Rayavadee Hotel: Boka nu

Utmärkt
Baserat på 723 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
9,3
/
10
94 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (723)Omdömen från Booking.com (483)
9,3
/
10
Utmärkt
Baserat på 723 omdömen
Renlighet9,6
Faciliteter9,4
Läge9,5
Komfort och kvalitet9,6
Service9,6
Valuta för pengarna8,5
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (723)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 547 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,3
Fantastiskt
Magnus från Sverige
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2013
Fint och annorlunda område att bo på.”
servicen vi fick personalen vid poolen/solstolarna var otroligt bra. Toaletterna var otroligt fräscha överallt.
Fantastiskt avkopplande miljö, bra frukost. Superfint boende. Toppenbra städning av rummen varje dag. Tyckte tyvärr inte att maten på restaurangerna levde upp till de priserna. Vi åt mat på andra restauranger utanför Rayavadee resort som var fantastiskt gott och genuint, till otroligt bra priser..
Recenserad 22 februari 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Peder från Sverige
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2010
Trivsamt”
Läget på anläggningen är förstklassigt med en fantastisk utsikt.
Servicen var inte i klass med vad jag förväntat mig. Engelskan hos personalen var överlag dålig vilket ger möjlighet till missförstånd.
Denna hotellanläggning är placerad på en undebar plats med fantastisk utsikt och en väldigt roingivande omgivning. Bungalowen är trivsam med gott om plats och en skön säng. Det finns en trivsam poolanläggning med där servicen är utmärkt.På hotellområdet finns 3 restauranger där servicen var mycket varierande från rentutsagt katastrof till alldeles utmärkt.
Recenserad 14 april 2010
10,0
Utmärkt
Mark från USA
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2019
You can’t beat the location and the jungle atmosphere ”
Excellent staff, we had a person named Lek who was looking after us - he was amazing. Food choices were great, breakfasts were the best I have had included in a hotel stay. I have travelled all over and this property and it’s location is one of the most unique settings. The only thing I would say is the rooms are not as updated as some of the newer hotels, but still top notch never the less. I would not trade the atmosphere and location - perfect beach vacation.
Recenserad 11 januari 2019
8,4
Fantastiskt
DONGXUAN från Kina
Grupp
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2018
Amazing place to spend several days ”
Absolutely an unforgettable memory of staying at the hotel. Strongly recommend staying at the hotel for several days during the dry season because you could barely do anything at rainy season. The hotel is a bit difficult to reach and you will need to call a taxi or ask the hotel to pick you up from the airport/ last hotel to their private pier in order to arrive. We only booked 1 night since the price was a bit out of our budget, but it was an amazing experience, esp. if you would like to spend 2-3 days there. It was really a nice experience of staying at this special hotel. First, you will see various animals inside the hotel, we were pretty lucky to see different monkeys, lizards, squirrels, etc. whilst staying at the hotel. Also, the breakfast was amazing, considering it was such a difficult place to have everything, but they did provide lots variants for you to select. Moreover, the hotel is connected to 3 different beaches so you can call the reception and ask them to drop you at different beaches to enjoy different views.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Mariajose från Australien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018
Beautiful resort”
Beautiful resort, set in an amazing location for nature and beach lovers. The rooms were very comfy and spacious, with all amenities you could need. The prices are on the more expensive side, but if you're willing to spend the money it's worth it.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Michael från USA
Par
Hydro pool paviljong
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018
A beautiful location, but have a hard time justifying the cost compared to other options.”
Getting to the resort is difficult. Take a plane from BKK to Krabi, than a 30 min car ride to the pier, followed by a 20 min speed boat ride. I traveled from Vegas, so this is really the last thing you want to do after 24 hrs. of flying. The resort is nice, but you walk a lot. I am talking several hrs a day. There are no dedicated carts for each guest, like at other places, so to do anything takes time. Go to the beach 15+ min walk, go to lunch 15+ min walk., etc. They also charged $130 to do 1 bag of laundry. Really Guys? Thai people are so warm and friendly and those at this resort are no different. Happy Travels.
