Red Sea Palace: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 308 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,8
81 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (308)Omdömen från Booking.com (1319)
6,8
Trevligt
Baserat på 308 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,8
Faciliteter6,6
Läge7,4
Komfort och kvalitet6,8
Service6,7
Valuta för pengarna6,6
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
Français
mer
Rumstyp
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Standard king med stadsutsikt
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Hörnsvit
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 237 verifierade gästkommentarer
3,6
Ehab från Jordanien
Par
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Old hotel no concern from staff to room facility”
No hot water No path shower towels I found choclete open in frigerater
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
3,6
Zulfikar från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Staff are bad”
Very old hotel with bad receptionist the old philipino guy with sunglass
Recenserad 18 januari 2017
3,6
Zulfikar från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Hospitality”
Very old hotel good prices but very very poor staff especialy the old philipino with sunglasses very intimidate looking ppl from down until up with hars words and very rude i can belive this hotel have employee like this people
Recenserad 16 januari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Izana från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Nice, comfortable hotel. Value for money”
I picked this hotel because of its location near Balad, as I wanted to explore the Old Town. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and modern (for an old hotel). I am happy with the Staff service too. Good value for money.
Recenserad 20 december 2016
2,4
aashish
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Horrible rooms , very unclean ”
Good was very bad very shabby veranda n lobby rooms were extremely unclean
Recenserad 08 december 2016
5,6
Neeraj från Indien
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Not worth spending money”
Lack of basis toilatory / personal hygiene items which is basis for business travellers
Recenserad 06 december 2016
4,8
Omar från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
Location and value need to taking care ”
N
Recenserad 05 december 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Johan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2016
good location, nice room but toilet smells”
great location. nice room and comfortable but toilet is so smelly.
Recenserad 05 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
ABDULSALAM
Familj med små barn
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
the hotel in nice also the location ”
good
Recenserad 03 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
SHUJAHUDDIN från Kenya
Par
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Excellen Service”
I had a lovely time there and breakfast was amazing. The place itself and the staff were very friendly. I definately will recommend most of my friends who travel to Saudia Arabia and have a plan to stay in Jeddah then they can stay at Red Sea Palace.
Recenserad 23 november 2016
2,8
Dahfer från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Very bad staff and hotel ”
The staff not trained to be hotel staff and very bad services
Recenserad 16 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
HADRATUL från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good Location”
Near the balad area for shopping
Recenserad 02 november 2016
3,2
Fahed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
This hotel is not recommended for friends due to poor cleaning and service and bad smell every where”
The air conditioning is very old and the location is not near the sea as we expected It might be good for the people who want to sea the old town and cheap market but they should stay in the clean rooms as I noticed later that they have new rooms but after my cancellation, I stayed in hotel only for 30 minutes and I pay the full amount
Recenserad 02 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
WAN från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
awesome place to stay”
near to balad... very good staff and nice view also
Recenserad 27 oktober 2016
4,8
MALICK från Indien
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
lousy hotel”
**
Recenserad 12 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
yaser från Kanada
Familj med små barn
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good hotel”
Nice hotel, clean, a bit old uit well kept. Nice facilities. Clean, good sized rooms.
Recenserad 07 september 2016
4,8
Fabien från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Old without charm.”
All in this hotel is old: electric system with outdated sockets that doesn't hold the plugs, room style and deco, lights in the room are very tiny, the switch on the lamp of the bed table doesn't work so the lamp couldn't be switched off, carpet of the common corridor distributing to all rooms is totally destroyed and full of holes, AC in the corridor is from 1980 and noisy, same as the room, towel holder was broken in the bathroom, the apple shower was full of dry water and malfunctioning. The welcoming is poor: when we arrived, we have been asked straight away to sit and wait for "2 minutes, we will call you", without any welcoming or anything: pretty rude. The iron given on request doesn't have steam function. Sockets in the room still provide 110V ! Ceiling lamp was totally broken and bulb-less with electric wires naked ! The bulbs of the funcitonning bed table lamp weren't the same and providing a hybrid and tiny light. The positive note is the surprising quality of the lunch buffet, from starter to deserts. Hotel not to avoid, but not to take as 1st choice, for sure. The location is poor, no surrounding decent shops, dirty and smelly streets, like a giant fish market.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Tiar från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good”
Excellent
Recenserad 02 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jeanette från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good location”
Helpful staff
Recenserad 22 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Azlan från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Surprisingly Good”
I'll definitly stay here again for My next trip.
Recenserad 27 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
ABDULRAHMAN från Jemen
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Very good”
It is good and I enjoyed the staying there
Recenserad 25 april 2016
5,2
fadi från Saint Kitts och Nevis
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Ok”
Nothing
Recenserad 25 april 2016
5,6
NORZAYANI från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Unfriendly Reception”
Made a check-in on 29th March around 8pm. No smile, no greetings from the reception/front desk staff (Chinese looking guy but speaks with Indian slangs - maybe a Nepali) and I had to inform him I was checking in. He took my passport and opened every page and even removed some papers (for customs/immigration) that I had put inside. Asked him what he was looking for, he replied that he needed my visa. My visa was attached at the cover and when I told him that, he put on an angry face as if he was annoyed that he looked pass that. So impolite for a front desk staff! He then pass my room key and left without a smile or wish me to have a pleasant stay. Checked out the next day afternoon, the same front desk staff. Sour face and not friendly (again). He checked me out without bidding goodbye. Well, I did not come to this hotel to please him. As a guest, I deserve at least some manners. Bad experience.
