Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
Se alla 6 bilder
Rum Queen - Säng Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
Rum Queen - Säng
Se alla 6 bilder
Entré Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
Entré
Se alla 6 bilder
Entré Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
Entré
Se alla 6 bilder
Hotellet från utsidan Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
Hotellet från utsidan
Se alla 6 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,8
Se alla 6 bilder Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
Se alla 6 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch

Fantastiskt läge
- I centrum
- Se vad som finns i närheten
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 526 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,3
/
10
Fantastiskt renlighet
8,7
94 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Avstånd till centrum4 km
Lägesbetyg8,8
Närmaste flygplatsChristchurch internationella flygplats (CHC)
Avstånd till flygplats10,0 km
  • 530 m till kollektivtrafik

  • Belägen i centrum av Christchurch

  • valutaväxling

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

Rumsalternativ
8,1
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Svit med 2 sovrum (Two Bedroom Suite)
Svit med 2 sovrum (Two Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 80 m²/861 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 king si...
Ange datum för att se priser
Studio spa-svit (Studio Spa Suite)
Studio spa-svit (Studio Spa Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 46 m²/495 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Queen (Queen Room)
Rum Queen (Queen Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 21 m²/226 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Tvåbäddsrum (Guest Twin Room)
Tvåbäddsrum (Guest Twin Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 2 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Deluxe Queen (Deluxe Queen Room)
Rum Deluxe Queen (Deluxe Queen Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit med 1 sovrum (One Bedroom Suite)
Svit med 1 sovrum (One Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 46 m²/495 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe-balkong Rum (Deluxe Balcony Room)
Deluxe-balkong Rum (Deluxe Balcony Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Guest King (Guest King Room)
Rum Guest King (Guest King Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe King utsikt (Deluxe King View)
Deluxe King utsikt (Deluxe King View)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 27 m²/291 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Gästrum (Guestroom)
Gästrum (Guestroom)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 21 m²/226 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch

Mer om Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch

En översikt

Visa mindre

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Vad finns i närheten

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mer

Boendets gästpolicy

Visa mindre

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mindre

Meddelanden

Parkering finns tillgängligt till en extra kostnad och i mån av tillgång. Gäster som planerar att anlända med bil ombeds kontakta boendet i förväg.