Recenserad 06 december 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Erin
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018
Three night stay for Honeymoon! ”
The hotel grounds are massive and absolutely beautiful! We stayed in the Deluxe Pavillion which was plenty of room for the two of us. We ate at all of the restaurants in the hotel. The best food to us was at Raitalay Terrace and Krua Phranang. We had dinner one night at The Grotto which has great views and atmosphere but was overpriced for the quality. My husband book rock climbing through the hotel which they book for you with an outside company. He loved it! Walking the grounds is an adventure! There are different types of wild life and the paths are beautiful. If we ever have the chance to return we definitely will! Just be ready to spend some money!!!
Recenserad 06 november 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Baolong från USA
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
This might be the best hotel I've ever stayed at”
The location is impeccable. You are surrounded by 3 beaches (Railey East, Railey West and Phranang Beach). To get there, the hotel provides complimentary Ferry Ride (in a mini Yacht) from their own private pier. The resort area itself is private, so you get peace and quiet without people walking in and around where you live. The staff is amazing, taking care of all your requests and going out of their way to make your stay special. There are 3 restaurants located on the resort, all which are private so the residence of the hotel get priority over other tourists. They are all extremely delicious, some of the best food I've had from anywhere in the world. This place will forever hold a place in my heart and I hope to come back some day with my kids.
Recenserad 30 maj 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Nikhil från Singapore
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
Wonderful experience”
Perfect place for a hussle free vacation. Great location, beautiful setup, fantastic services... we’re already planning our next vacation & one thing is sure - going to stay in Rayavadee (hope we can get the same room 😃)
Recenserad 30 maj 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
alan från Thailand
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2018
Make this on your bucket list”
This is just one fantastic resort. Everything IS 5 star. Golf buggies to help you get around so perfect for me & my arthritis. The Grotto Restaurant is a wow, to eat in a small cave plus being only 1 metre from the clear water of the sea, with views of the setting sun. Gibbon like monkeys are around in the tropical gardens & we even saw they were carrying babies, at no time did they approach us & it was perfectly safe. Our cabana I have never seen such a big bed before 10 to 12 feet wide. 1.5 to 2.0 hour ferry from Phuket Town in Phuket. There are also boat tours, Phi Phi island, James Bond island even 4 island hopping with crystal clear waters, we were the first to arrive wow. They also have land must see tours. Breakfast is excellent everything you can imagine including scrambled egg with salmon or eggs benedict, wow wow wow. Our visit was for my Birthday & now Wife wants it for hers as well. Staff & Resort service was above & beyond. Thank you Rayavadee Hotel/resort.
Recenserad 21 maj 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Yanran från Kina
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Good for stay in the hotel”
The hotel facilities, environment and entertainment are very good, you can just stay in the hotel, that’s enough. You can well enjoy the facilities for free. It’s a pity we just realized the last day.
Recenserad 16 april 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
stuart från Kina
Affärsresenär
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018
Bromley & Becky”
We came to check out the resort for possible referral to our public company shareholders coming to Thailand and jump off from Phuket. The drive from Phuket was only 2 1/2 hours. The lunch and dinner menus was extremely fresh and prepared perfectly with large portions. I have very high standards on food quality and preparation and it was very high. Breakfast was ok but need to match lunch and dinner high standards. Staff excellent as well as management. Two storey villa well prepared and the bed was just huge and super comfortable. Room service was extremely fast. We have started to refer our shareholders and first comments back match our view. If travellers are looking also to stay in Phuket stay well away from Phuket Pavillions, the principal owner British Lawyer based in Hong Kong made joke about Chinese guests as Chinese dogs, I am married to Chinese CCTV 1 New Anchor and that was mind blowing. Stuart J. Bromley CIC Capital Fund
Recenserad 08 augusti 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
William från USA
Grupp
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
Utmärkt”
The pool and breakfast buffet are excellent, as are the lotions and shampoos/conditioners.