Recenserad 01 april 2016
9,3
Utmärkt
Marteen från USA
Par
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great experience...”
Location, friendly and helpful staff
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. When we got there, we asked for one of the more modern rooms and we were given one without any questions! This hotel was great! We definitely it!
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Evelina från Sverige
Familj med små barn
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Ok”
The room had a bad smell fr.o.m. cigarettes. We pointed this out and were offered another room. However, that room was allready occupied by a sleeping man. Very embarrasing! Besides this the hotel was OK. Breakfast was good, pool area clean and good for kids above 6 years.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016
6,0
Abbas från Singapore
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good location near all the market ”
I choose this hotel reason being location .
Recenserad 19 mars 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
Saifullah från USA
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good experience”
Staff, Location, Rate
Bath Room was not a good one.
Recenserad 16 mars 2016
6,3
Trevligt
faisal från Saudiarabien
Par
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
good experience ”
food and view
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
faisal från Saudiarabien
Par
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
good experience ”
food and view
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
5,2
faisal från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
3 STAR HOTEL Facilities”
NORMAL 3 STAR HOTEL . ALL FURNITURE IS VERY OLD
Recenserad 22 februari 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
saeed från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Very Good Hotel”
Room, Staff and the Food
Stay was ok, i used the room only after my work, room was clean staff helpful and the breakfast was great with many options
Recenserad 18 december 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
SAJID från Indien
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Best hotel and location ”
Hotel environment and location and staff
Excellent
Recenserad 17 september 2015
4,0
Rami från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Overrated”
Just location relatively
Too crappy, the ac is too loud, the hotel is very old, some of the staff are too slow, breakfast acceptable
Recenserad 09 juni 2015
4,3
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Normal stay ”
Hotel entrance
It was normal stay and the parking was the issue for this hotel.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015
5,3
Ryan från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddars deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Not Really Good”
Location okay, but only room condition too old & too much cracking paints at wall
Recenserad 28 april 2015
5,0
Haytham från Nigeria
Par
Standard king med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Average”
location
alhamdulillah
Recenserad 24 april 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
marites från Filippinerna
Par
Tvåbäddars deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
good hotel to stay”
excellent cleanllines, quiet place..near downtown
it was good so far..we enjoy our stay!.thanks!!
Recenserad 11 april 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Khairul från Singapore
Ensamresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Value for money”
Location, price & room condition
a decent place to stay for the price. Most hotels in Jeddah are either really expensive for it to be good or really bad if it's cheap. Really difficult to find hotels which are ok-priced & decent, red sea palace hotel is one of those few. only problem though is the limited parking space & the air-con in the room i received was a little weak.. but the room was clean & nicely furbished. it was a pleasent stay.
Recenserad 28 mars 2015
3,3
Zakariyya från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Very disappointing... thats just being polite ”
Food was good.
Staff need to perform better
Recenserad 20 mars 2015
4,7
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Very nice hotel but bad location ”
food, cleanness, comfort
Niiice
Recenserad 13 mars 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Reynan från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
It was ok. The location is the best part. ”
Location
The hotel is ok in general. The location is the best part.
Recenserad 01 mars 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
hazim från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddars deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
it was ok”
staff and food and room comfort
it was not bad
Recenserad 14 februari 2015
6,0
Fuad från Jemen
Affärsresenär
Standard king med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
It is good”
Location very good
Recenserad 10 februari 2015
6,3
Trevligt
SULISTYA från Malaysia
Par
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Standard good”
Location and value for money
Recenserad 06 februari 2015
3,3
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Rooms are stinky, old and dirty at fifth floor”
Food, clean toilets and fitness center.
Not nice and management are not flexibile
Recenserad 29 januari 2015
6,0
Ali från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Hörnsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
I had to wait more than one hour to check in”
Friendly Staff but not professionals
Was good but not excellent
Recenserad 14 januari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Asad från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Dec/Jan 2015 4 day stay.”
Price, good breakfast,Location
It was ok, the hotel is tired in places, the hotel pics show the updated rooms, however there are two areas, the updated area and the old floors with the rooms that have not been updated from the mid 90's. we were placed in these rooms so not best pleased. apart from that it was a hotel to end our trip and we knew when booking it was just a hotel to lay our heads for 4 days. Not brilliant but then again not terrible. Just ok.
Recenserad 12 januari 2015
6,0
Nor från Singapore
Familj med små barn
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
A short walk to Corniche and other malls.”
Helpful and friendly porter: Bangladeshi by the name of Mahmoud.
It was just okay. Don't expect too much from the front desk. They seemed to be unapproachable and unhelpful. A lot of "I don't knows" and "I am very busy now. Cannot help you." We arrived (a family of 3 and 5 suitcases) and they watched us struggle with our luggages without calling the porter. :( quite upsetting. We were tired from our journey from Mecca to Jeddah, after umrah and to be greeted like that? Ok, not appropriate, i feel. We were happy to have met with the friendly porter Mahmoud who helped us and told us of the short walk we had to take from the hotel to the nearest malls for dinner. Other than that.. Not really a pleasant stay. (Unless you are an overnighter).
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Mobasshar från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddars deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Pleasent Stay”
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Pleasant stay
Recenserad 30 december 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Parveez från Mauritius
Familj med små barn
King deluxe sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Good hotel and great location”
Location and near the sea
Recenserad 17 december 2014