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (526)Omdömen från Booking.com (1705)
8,3
/
10
Renlighet8,7
Faciliteter7,9
Läge8,8
Komfort och kvalitet8,1
Service8,4
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (526)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 392 verifierade gästkommentarer
12345
6,3
Trevligt
Ylva från Sverige
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2011
bra läge”
tjusig reception
Hotellet ligger i Centrum och det går att gå både till Chinatown, Darling Harbour och ner till Operahuset och Botaniska Trädgården. Rummet var mycket litet och utan fönster. Sängen var smal och trots att vi inte är "stora" personer kändes det trångt. Receptionen var bemannad hela tiden och hade låsta dörrar så det kändes säkert. Internet var väldigt dyrt så vi rekommenderar er att söka andra alternativ. Använd er av ett känt hamburgerställes gratis internet. Detta ligger bara ett par hundra meter bort.
Recenserad 01 februari 2011
7,7
Mycket bra
Peter från Sverige
Par
Rum Queen
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
bra förutom läget för tillfället. ”
då det mesta av centrala Christchurch fortfarande är en byggarbetsplats efter jordbävningarna 2010-2011 så kändes det lite skumt att bo just där. men hotellet i sig helt ok.
Recenserad 02 februari 2015
5,6
Samuel från Storbritannien
Par
Guest Twin TFE Super Sale
Bodde en natt i januari 2019
Rendezvous is outdated”
A good brand but in many cities this brand is outdated, Good location, actually very friendly and kind staff, but not clean and not modern at all.
Recenserad 10 januari 2019
10,0
Utmärkt
Rekha från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Rum Queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018
Utmärkt”
Good location, nice, very clean and the staff were friendly! Indeed a comfortable stay!
Recenserad 06 januari 2019
9,2
Utmärkt
Wesley från Australien
Par
Rum Queen
Bodde en natt i juli 2018
Good location nicely appointed ”
Was lucky enough to get an upgrade for our one night stay at the hotel. Being one of the tallest buildings in Christchurch we had a good view from the room. Central location to all eateries and City Centre.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2018
Thank you for your review and rating. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay overall. We can’t wait to welcome you back to the hotel. Catherine Duty Manager
Svarade 09 september 2018
Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
7,6
Mycket bra
Borann från Kambodja
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018
Mycket bra”
the check out time is too early at 10am. normally it should has been 11am to 12pm.
Recenserad 31 december 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Raymond från Singapore
Par
Rum Queen
Bodde en natt i april 2018
Amazing Stay & Service”
We arrived in Christchurch late evening and got upgraded to high-storey room with stunning city view. This kind of service was excellent and not to mention the room was clean & nicely furnished. Its location was very strategic too; close to many eateries, shopping mall and tourist attractions. Overall an excellent stay at Christchurch, we would without hesitation recommend this hotel to any visitor going to Christchurch.
Recenserad 29 april 2018
Thank you for your perfect review and rating. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay overall. We can’t wait to welcome you back to the hotel. Catherine Duty Manager
Svarade 01 augusti 2018
Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
9,2
Utmärkt
Thu från Australien
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2018
Friendly staff and good location”
Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is located closed to the damaged Cathedral church. Plenty of parking closed to the hotel. The room is small but we are not too fussy about it.
Recenserad 30 december 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Chun från Hongkong
Par
Deluxe King utsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Good location”
It is next to Cathedral Junction. The view from our room is really nice. But one thing is quite disappointed was no free parking and the staff said it only accepted small size of car. Overall is quite good
Recenserad 05 januari 2018
Thank you for the review. Please be assured your constructive feedback is passed onto the management team for future improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Catherine Duty Manager
Svarade 01 augusti 2018
Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
8,8
Fantastiskt
Sook från Malaysia
Par
Rum Queen
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Fantastiskt”
Generally good and not expensive as a hotel in the city central. The staffs are friendly and helpful. It would be better if there are no road closures (Gloucester st from the casino, and Manchester st from the Mexico restaurant), not sure when the construction will end though. We tried a few routes before we found this - Gloucester road from the east, which is from the latimer square. There is a public car park next to the hotel, $5.50 for one night. If you park at the hotel it will be $25.
Recenserad 07 september 2017
Thank you for your review and rating. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay overall. We can’t wait to welcome you back to the hotel. Catherine Duty Manager
Svarade 12 december 2018
Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
10,0
Utmärkt
Jion från Singapore
Par
Rum Queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Location was good”
It's a sad picture in christchurch, rendezvous was one of thr only tall building left in the city centre. I would say its a good start point to walk around the city. Suggest that shuttles can be arranged to train station and airport since its such a popular hotel.
Recenserad 07 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
LAU från Hongkong
Par
Rum Guest King
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Clean and tidy”
Clean and tidy room although a bit small. They have a gym and sauna located on 5th floor for the guest. Check in and check out smoothly and quick. We called to reception asking for room change since the noise from the lift. A lady answered but never get back to us. I went to the reception and the male Duty Manager was very helpful and helped us for the room change. He called back to the new room and asked us if we are fine with the arrangement politely. Appreciated. Location is perfect. Right next to the Cathedral Square and Tram.
Recenserad 29 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Yuk från Nya Zeeland
Par
Rum Queen
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
A pleasure stay”
This hotel located at the city centre near church square. It is also near the metro bus exchange station giving you easy traveling around. The furniture inside the room were very clean and tidy. Staff was very helpful whenever you ask question. Will stay in this hotel again if I visit Christchurch in the future.
Recenserad 18 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Amanda från Malaysia
Par
Rum Deluxe Queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Perfect location, great and helpful staff”
The hotel is situated strategically with many good restaurants nearby, and just besides the tram stops. Besides, the lady officer that attended us is very helpful and nice, she even helps us to transfer all our luggage to our room since it is already late evening and we move fast to look for our dinner.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Yee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Rum Queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Excellent Location and room amenities”
Great location, easy to walk to most tourist area, friendly staff and great amenities in the room. Great variety of teas and coffee and of good quality too. The room is clean and very comfortable. Wifi in the room works well too.
Recenserad 26 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Paul från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
OK hotel”
central location
Hotel was adequate without being exceptional. Rooms are comfortable and clean but not particularly large. Main issue has to be the lifts. Only 2 servicing the building and, at busy times, the wait seemed long.
Recenserad 06 mars 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Gary från Australien
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Comfortable with great views over the city”
Comfortable room, great views, lobby fireplace
Our stay was literally very warming as we checked in. The staff were quite efficient. The room was of high quality with comfortable bed and a great view over the city at night. Very modern and central location for sightseeing the city
Recenserad 16 juli 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Melanie från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Great and Cosy Hotel”
Great and Cosy Hotel and close to everything
This hotel is an oasis in the devastated city of Christchurch. The facility is modern, clean, and comfortable. The staff are helpful and very pleasant. Internet access and use of a computer in the business center are free, which was a giant plus for me. The rooms were cleaned promptly and the minibar was refilled efficiently. You could walk to anywhere in the city from the hotel, and the place was very easy to locate from wherever you were because it is one of the very few tall buildings. Currently there are not too many businesses operating in the city. However, there is a nice Chinese restaurant next door to the hotel, a convenience store nearby, and a small arcade of shops right across the street.
Recenserad 27 november 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
SZU från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2010
Nice hotel with good location and reasonable price”
clean, perfect location, new
none
The Marque Hotel is a nice hotel with perfect location, only minutes to the Cathedral Square, being a newly build hotel, the facilities are clean and new. Price is reasonable for the quality of the hotel. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 14 november 2010
8,3
Fantastiskt
greg från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2010
christchurch central”
Good location north of the square.Very friendly staff.Loved the fire in reception- fantastic comming into this on a cold night.
Some construction next door.
This hotel had tastfully decorated rooms, and is a resonably new hotel.good location for central city,and lots of restuarants within walking distance.My room was quiet,and the staff very friendly.Nice welcoming fire place in reception which is also a good place to enjoy a drink with friends and colegues.I would stay here again, the rate I got was very reasonable too.
Recenserad 24 maj 2010
12345
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Välj ditt rum

|

Avvisa

Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
|Fantastiskt 8,3
×
Checka in och strosa ut.
Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

  • Fantastiskt läge
  • Margaret Mahy familjepark
  • Christchurch busstation är inom 0.53 km