Recenserad 07 november 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
Pongpop från Thailand
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2018
Excellent stay”
3 beaches can be accessed from hotel, very big pool and staff really nice. Room is very well equiped. recommended hotel in Krabi
Recenserad 31 oktober 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Nicole från USA
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
This place is incredible!”
Found everything we dreamed of here....beautiful property, gorgeous monkeys, room was delightful, wish I booked more nights! Check out is at noon but they said we can hang around and enjoy the property till 5pm! Love this place! I'd return gladly! Book a few months ahead for the best rate and to ensure you get in! Though unless your well off I'd suggest exploring the other restaurants on the island for dinner...
Recenserad 24 januari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
supap från Thailand
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
A superb resort”
We very much enjoyed our stay at Rayavadee Hotel and were sad to leave. The beautiful private location, the long, sandy beach gently sloping in the blue green waters, the first class accommodations, the good food, the genuinely friendly, helpful staff, including the general manager welcoming us, all these things made for a wonderfully relaxing vacation. The resort has many activities available, including canoes, surfboards, tennis table, good library. Highly recommended, we can't wait to return!
Recenserad 30 november 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Rany från Singapore
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Happiness in a resort”
The staff here are one of the best teams of any resort worldwide. They are friendly, attentive and take time for a chat. Special shout out to Sophia and Bee, they made our stay extra special with their personable conversations and smiles. Lots to do at this resort:- Besides the usual spa (so-so) and food (so-so), there’s out-of-this-world natural facilities like a choice of 2 beaches (Phranang Beach and Railay Beach) and several natural trails/caves/rock formations to explore. We enjoyed the weekend. Thank you.
Recenserad 07 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Urvi från Indien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Thr bestest stay of my life till date. Location service cleanliness the decor of the room”
I simply loved my stay. I cant get over it. They welcomed us at the shore. Showed us ous room and the resort provided transfer till nammao pier. All the staff would treat u like you are tge most important guest. The breakfast had good vegetarian options. Room is cleaned twice. There are two beaches with all sorts of water equipments. The resort is full of greenery and clean air. Buggy service was quick and accomodative. They guided us for all the things we wee worried about and gave personal good bye letter with our speedboat transfer details. I have been to Maldives they did not treat us the way rayavadee treated us. I an surely coming again. There are no second thoughts that if im at krabi i wont take this property. Thank you so much for everything. I loved my stay and i will surely come again
Recenserad 07 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Fatima från Peru
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Birthday days ”
They made my birthday so special, i felt really happy those days, the attention, the kidness were amazing. Such a good and nice personal. If i had the oportunity to come back, definitly i will do it a hundred of times!
Recenserad 11 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Rene från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 11 nätter i april 2017
Great location”
My 3rd stay at this place.Fantastic location good facilities nice and friendly staff... good choices of restaurants even though the food is not always top notch and for thai standard not cheap. Dissppointing is only the minibus transfer from and to the airport not up to the standard of a top resort ( 6 guests had to share the sane minibus!) and the price the charge for it 900 baht a person!.i feel this should be included if you stay almost 2 weeks!
Recenserad 05 maj 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Nawin från Singapore
Par
Pool Paviljong
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Beautiful Resort with all the Facilities”
We went during the rainy season was pouring for the entire 3 days we stayed there. We just enjoyed the SPA and other indoor facilities that they had. Had to forget about doing anything outdoors and were using the umbrellas most of the time... I was fortunate enough to get the private pool villa. If not for the weather, that we cannot control, my wife and I had a perfect experience. The food was ok but facilities fantastic but all these comes at a price... It's one of the more expensive resorts in Krabi. If cost is not an issue, I would definitely recommend the Rayavadee! One thing you'll have to note is that although you have your own private beach the Rayavadee also run external tours for outsiders to come use the beach front and restaurant for meals. As a result of that you get lots of "outsiders" to the beach front and it can get very noisy and crowded. So if want your own private beach front you won't really get that.
