2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 521 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 521 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 6,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Mivisuk från Laos
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
it was very bad experience stayed this hotel
the room are so old..everything just suck.. totally different from the picture in website
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

Leon från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Shadow of a once decent hotel
Poor Wifi connectivity - speeds were comparable to an old 14.4k dialup modem. Had to eventually hotspot off my phone just to download and reply basic emails. Unacceptable. Severe maintenance issues - found myself locked in the toilet as the door knob was not working in the inside. Took me 10 mins being trapped in with no phone before forcing it open finally. Seriously!?! Additionally, table lamps and some sockets in the room weren't working either. Even parts of the hotel looked like they were no longer in use. Staff were not able to converse and understand basic requests in English. Frustrating to say the least. Location is not fantastic and not walking distance to any civilization.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016

Christine från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
The location is not close to the City Center but the car service was exceptional.
Best bed I have ever slept in a hotel. Fantastic staff and the owner really takes an interest in his guests.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016

Stefan från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i april 2016
ok
It was okay
Recenserad 02 maj 2016

från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 24 april 2016

Rungrudee från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Ok for travelling
Breakfast is Ok. The corridor is narrow. Service is just fine.
Recenserad 04 april 2016

Rudy från Frankrike
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Pleasant stay
shuttle to city center, kindness of the staff
Recenserad 03 mars 2016

Chris från Australien
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
A good option in Vientiane
New, Layout, Staff
An excellent option for business travelers. Good Wifi, great service from staff, nice rooms, nice outside dining area plus pool and spas. This has become my new hotel for work trips to Vientiane. A little far out of the "city", but nothing a 3min taxi/tuktuk wont fix. Breakfast is good as well for Asian or Western travelers.
Recenserad 19 januari 2016

Nelson från Palau
Ensamresenär
Bayroom De Luxe-rum - King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Nice Friendly Place to Stay
Excellent Staff, Quiet surroundings, Great Roof Top Restaurant
I stayed at the Rashmi on a recommendation of a friend living in the area. It was close to my friend's home so easy for them to pick me up and drop me off. It's a little bit out of the tourist scene in downtown but a nice location. The folks working there are great and very accommodating. The restaurant was quiet but the food was good and service excellent. Sitting at a rooftop table under the stars and dining was wonderful. Although the place could use some renovation it was comfortable and nothing was lacking. I had a great time.
Recenserad 07 januari 2016

Serene från Singapore
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
In need of major refurbishment
Great staff attitude and wifi works fine.
My title sums it all up, not to mention I stayed in different rooms during my 2 nights stay, will tell you why when you read on. Do not be fooled by the pictures like me. The hotel looks dingy from the outside with various noticable cracked tiles inside and gym equipment are old. Was told by the concierge that the hotel is 4 years old thou it probably looks 15. A mild step leads to the hotel rooms and in the rooms, the bath towels looked like they have been used since inception, drawers were missing, the hair dryer does not work, the electric plugs too and the doors were stiff yet thin and flimsy making loads of crinching sound. Breakfast was also disappointing, was hoping to at least have some fruits but was disgusted by tons of flies chilling on the fruits, ended up going to the city centre for my breakfast instead. It's not the most conveniently located hotel and the shuttle service to the city centre has an unrealistic frequency of 2 hours. The hotel was inflexible in the shuttle time, I confirmed my pick up from the city centre in advance on my first night, the last 10.30pm slot, yet the driver only left the hotel when I called the hotel to enquire as I did not sight the shuttle bus at the pick up point. We were the only guest taking the 10.30pm shuttle, the hotel could be more flexible in offering to pick up at 9.30pm instead. We were offered a room change, the hotel probably feeling guilty after receiving our feedback.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: