Replay Residence Samui
Gratis Wi-Fi

Replay Residence Samui

199 Moo.1 , Bophut ,, Bo Phut, Koh Samui, Thailand, 84320
- Visa på karta
Studio Svit Replay Residence Samui
Studio Svit
    Borttagen från favoriter
    gym Replay Residence Samui
    gym Replay Residence Samui
    Hotellet från utsidan Replay Residence Samui
    Studio Svit Replay Residence Samui
    Se alla 31 bilder
     Replay Residence Samui

    Replay Residence Samui omdömen

    7,4
    Mycket bra
    /10
    ( 409 omdömen)Se vad andra gäster sa
    8,0
    Utmärkt komfort och kvalitet på rummet

    Sånt du kommer att gilla med Replay Residence Samui

    Saker du kommer att älska

    • flygplatstransfer

    • 210 m från stranden

    • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

    • bastu

    Mycket bra
    Läge
    7,1
    PÅ KARTAN
    Väldigt bra läge - 210 m från stranden
    Populärt
    I närheten
  • Bo Phut strand1,54 km
  • Big Buddha2,39 km
  • Wat Plai Laem - tempel3 km
  • Maenam strand4,41 km
  • Chaweng Noi strand6,35 km
  • Silver Beach9,62 km
  • Lamai strand10,7 km
  • Hin Ta Hin Yai11,73 km
  • Na Muang vattenfall13,42 km
  • Mu Ko Ang Thong National Park40,8 km
  • Valuta för pengarna8,0
    Lägesbetyg7,1
    Närmaste flygplatsSamui flygplats (USM)
    Avstånd till flygplats2,8 km

    Tillgängliga rum på Replay Residence Samui

    8,0
    Mycket bra
    Rummets komfort & kvalitet
    Studiosvit Grand (Grand Studio Suite)
    Studiosvit Grand (Grand Studio Suite)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 34 m²/366 ft²
    • Utsikt: Pool
    • 1 dubbelsäng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Svit med 1 sovrum (1 bedroom Suite)
    Svit med 1 sovrum (1 bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 90 m²/969 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    • 1 dubbelsäng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Villa vid stranden med 2 sovrum och egen pool (Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool - Beach Front)
    Villa vid stranden med 2 sovrum och egen pool (Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool - Beach Front)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 130 m²/1399 ft...
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Studio Svit (Studio Suite)
    Studio Svit (Studio Suite)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    • 1 dubbelsäng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool (Beach Side)
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool (Beach Side)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 130 m²/1399 ft...
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Studio Svit (Studio Suite)
    Studio Svit (Studio Suite)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    • 1 dubbelsäng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Svit Grand (Suite Grand)
    Svit Grand (Suite Grand)
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Villa Utsikt Över Pool Ett Sovrum (Villa Pool View One Bedroom)
      Villa Utsikt Över Pool Ett Sovrum (Villa Pool View One Bedroom)
      ...
      • Rumsstorlek: 90 m²/969 ft²
      • delat badrum
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (Three-Bedroom Apartment)
      Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (Three-Bedroom Apartment)
      ...
      • 2 Badrum
      • delat badrum
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Studio Svit (Studio Suite)
      Studio Svit (Studio Suite)
      ...
      • balkong/terrass
      • dusch
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Har du en fråga till Replay Residence Samui?
      Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

      Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

      Logga in!
      Mer om Replay Residence Samui

      Mer om Replay Residence Samui

      En översikt

      Visa mindre

      Vad de erbjuder

      Visa mindre

      Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

      Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
      Visa mindre

      Vad finns i närheten

      Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
      Visa mer

      Boendets gästpolicy

      Visa mindre

      Lite användbar fakta

      Visa mindre

      Omdömen om Replay Residence Samui från riktiga gäster

      Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
      Omdömen från Agoda (409)Omdömen från Booking.com (23)
      7,4
      /
      10
      Renlighet7,6
      Faciliteter7,6
      Läge7,1
      Komfort och kvalitet8,0
      Service7,3
      Valuta för pengarna8,0
      Alla språk
      Alla typer av resenärer (409)
      Alla rumstyper

      Visa omdömen som nämner 

      Visar 307 verifierade gästkommentarer
      12345
      10,0
      Utmärkt
      Lan från Kina
      Familj med små barn
      Bodde i 16 nätter i januari 2019

      wonderful”

      Its the third time we stay here,if you can cook and want a peace holiday.Its your best choice.and all.the staff are helpful and friendly.Especially the lady named Daw at the reception whom helped a lot.wil come again next year.