Recenserad 04 maj 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Elke från USA
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Absolutley Perfect in Every Way!!!”
This resort felt like a dream. The staff were attentive and went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The food was Excellent. The Scenery is breathtaking. I loved every minute of my stay and look forward to returning in the Near future. I highly recommend this resort!!!
Recenserad 15 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
CHUN från Malaysia
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Second honeymoon experience ”
The hotel room was luxurious and the staff services were superb too. It is a fantastic place for honeymoon planner as it can be a romantic place for some activities. The only setback was the mosquitoes surrounding the environment whick is unavoidable.
Recenserad 07 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Stanley från Malaysia
Par
Hydro pool paviljong
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Paradise”
The staff at Rayavadee were excellent in their service and dedication. The hotel rooms were very unique and intriguing. The only drawback is that the beaches were slightly dirty and there are a lot of mosquito around. Hence be prepared to be bitten! Overall, we were very satisfied with the trip.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Jonathan från Singapore
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Absolutely Amazing”
I'd give this place 6-stars if I could. Rooms, facilities and dining were all excellent. The hotel grounds are huge and pleasant to walk thru. Make sure to take advantage of the complimentary water sports center for sea kayaking. Of course, this comes at a higher cost than other nearby hotels
Recenserad 20 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
wankwan från Thailand
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Heaven on earth”
This is a superb holiday for people who seek peace of mind. However since it is on the famous public beach what the customers need to prepare their minds is there will be loads of tourists and long tail boats to share the location with you.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Graeme från Nya Zeeland
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
One of the best resorts in Thailand. ”
Location, staff, Food
We had wonderful and memorable stay at Rayavadee Hotel. The staff, ambiance, restaurants, beautiful beach and the natural environment combined to create one of our best ever hotel experiences. Special mention must be made of Susan Young, Duty Manager. Susan was happy to spend time with guests to ensure we and the other guests were happy and she was always happy to have a chat and really added a personal touch to our stay. She is a star! Other properties could learn from this property about great service and connected and happy staff.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
James från Australien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Just Perfect”
relax, eat and swim
Rayavadee was just perfect. Couldn't have asked for a better place to spend 5 nights of our honeymoon. Food was first class, rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable and the hotel grounds were just amazing. The staff were all so helpful and friendly. I hope to return her one day soon.
Recenserad 24 september 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
See från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Spa paviljong
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good and worthy! ”
All in nature u can even see some monkeys and squirrel around your room. - it's feels home! Sleep well at night. - Pharang beach view is beautiful, breathtaking !
Perfect for both couple and family;) it was great! although it was abit pricey but it worthy. Best is not to go on raining season otherwise you enjoy nothing except the room and lounge. Their hotel transferred was good too, personal speedboat, service and friendly stuff. Breakfast place is nice n cozy. A lot of small shops n local restaurants along the beach. Overall very good!
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
bo från Sydkorea
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Perfect Vacation”
Tranquility, comfort and the aroma of Thailand
I had to wake up to birdsong in the morning. It was too relaxing, experience for me was the best.Clean state of the hotel was very clean, I smell the hotel is too good.The configuration of the breakfast was very good, cooked to order it fell apart, especially in the heart.The swimming pool was really beautiful surroundings, Grotto Bar was very stylish. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Recenserad 29 juni 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Glen från Singapore
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
best resort, best staff and what a view!”
great resort, great staff and just unbeliveable view of the sea
staff was just wonderful and they really make sure that your stay with them are memorable. the sea was amazing, blue greenish water with white sandy sand. you can never get a better resort to stay in krabi than rayavadee. best resort so far.
Recenserad 06 november 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Roy från Indonesien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Speechless, Heaven on Earth”
Luxury private resort, excellent food, excellent service
Incredible, this heaven on earth i went here for honeymoon, my wife was very happy a resort with a beautiful view, very helpful staff and excellent service. especially Mr.Reza (GM of this resort) he welcome us when we've arrived. We have lunch at raitalay terrace, the food was very good, and we having dinner at grotto (a restaurant inside the cliff / cave) unforgettable moment! This resort have 3 beautiful beaches. We will be back soon!
