Retaj Al Rayyan: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 300 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (300)Omdömen från Booking.com (1350)
7,9
Mycket bra
Baserat på 300 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,9
Faciliteter7,0
Läge8,6
Komfort och kvalitet8,0
Service8,0
Valuta för pengarna7,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
العربية
English
Deutsch
한국어
mer
Rumstyp
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Svit Executive
Familjerum (4 vuxna)
Sortera efter
Visar 244 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
hasan från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
I like the location and the views, food very good, need good hose Keping and meintenance ”
Hose Keping and mentinance
Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Mohammed från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Boring hotel”
Does not deserve to be a 4* hotel, more like a 3* hotel. However, the receptionist was generous enough to provide a late checkout at 3pm upon my request.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Whinky från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Family Get Away”
Wi fi is not accessible, you need to pay to enjoy this facilities...and even the local calls are chargeable...Hence, everything is excellent
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
5,2
saleh från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Familjerum (4 vuxna)
Bodde en natt i april 2016
The room is not clean”
I did not recommend this hotel because the room is not clean and the furniture is old
Recenserad 06 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Louisa från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Experience at Retaj Al Rayyan”
Everything was good except that there was no ala carte menu in the restaurant.
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Csaba från Ungern
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Super hotel in West bay”
4-star hotel with 5-star amenities
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and sure will be back once in Qatar again.
Recenserad 13 december 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mana från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
My stay at ryan retaj”
Staff,cleaning,room spicoues
I felt comfortably
Recenserad 09 december 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
edouard från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
excellent stay , wonderful hotel ”
location , friendly staff , very nice room
excellent
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015
5,3
Mustafa från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Very bad services and my reservation was sea view ”
Location
Not good . My reservation was sea view but I got different
Recenserad 22 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
khalid från Qatar
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
ggfhjjhgfffghjj”
gjjvfhjjkc
Gghjkj
Recenserad 17 juni 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
khalid från Qatar
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
d ghgh hhhjj ďghjb ffghjjj ggjjj ghjj jj gyjj ffss”
fhhb
Vvjffgbj
Recenserad 17 juni 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Roneth från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Great location.”
Lovely hotel. Awesome view. Great location.
Recenserad 16 juni 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Turky från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good location”
Value location near city center mall
Recenserad 27 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
shahab från Oman
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
very nice place”
location, customers service and clean rooms
It was very naice and coo. The place is very calm and clean. Also customer service r were perfecr I think it is the best hotel
Recenserad 16 mars 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Muthanna från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2015
Excellent hotel except room service fiod”
Location cleanliness service
I enjoyed it
Recenserad 04 mars 2015
6,7
Trevligt
ABDULLAH från Saudiarabien
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
I'ts was very good”
Location, cleanliness and comfort.
The hotel was very nice, but internet inside the room with charge!! Many hotels in Qatar or others without charge.
Recenserad 24 februari 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Ian från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Reasonable Price for a Good Location!”
Price, Location, Rooms
This was a very reasonably priced hotel considering it is located in the most expensive part of Doha. Very convenient for business and leisure you are able to actually walk places during the winter months as the temperature is very nice. A clean hotel with good facilities and quiet rooms of a reasonable size. Wifi is available in rooms for an extra $15 a day but free in the lobby if frequent access is not essential. Breakfast was good and was a mixture of Arab and western food. Value for money is the winner with this hotel. 25 minutes from the airport!
Recenserad 10 februari 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Michael från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
a”
a
Recenserad 25 januari 2015
3,7
nasser från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
ok”
nothing
Poor
Recenserad 17 januari 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Adil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum (4 vuxna)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good”
Beach view, good rate and customer service was good
Recenserad 29 december 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Adel från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good enough”
Bad things: Smoking smells, Car park not enough, some bad reception staff. Good things: Hotel location, Swimming pool, Bell staff.
Good enough
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
beautiful”
good location
the location was perfect in the middle of deplomatic area and near to the mall
Recenserad 22 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
very good”
good hotel and food
wonderfull
Recenserad 22 september 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Emad från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
nice location.. clean.. price ok”
price.. clean .. location
Recenserad 14 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
BANDAR från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
it was good”
view and location
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Marissa från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
female staying solo”
sea view, neat and clean rooms,
Hotel is secure as it is in the West Bay surrounded by embassies. Not very accessible unless you have your own car. I dont recommend much for female solo travelers. Although it is clean, the hotel has certain smell that is not pleasant, at least to me who has a very sensitive sense of smell.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Kum från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
good ”
nice, clean
good customer service
Recenserad 17 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
ABDULRAHMAN från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Familjerum (4 vuxna)
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Very good and nice hotel”
Nice , good and great
Recenserad 02 juni 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Michael från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Wonderful experience with great convenience”
Close to a shopping mall nearby, full amenities, friendly staff
The hotel stay was wonderful with a good spread of breakfast, and close proximity to my meeting venues.