      Recenserad 12 februari 2019
      10,0
      Utmärkt
      Lan från Kina
      Par
      Studiosvit
      Bodde i 16 nätter i januari 2019

      开心”

      Its the third time we stay here,if you can cook and want a peace holiday.Its your best choice.and all.the staff are helpful and friendly.Especially the lady named Daw at the reception whom helped a lot.wil come again next year.

      Recenserad 12 februari 2019
      5,2
      Jonathan från Nya Zeeland
      Ensamresenär
      Studio Svit
      Bodde en natt i april 2019

      VERY BAD”

      The guy working at reception ruined the who experience. He kept telling me I couldn't book and asking for more money and demanding a big tip and saying he didn't have any rooms. I was worried he was going to steal my passport or something. In the end everything else was nice. Property owners fire that guy immediately!

      Recenserad 05 april 2019
      6,4
      Trevligt
      cora från Thailand
      Par
      Studio Svit
      Bodde en natt i april 2019

      Great”

      Great place on the beach, lovely pool etc. Only problem was that the furniture etc was old and dated and a bit grubby e.g. lipstick on the walls, paint peeling off.

      Recenserad 26 april 2019
      6,0
      Phomphorn från Thailand
      Ensamresenär
      Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

      Not that bad”

      Checking - Out Process takes a very long time because staff isn't trained well. She doesn't know how to check out, or even whom she needs to contact. She should inform me what was happening, but she keeps me waiting without informing. During late morning, it was so noisy because of construction. All in all, the building and the room is not that bad. Only the reasons I've mentioned that I am not impressed.

      Recenserad 21 februari 2019
      9,6
      Utmärkt
      Mesut från USA
      Ensamresenär
      Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2019

      Good for many things for afffordable travel”

      Pros Near to airport Easy access to 2 beaches Near to fisherman village Have fitness sauna and tennis Ok swimming pool Cons Room bed could be better quality They dont use tiles there and it looks not fancy with cement color Crowded but not noisy. Peaceful people mostly from Europe Young people Imwould stay again

      Recenserad 02 februari 2019
      8,0
      Fantastiskt
      Stephen från Australien
      Par
      Studio Svit
      Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2018

      Comfortable and simple”

      A good clean room with most amenities. The bed and pillows are hard and there are no other pillow options. The staff are very friendly and helpful but speak only a little english. The wifi is problematic due to power interruptions. The breakfast is good but very basic because of the set menu choices (3 only) which makes it very repetitive if staying for more than 3 nights (our stay was 8 nights). The pool area is revamped and is kept clean. The fitness centre is good.

      Recenserad 23 december 2018
      10,0
      Utmärkt
      Roman från Ukraina
      Par
      Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

      Good place”

      For all tourists as well as expats

      Recenserad 21 mars 2019
      8,0
      Fantastiskt
      Corey från Kanada
      Ensamresenär
      Studiosvit Grand
      Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2018

      Comfortable but dated.”

      It has a kot if potential but it suffers from poor maintenance. My room was great and both pools were nice. But, many pool chairs were broken and there were many chipped tiles in the pool. Still, I would stay there again.

      Recenserad 09 februari 2018

      Dear Ms./Mr.Corey, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa ! Thank very much for stayed with us and taking the time to share your recent at Replay Residence & Pool Villa experience, and we are pleased to learn that you had a great stay with us. Everything that you are impressed with is a great pride and we are ready to develop everything in a better way. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence & Pool Villa. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, The Management Team

      Svarade 11 februari 2018
      Replay Residence Samui
      10,0
      Utmärkt
      Olga från Finland
      Par
      Studio Svit
      Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018

      Utmärkt”

      I mean this was probably the best place I've ever stayed. Staff was super sweet and helpful and you always got the help when needed. Room was cleaned during the day and everything was very tidy. Pool was amazing and the gym as well. Location is very good and if you're looking a place where you can just relax , I'll definetely recommend this one for you!!

      Recenserad 26 januari 2018

      Dear Mr./Mrs. Olga, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa ! Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Agoda company. I was delighted that you had a very enjoyable stay in our hotel. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, TukTik The Management Team

      Svarade 30 januari 2018
      Replay Residence Samui
      9,2
      Utmärkt
      Husain från Bahrain
      Par
      Studio Svit
      Bodde en natt i augusti 2017

      All in All excellent”

      Very huge room and toilet, and balcony, my studio has washing machine and oven, 2 split air conditioning. the only thing that I didn't lile was tge toilet door, its slide glas so no privacy when the toilet.