Recenserad 01 augusti 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Oscar från Nederländerna
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2011
Superb resort !”
Fabulous setting and facilities !
The setting and atmosphere of this resort exceeded our imagination. Great place for families or couples to get away from it all and relax at the huge pool or at one of three beaches.Great dining at the restaurant, impeccably friendly staff.
Recenserad 04 september 2011
9,7
Utmärkt
Gordon från Storbritannien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2011
Perfect hotel to get away and chill-out”
Peace and quiet, beautiful setting, super staff
This hotel is superb. The surroundings are beautiful and nature abounds. The service from the attentive staff is first class. Being only accessible by boat means you are left in peace and not bothered by people trying to sell you stuff you don't want. The pavilions are extremely well appointed and comfortable. Only negative is the hotel were not informed about our arrival details, therefore did not organise transfer which includes the boat to get to the hotel. This was not the hotel's fault, and once we managed to let them know we were waiting at their pier they reacted swiftly and picked us up in their speedboat.
Recenserad 11 april 2011
10,0
Utmärkt
Eldon från Singapore
Par
Hydro pool paviljong
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018
Impeccable”
Flawless. Was warmly greeted by a team of smiling professionals. Instead of being ‘processed’ during check-in, we felt like we were being welcomed into the family of Rayavadee. Susan and Luna provided us a detailed brochure of the surroundings and upcoming events that could pique our interest which we greatly appreciate. We were very intrigued by the cave restaurant named The Grotto, it was a really a one-in-life-time kind of theme. The friendly lady at the front desk was very swift in making us the reservation, a pity we didn’t get her name! Also in particular, we would like to say thanks to Mr. Chai for offering an extension of our check-out time as we had a late flight. We felt as if every request and remark we made was well taken note of. This is definitely an important aspect of any resort. This is not a hotel but a one-of-kind resort you will find nowhere else on earth. We were the couple who gave the flower drawings as a small gratitude. We will be back! :)
Recenserad 24 juli 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Chihoon från Sydkorea
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2018
Nice place, but...”
The staff is very friendly, the boat crew was especially very nice. They offered to take picture of us when we arrived at the Rayavadee pier at Nong Nuch. But the services for charge are not satisfactory. At the Groto, the waitress first asked us if we want some water, and we said yes. Then she brought a bottle of water with 1.5L size for two person, which was 220THB. I didn't want to spend my money on a large size bottle of water. So I lost my appetite there and just ordered two cocktails which costed more than 1000 THB. Unfortunately, their signature cocktail tasted very similar to the other coconut based cocktail. The prices is acceptable in other circumstances, but we were quite used to the food price of the Krabi area. Later we decided to have room service. It was our mistake to order a pizza. Seemed like they brought a frozen one. The Thai food was good. Overall, the staff and the scenery and the facility are very good. The services does not meet our expectation.
Recenserad 18 juli 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Nicholas från Storbritannien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2018
5 Star hospitality at the very highest!”
Rayavadee Hotel (Railay) and it's staff were simply exceptional! Our expectations before our stay were already high and still they managed to exceed them in every way. My Fiance and I highly recommend this resort, so if you're thinking of booking...just do it already :)
Recenserad 12 juli 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
QIANG från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2018
Mycket bra”
The hotel is probably the best in the area. Yet we don’t really feel it’s value for money. Partially because the location and amusement around were not as expected, also partially because of the weather. 80% of our days in Railay were stormy and rainy. So it could be a nicer place to visit in other seasons. Yet with the price tag, I can easily think of other places as better alternatives. Anyway hotel bungalows are nicely placed in a piece of large area with three beaches around. In good weather visitors should be able to enjoy more water activities. Krabi itself is still far from a nice tourism destination in my personal opinion. Just my 2cents.