Recenserad 01 april 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum (4 vuxna)
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
good services”
services, restaurant
the services was excellent and the stuff there was very hlepful.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
good ”
clean and comfort
Recenserad 05 januari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
YOUSUF från Oman
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2013
Nice hotel and clean”
Hospatility-
Recenserad 17 december 2013
4,7
saleh från Kuwait
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Good location for shopping ”
Location nice staff good security
Location nice staff good security large room and bathroom room furniture was so old
Recenserad 07 december 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
salim från Oman
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
Doha is great City ”
Friendly and helpful staff
Recenserad 04 december 2013
5,7
saleh från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
good location , large size room , large bathroom”
good location , large size room , large bathroom
Good , good location , large size room , large bathroom , easy access to main street , close to City max center , country side hotel , good front desk. Old staff and equipment in the room , needs clean or replace .
Recenserad 02 december 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Chevonne från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Average hotel and service. Suitable for business.”
Comfortable room, walking distance to shopping center.
Overall my stay was ok. Wifi available at a cost. I ordered room service for breakfast one morning and my eggs were sent up without any salt and pepper. It took 15 minutes and 3 phone calls for the salt and pepper to be sent up and my eggs were cold by then. Taxi's are not easily available, you have to pre-book well in advance for a local taxi or the hotel limousine, I was fairly organised so this was not as much of an issue. Shopping center was about a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel, basic shops, supermarket and Nando's being the highlight. There wasn't anything exceptional about this hotel however it was reasonably priced and was ok for me as I was not in the room much as I was there on business. Located about 20 minutes away from the airport, a little more during traffic hours.
Recenserad 02 december 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Aroonsri från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel”
Comfortable for travel in the city
The staff is nice , comfortable for visit the City and go to airport
Recenserad 29 november 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
very good”
i like the view
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013
3,0
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
bad service with bad staff cooperation”
location...easy check in ... and location ...location is the best
Good location .with bad service.i complain about my issue and no one care ore even listen. Breakfast.you have to wait because it's busy. I didn't mind but when I waited 35 minutes then I checked with them thy didn't even write my room number in the waiting list!. check out. I waited long time for somebody to bring my bags from the room and when I checked each staff thought the other will bring! And I wait bad staff. Bad breakfast
Recenserad 19 oktober 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
good and wonderfull place”
i like it and visited it more than one time
Recenserad 18 oktober 2013
5,0
Dominic från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2013
Disappointing, hotel was not clean”
Location, location, location
A disappointing stay, staff at the front desk were polite and kind but inefficient. Found a cockroach (dead) in my bathroom and reported it. Was offered an upgrade to a better room only on my last night after I had gone to bed! Will not return out of choice, but choice is so poor in West Bay...
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Jamal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Good”
Location, clean and cost
Recenserad 10 september 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
nice, comfortable, lovely”
size, clean, staff
so lovely and comfortable, i would come back to it if i come back to doha
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ralf från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
nice place for stopover”
service, friendliness, nice local breakfast
kind welcome at the airport - Good service, friendly staff - top service - room ok, very nice local breakfast :-)
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
6,3
Trevligt
Hamad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
My experiences ”
Wifi , location, lobby
It was fine but they need some improvements in these area 1- check in procedure was slow 2- car parking was full and when you come late at night you don't find parking 3- poor housekeeping services I put the label to make up my room and they don't do it unti I call them to do so
Recenserad 09 juli 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Wojciech från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2013
great value, big room, bath tub & clan ”
friendly, clean, good service staff
Good value clean hotel however free WiFi only downstairs at lobby area. Close to City Central shopping center. No bar but v good breakfast. To have a drink go across the road to Hilton.
Recenserad 07 juli 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
hamad från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
it was excellent choice ”
location, food, service
Recenserad 04 juni 2013
6,3
Trevligt
Abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
The hotel was very nice good ”
Clean , good location
I like it and will visit again for my next visit to qatar
Recenserad 20 maj 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Ghanim från Irak
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Comfortable stay and friendly staff”
calmness, cleanliness, and its accessibility
Recenserad 11 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
JEAN-PIERRE från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2013
acceptable ,nice ,”
location , closed to the sea , quick
Recenserad 27 april 2013