad 17 mars 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Fahad från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Good”
Bar. Disco. Parking
Good. But the boss in recption he is very bad he dont know how to talk with the custumer. I advice you to change them. Thnx
Recenserad 07 december 2013
6,0
AHMED från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Good , nice view”
comfort , helpful , clean
Recenserad 30 september 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
E från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
No where els”
I really don't know
I will fill this portion later, when i feel like it.
Recenserad 13 september 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
edward från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
great affordable place to stay”
price, location nightlife
great place and located near all close to grand mosque and navy base great value and large rooms
Recenserad 21 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
edward från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2012
centrally located, big rooms, good all around affo”
staff, nightlife, location
centrally located good bars and clubs within great value for area
Recenserad 21 juni 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
edward från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
always a great place to stay”
location, nightlife and staff
centrally located 2 clubs and several themed bars within
Recenserad 21 juni 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
edward från USA
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Repeat patron. good location and price for area”
Staff, large rooms and price
It is about my 6th time staying there and I like it
Recenserad 21 juni 2013
5,3
Khaled från Jemen
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2013
Lovely trip”
Nice entertemant but the hotel noot good
my stay is good but not nice because some staff not friendly and not original in the hotel facility
Recenserad 19 januari 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
abdallah från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Nice hotel ”
Provide Privacy
Nice hotel for business professional ,good ficility with a couple of good bars inside . I recommend it for business only .
Recenserad 16 december 2012
5,7
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2012
it's nice hotle”
closed from the shopping
good hotle . i saw clean hotel and nice staff
Recenserad 25 september 2012
6,0
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2012
nice hotel”
night life
good hotle. i saw clean hotel and nice staff and nothing just nice
Recenserad 25 september 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Royce från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Just Perfect”
Interior of the hotel when you are sitting in lobby
very nice rooms, very clean, spacious, friendly staff. enjoyed my stay.
Recenserad 12 september 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
mark från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Good hotel, clean nice rooms in good location”
Different bars restaurants and friendly staff
Excellent hotel for weekend trips to Bahrain if you are working in Saudi Arabia
Recenserad 03 september 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Andrew från USA
Par
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde i 8 nätter i juli 2012
Cheap Hotel with Great Nightlife in Juffair”
If you come to Bahrain to drink, this is the place. There are like 5 or 6 bars in the hotel. The rooms are also quite.
I usually stay in Ramee California when I come from Saudi Arabia for the night life. Unfortunatly on this trip everything was closed because of Ramadan. No fault because of the hotel, this is a Bahrain law.
Recenserad 01 september 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
MOSAB från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
nice hotel”
Lobby
It's very nice hotel Thank u agoda for this Hotel
Recenserad 29 augusti 2012
6,0
Naif från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Nice hotel with big room”
location. Diesign
The hotel is good. Its location is very good. The bad that is the Wi-Fi in my iPhone wasn’t work.
Recenserad 21 juni 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
JUAHN från USA
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Outstanding”
Everything
Let me tell you about this hotel. I have stayed at resort hotels several times but for a non resort hotel, this place was awesome. I had a suite and both rooms had plasma mounted on the wall. The bed was so comfy I slept 12 hours. You know how most hotel have the A.C off once you step in the room, not this place. Customer service was outstanding and the cafe is open 24 hours for cocktails. You have to love that. I believe there was more than 3 clubs inside. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone. If there is no rooms available for when I come back then I know it is because of my review...Did I say it is a 5 minute walk from the base...
Recenserad 14 maj 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
abdallah från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2011
respected & well managed ”
every thing from the location , staff m facility and roam
I enjoyed staying there, its very good hotel , they have every thing , good value for the money thier service & staff are great.
Recenserad 08 december 2011
8,3
Fantastiskt
John från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2011
New stylish Hotel nicely situated for nightlife”
Within walking distance of unlimited nightlife. Spacious stylish clean room.
we only stayed one night and spent very little time in the hotel, but the room was very nice, well presented and clean. staff were helpful and friendly.
Recenserad 18 november 2011
9,0
Utmärkt
Ian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
Excellent location”
Clean, friendly service,
I stayed at the end of Ramadan and the bars in the hotel were closed. However, the room service was efficient and the meal (fish) was delicious. Check-in was swift, but there was a little misunderstanding with the room. I wanted a queen sized and was offered a twin bedded room. This was sorted in a matter of minutes, but waiting in the un-airconditioned atrium was a little off-putting. Staff were very friendly. Because of Ramandan, I was probably the only customer . . . The room was as expected. Flat-screen TV, shower (not bath), mini-bar and comfortable bed. There could have been a better variety on the cable TV, but I'm being picky. During normal times (non-Ramadan) the hotel is very near the Juffair restaurant strip and has a number of in-house bars that are well frequented. Good location. Purchased the room through Agoda and got a very good rate.
Recenserad 02 september 2011
10,0
Utmärkt
salem från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
Excellent service and friendly peoples”
friendly staff
It was very easy to extend while I was staying, the rate is excellent and you can find shops everywhere ...also the Land Marks places are few minutes walking ...Like Aya Sofia, Sultan Ahmed Grand mosque and the Islamic museum and more
Recenserad 31 augusti 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
ellery från USA
Grupp
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011
Good hotel and great location ”
The location is great and within walking distance to the naval base
This was the fourth time i've stayed in this hotel and the first two times were great with excellent service
Recenserad 18 februari 2011
7,7
Mycket bra
Vinay från Indien
Par
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2010
Nice hotel but breakfast buffet not good.”
located in Juffair.
though in juffair, not near juffair eat street
Overall pleasant stay with nice rooms and decent service with car parks
Recenserad 18 januari 2011