Recenserad 25 juni 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
chen från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
very excellent travel experience”
Rayavadee has very excellent views and services. The rooms and facilities are very clean and comfortable. Staffs here are very friendly and they will organize many activities. It's a really fascinating!!
Recenserad 05 juni 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
pattamon från Thailand
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018
100”
Excellent location. The resort connects to 3 beaches. Nice staffs. They always provided good service even it was not the routine job. The only thing that is not comfortable for us is a lot of mosquito.
Recenserad 16 maj 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Thales från Brasilien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018
Utmärkt”
Amazing hotel, incredible staff (especially Luna, she is awesome). The only negative side is the Grotto restaurant, extremely expensive food and bad quality, both meat and seafood overcooked and unseasoned
Recenserad 28 januari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Weilun från Taiwan
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018
Utmärkt”
Best in my life so far. Just love it
Recenserad 06 augusti 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Chayaporn från Thailand
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018
Excellence !!!”
Wonderful . Good service, resort and the most is excellent scene!!!
Recenserad 19 november 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Chaloempon från USA
Grupp
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018
Incredible ”
Everything was perfect. Location, staff, room, people, atmosphere, perfect!
Recenserad 04 juli 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
HAU från Hongkong
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018
Stylish & cozy resort ”
The resort is perfect for couples and families with three beaches and a swimming pool. Guests can either choose to dine at its four restaurants or other places at Railey Beach.
Recenserad 04 juli 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Silvia från Indonesien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Friendly Staff and Worth a visit”
I visited here during my friend's birthday celebration. The hotel management provides complimentary champagne and cake for the birthday event. I personally recommend to staying in this hotel.
Recenserad 19 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
mohammed från Storbritannien
Par
Hydro pool paviljong
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Great Place in a Jungle Oasis”
We stayed for a few nights on our anniversary, blown away by the staff and assistance. Received a cake from them as an anniversary gift but it said happy birthday on it ! lol Apart from that everything was excellent apart from the hydro pool, the water was cold because of the shading from the trees, not sure its worth booking that as the beach is so close by. Maybe you can fit a heated system ?
Recenserad 13 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mark från Storbritannien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017
Utmärkt”
This hotel is truly spectacular for a beach holiday that is readily accessible from an international airport. It is our second trip there and we were not disappointed. We do not return to locations for a second time, as Asia has so many options - but this was our exception. The staff are amazing friendly, and it appears genuine. I don't know who the owners and managers are, but they are second to none.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
April från USA
Ensamresenär
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Amazing resort!”
I can't even describe how amazing this resort is. I regret not staying her longer. I will be back for a good 10 days plus and stay here the entire time. The grounds are beautiful. The villas are one of the most beautiful villas I've ever stayed in. You feel like a celebrity from the moment you check in. Everything was wonderful! I don't have one bad thing to say about my stay at the Rayavadee. I only wish I was there longer. Highly recommend! It's worth every dollar.
Recenserad 18 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Wu-Gurney från USA
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
SPECTACULAR RAYAVADEE RESORT ”
What a spectacular resort located in the Andaman sea. The landscape and the grounds were manicured to perfection. The scenery and setting beyond description. Just beautiful!!! Breakfasts were served with exquisite delight and servings always pleasing to the eye and palatable to ones appetite. Many thanks of appreciation to Khun Mongkon, Assistant Executive Manager and to Mook who made sure our stay was an enjoyable and comfortable one. Moreover, thank you to Nurse Jariya for diagnosing my ear issue and applying the appropriate medication to resolve my ear problem. We highly recommend RAYAVADEE Resort!,,,,,,
Recenserad 24 augusti 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Nicky från Tyskland
Familj med små barn
Terrass paviljonger
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017
Lovely few days”
A lovely location, one of my favourite SE Asia beach spots. The resort is authentic to the local surroundings with plenty of green space. The grotto meal was special with a gorgeous sunset. The beach, which I have visited three times now is more and more popular with day trippers, travelers, so it's crowded during peak times. No longer such a 'secret find'. Resort staff friendly. Water activity center ample equipment. Rooms beautifully furnished. A few more 'complimentary' rainy day options would be appreciated during monsoon season. Good food, great pool. We loved it.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Natalie från USA
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
AMAZING ”
We loved this resort and wished we would have extended our stay. We highly recommend you staying there while in Krabi. The bungalow's are beautiful, as is the pool and beaches! There's a lot to do at the resort itself and it's also great for just rest and relaxation!! Great staff and really worth your time and money. :)
Recenserad 25 juli 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Lily från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
A place for everyone! ”
Rayavadee was an amazing experience from the time we got picked up at the airport to the time we sadly had to leave the resort. It is a beautiful location, with access to multiple beaches. There is something for everyone here! Also Mook (in guest services) was truly a blessing! She was beyond helpful with planning activities during our stay to helping us arrange how to get to our next location on our trip. I couldn't recommend staying here more!!