      Recenserad 10 augusti 2017
      9,0
      Utmärkt
      PARIT från Thailand
      Ensamresenär
      Studio Svit
      Bodde en natt i mars 2014

      Nice, great, and cheap with quality”

      New, clean, WIFI

      It was a good Choice to stay here even only a night with Nice service and clean room. Nice surroundings only walk to the Beach. However, it is a bit difficult to commute which it takes for awhile to wait for a Public transport.

      Recenserad 04 april 2014
      3,6
      Lawrence från Thailand
      Affärsresenär
      Studiosvit Grand
      Bodde en natt i juli 2018

      AC filter & vent were filthy ”

      The room I stayed in, was not properly cleaned upon my arrival and the air-conditioning unit was covered in mold along the vents and the filter look like it hasn’t been cleaned in about two years Someone else’s long hair in the shower drain and on the bathroom floor... the room smelled like an 80-year-old hotel

      Recenserad 23 juli 2018
      10,0
      Utmärkt
      Lan från Kina
      Familj med små barn
      Studiosvit Grand
      Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2018

      wonderful”

      the second.time stay here.happy as.usual

      Recenserad 12 februari 2019
      10,0
      Utmärkt
      Daniel från Sydkorea
      Ensamresenär
      Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2018

      Nice relaxing area. Nice pool. Good area”

      Near to the Fisherman's Market, which is a really nice area to hang out. The pool was nice. I'd stay here again.

      Recenserad 14 oktober 2018
      9,2
      Utmärkt
      Farhad från Storbritannien
      Ensamresenär
      Svit med 1 sovrum
      Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2018

      Utmärkt”

      The best value for money and great for sport

      Recenserad 14 juli 2018
      9,2
      Utmärkt
      Rose från Singapore
      Ensamresenär
      Studio Svit
      Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018

      Overall Flawless”

      The scooter rental made my stay overall flawless. I will come back!

      Recenserad 04 juli 2018
      3,6
      CHOY från Malaysia
      Familj med små barn
      Studio Svit
      Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

      Below expectations ”

      The design looks ok in photo. Reality is poor maintenance and upkeep ruined the trip. Rooms are small, and cooking utensils don’t come with cutting knife or board. Cement floors are slippery when wet. Unpainted Cement walls in toilet is awful looking. Lighting in room and compound is poor, many spoilt lights. Missing writing table and chair. If not careful can trip on the many unlevelled floors. Untrained staff who seems lost.

      Recenserad 05 januari 2018

      Dear Khun Choy, Greeting from Replay Residence and Pool Villa! Thank you very much for staying at Replay Pool Villa and Replay Residence and thank you for sharing your comments. We are really sorry for your problems and will be passing on your comments to all of our associates. The team will be very proud to note your comments on service, room and toilet. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, The Management Team

      Svarade 06 januari 2018
      Replay Residence Samui
      8,0
      Fantastiskt
      Daniel från Kanada
      Par
      Studio Svit
      Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

      Great place for a couple nights!!”

      Incredibly friendly staff we really loved them!! Clean place.Very small bed for 2 people. Small apartment. Not too far from the 3 big buddahs 150 bhat taxi there. Family mart right next door very convenient. Wouldn't stay more than 2 nights. The resteraunt with the same name next door was way overpriced felt like a rip off avoid it and cook dinner in the apartment.

      Recenserad 22 december 2017

      Dear Mr.Daniel, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Agoda . I was delighted that you had a very enjoyable stay at our hotel. The team will be very proud to note your comments our condo-tel. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence & Pool Villa. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, The Management Team

      Svarade 24 december 2017
      Replay Residence Samui
      9,2
      Utmärkt
      Grant från Kina
      Grupp
      Studio Svit
      Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017

      Great value!”

      The hotel had everything we wanted from renting bikes, great pool with bar and friendly staff, and a lovely restaurant where we could watch sports and eat at a great price. I had to take off a few stars for "Facilities" as the wifi was not very reliable in the rooms. Would stay there again though.

      Recenserad 15 augusti 2017

      Dear. Grant from China It's very pressure to hear that your were very enjoyed with our Replay Residence and Pool villa samui, Thank you very much for your comments all of our hotel facilities as much as we could provide for our guests and enjoyable. Thank you for dedicating some of your time to leave us a review.We hope that really looking forward to welcoming and serve you once again in near futures. Best regards Reply Residence and Pool Villa The Management Team.

      Svarade 09 oktober 2017
      Replay Residence Samui
      12345
      Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

      Tillbaka till sökresultaten

      Välj ditt rum

      |

      Avvisa

      Replay Residence Samui
      |Mycket bra 7,4
      ×
      Checka in och strosa ut.
      Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

      • Väldigt bra läge
      • Bo Phut strand