Recenserad 19 juni 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Tahira från Australien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2017
Heavenly ”
Great location and truly amazing staff make this place super special. The only criticism is that the food was OK and didn't live up to hotel's high standards. However, the experience was very memorable and you'll be pampered like a VIP.
Recenserad 03 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
NATALIA från Belgien
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Amazing landscape - Cadre incroyable”
We stayed in Rayavadee for four days. The hotel, location and services are just incredible. Staff is amazingly polite and you definetely recognize the reason why a high price. However a couple of things to improve according to our opinion: 1- Breakfast: is good but not WAW! Buffet should be larger (missing natural juices, choice of granola or muesli - seeds such as chia, goji, nuts etc) 2- Activities: I agree on the price of this hotel and completely think is worth value but sometimes they ask prices without real argumentation. Ex: they offer you a transfer from their private pier to Krabi airport for 900 bht/person (around 25€). We took a taxi instead (that they booked finally for us )and payed 800bht for the two of us.. The distance was exactly the same, we had a private van as well.. so the 1.000 extra where are they going to? Another example could be their activities. Ex: any tour to Phi Phi , Bamboo Island is no less than 6.000bht (165€/person). A bit too exagerated..
Recenserad 19 mars 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Zsolt från Ungern
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
Paradise itself”
Evarything was perfect. The bungalows are unique, the restaurants are fantastic, especially the international one. The nature, the bays and the rainforest is amazing. The staff is extremely friendly and helpfull. Monkeys are cute. There were too much mosquitoes.
Recenserad 01 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Arlene från Singapore
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Thumbs up”
I love the great service especially their staff at the reception who have been v helpful when we encountered issues with our agoda booking. Kudos to Susan, Patrick and another gentleman whom unfortunately I couldn't recall his name. I also love the location with two beautiful beaches with clear, cool water at the front and back of resort, the awesome breakfast and eco friendly built of the villas. Given the chance, I'll come back here again!
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Ron från USA
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Best hotel I stayed in!!!”
This place Just stunning!!!! The setting is serene and unique. It's an experience. The grounds are so beautiful and the rooms are well appointed. The service is superb and the food is amazing. A must visit.
Recenserad 23 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Tyler från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Amazing Hotel”
This was our first time traveling in the Krabi / PhiPhi / Railay area and we booked a different night at each hotel. We found a good deal on Rayavadee and decided to splurge for one of the nights. It far exceeded our expectations and it was the best place we've ever stayed in Thailand. The facilities and staff were great, the bungalow felt like a nice house with the room being upstairs, food was good - but the scenery is the best part. It was hard to stay at other hotels after this because nothing else can come close.
Recenserad 26 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Katelyn från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2016
A must stay”
If you want to visit Railay beach; this hotel is a must. It spans 32 acres of land hitting 3 different beach fronts. It is a pricier option however it is definitely worth it (even if it's just for one night)! We are already planning our trip back here.
Recenserad 22 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Cheri från USA
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Amazing customer service”
Pros...Staff couldn't be nicer or more accommodating, beautiful villas, safe, monkeys close to the beach, and several restaurant options. Only cons were food and drinks were expensive. One BBQ dinner at the grotto is enough for 2. Better service and more waiters/waitresses next to the beach. More informative staff at the water sports.
Recenserad 17 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Alexandra från Thailand
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
One word: exceptional”
This place is extraordinary, from the location, over the staff to the facilities. It is the perfect hideaway which gives you access to three beaches, several restaurants and bars as well as leisure time activities. If you stay at this hotel, you do not need to leave the compound, which offers all you need for a relaxing vacation. Only downside are the mosquitoes which are hard to control even inside the rooms. But we will definitely come back!
Recenserad 13 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Timothy från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
A wonderful place”
Amazing location and beautifully preserved natural setting with the tallest palm trees you have ever seen. Very stylish and well maintained individual "villas" nestled in the trees. Wonderfully air conditioned as you walk in. Service and food first class. One of those special places in the world you will always want to come back to.
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
PRICILA från Brasilien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Great hotel, service and food... We fell in love with it.”
My boyfriend and I stayed at Rayavadee Hotel for three nights in June, 2016. We just loved the friendly staff, great breakfast and Rayavadee's restaurants. All facilities are great and the room amazing. It is the kind of honeymoon hotel... They pay attention to every single detail in their service. The only hard time was leaving it... We really want to come back. Strongly recommend it!
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Andreas från USA
Familj med små barn
Terrass paviljonger
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Awesome!”
This resort is like straight out of a Disney movie. Abundance of butterflies, koi fish, monkeys, and oversized plants. Most beautiful resort we have ever been to. And the food at every restaurant on the resort was outstanding. Thanks for the memories.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Josh från Storbritannien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Best hotel in Thailand!”
Been to Thailand on holiday several times and this hotel trumps the others! Location is amazing with great access to some of the countries best beaches. Service is flawless from the minute you step off the boat. Great to see the wildlife around the resort, especially the Langurs in the trees. The plants and general scenery around the hotel is exceptional and well maintained.
Recenserad 28 juni 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Charlie från Zambia
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Well designed pavilions and beautiful gardens!”
My boyfriend and loved our pavilion room and the stunning surrounding gardens at Rayavadee. I arranged a small birthday surprise for my boyfriend and the hotel surprised him with a complimentary birthday cake and a bottle of Chilean wine! The staff- especially Marine- a trainee at Rayavadee did an outstanding job of taking good care of us. We will always remember the monkey dolls placed in the living room waiting to surprised us with on the night before our last day.
Recenserad 20 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Christine från USA
Ensamresenär
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Go for it!”
Great place to relax for awhile. The resort is somewhat large. It takes a bit of time to walk from one beach to the other, but it was definitely not too crowded in the off-season (late May-early June), although sunscreen and bug spray was definitely needed (and provided). I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities - wonderful breakfast, library where patrons can rent books and DVDs for free, free watersports rentals of kayaks, etc., and hiking trails to a National Park adjacent, besides the small town with a few food stands. Great place to get away from it all for awhile. Absolutely beautiful scenery and attentive staff. Would definitely recommend.
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Jennifer från Storbritannien
Par
Paviljong Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Fairytale”
If you finding yourself considering this hotel, you may as well just book it. It's located on it's own island surrounded by two of the most beautiful beaches in Krabi. The pavilions you stay in are in the middle of jungle and breathtaking. Food is excellent- you can order anything that takes your fancy for breakfast and they will make it for you. The grounds, beaches, views and your private huts are all incredible and I don't have a bad word to say. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Recenserad 03 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Ian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Pool Paviljong
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
James Bond 007 Location”
The arrival and departure from the hotel is not unlike a James Bond setting. I liked everything about this hotel with one exception Mosquitos! The hotel provides copious amounts of repellant but there is no getting away from them Im afraid, particularly with the amount of mature vegetation and water around. Otherwise everything perfect, although the three beaches (not private) can be busy with locals particularly at weekends...who can blame them its just so beautiful
Recenserad 26 maj 2016