Rim Khao Resort: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 56 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,0
/
10

Reviews of Omdömen för Rim Khao Resort from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (56)Omdömen från Booking.com (47)
7,0
/
10
Mycket bra
Renlighet7,3
Faciliteter6,3
Läge7,0
Komfort och kvalitet7,1
Service7,4
Valuta för pengarna7,7
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (56)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 51 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,3
Mycket bra
Patti från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014

Comfortable and affordable with a local feel.”

The monkeys that came out into the garden area a couple of days, staff , bicycle rental- decent ququlity

Comfortable, convenient, affordable and a more local experience than staying in a large resorting extended family often on site.

Recenserad 02 mars 2014
8,3
Ypperlig
Valerie från Storbritannien
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014

Friendly, clean, good value ”

Good location, friendly staff, clean,

We came to koh lanta for the first time. This hotel were bungalow.. Very nice, clean and the staff were very Grimsby and helpful. We booked for 2 nights but ended staying 5 nights. We changed Bumgalow as the neighbour of the first one were very noisy. The staff were helpful and changed us As soon as possible. Bungalow are spacious, good value for money. U can get scooters from the hotel and we went around the island. Beach is few minutes away. And the main market is 2 mins walk. Same as the center.. We had a great time there

Recenserad 22 februari 2014
8,0
Ypperlig
Lesley från Australien
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2014

Big room nice gardens”

large clean room, pleasant gardens, centrally located

Hotel was only a short tuk tuk ride from port. Could easily have walked but due to heat and heavy bags we took a taxi. Easy walking to plenty restaurants and beach. Room was big and clean with effectve aircon, good wifi and nice balcony seating area out front. Lovely gardens with monkeys and birds in tress backing resort. Only downside was noisy construction site next door.

Recenserad 30 januari 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Tim från Storbritannien
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013

ok bungalows in nice garden setting”

aircon, bungalow, gardens

The bungalows were of a generally good standard although the bathrooms could do with refurbishment. These are budget bungalows and for price were generally clean and comfortable. The gardens are nice and they have a travel booking / scooter rental facilities on site. Beach is a bit of a walk, as are most of the restaurants / 7-11 etc. But with scooter these all become close. You can walk to bungalows from the pier (we did) but it is a 20min walk in hot weather so a tuk-tuk is recommended.

Recenserad 22 maj 2013
6,3
Bra
Cecilie från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013

Very pleasant and value for money”

Close to the beach, the pier and some good restaurants
Recenserad 17 mars 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Miriam från USA
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2013

Nice place, clean room”

Close to Sala Dan Pier

this place was how it was described. the room was clean and staff helpful. not very close to the beach, though. the bungalow was quiet and private and the grounds are nice. bed was uncomfortable. bring your own pillow! i wouldn't recommend eating at the little cafe next door. we ordered a soup and there were some ants on the croutons:o this is a good location, one of the closest resorts to the pier (that's not right in town). near lots of shops and restaurants (check out the german bakery nearby!). we were picked up at the pier when we arrived by ferry. good service.

Recenserad 28 februari 2013
9,0
Enastående
Jane från USA
Grupp
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013

Great place to stay for going to the beach!”

Nice room, close to the beach, and friendly staff....

Great little bungalow that served it's purpose well! It was a short walk to the beach (maybe 1/2 to 1 km) along a road that had all sorts of places to stop and shop and eat. Very nice staff. Lovely grounds that made you feel you were in a hide away.

Recenserad 19 februari 2013
9,7
Enastående
martin från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2013

fantastic”

setting,locatio,bungalows,staff

this resort is fantastic and unbeatable for the price. set in a beautiful tropical garden. the bungalows are a good size and spotlessly clean. the family that runs it are really nice. allthough across the road from the beach it suits me as you are away from the hoardes.

Recenserad 09 februari 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Karen från Storbritannien
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012

On a main road but felt like rural location”

Big room, good location

booked deluxe bungalow but didn't actually stay in one of the bungalows. at the back of the resort are 4 cabin type accommodation and we were actually pleased that we ended up in one of these. behind these room was like a jungle and we had 100's of monkeys as neighbours! not everyone's liking but we thought was great and a fab source of entertainment. as on main road, getting a tuk-tuk was no problem and although nearest beach is only 10 min walk and lovely, would recommend paying and getting tuk-tuk to long beach which is better and has lovely bar/restaurant. few doors up from hotel is a german bakery which has wi-fi and fantastic food/drinks. nearest laundry was cheapest we came across during our 4 weeks in thailand. would recommend the cafe type eateries on the other side of the bakery in the evening - really cheap and delicious. it is only 5 mins drive from the port and upon our return for ferry for phi phi, one of the staff gave us a lift. two slightly negative comments - 1st there was a language barrier with any of the staff bar one lady and if she was not there, there was a total lack of communication. secondly, the hotel is also a travel agent and we booked our ferry to phi phi with them although it appeared that it may have been cheaper at the port. was sad to leave and would recommend this place.

Recenserad 27 januari 2013
6,3
Bra
Petr från Tjeckien
Par
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013

OK price”

Closte to nature, big room, fridge, quiet, affordable

It's ok to stay for a few days, quite cheap, but a bit far away from the beach. Not very fresh room, smells a bit moldy.

Recenserad 18 januari 2013
8,3
Ypperlig
Joshua från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2012

Nice bungalow resort”

Location, room quality

the bungalow was spacious and comfortable, probably the best quality room from my whole trip to thailand. the resort is a short walk to klong dao beach. the other beaches and the old town are a motorbike ride away from the resort but walking distance to the pier.

Recenserad 11 februari 2012
8,3
Ypperlig
Thorsten från Tyskland
Par
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2011

Very nice Service, Excellent Value for Money”

clean, nice garden, excellent value

really liked the stay here, the family who is running the place is lovely, everybody is very friendly, the place is clean, has a great garden and gives you excellent value for money. would come again!

Recenserad 04 januari 2012
6,8
Bra
Richard från Tyskland
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

Auf der Durchreise ok ”

Für eins zwei Nächte ok. Waren auf der Ko Lanta Bike Week. Lage genial aber nicht für Strand.

Recenserad 25 februari 2019
6,8
Bra
Richard från Tyskland
Grupp
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

Zum Übernachten ok.”

Waren auf einer Motorrad Party in Ko Lanta, da für war die Unterkunft gut gelegen.Für eins bis zwei Übernachtungen ganz ok.

Recenserad 24 februari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Thorsten från Tyskland
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016

Schönes Resort”

Preis Leistung Top,Gute Lage.

Recenserad 07 december 2016
5,0
Felix från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011

Schöne Anlage aber an schlechter Lage”

Ruhig, abwohl direkt an der Hauptstrasse, grosse Zimmer

Hotel nur 4min mit Taxi vom Fähranleger entfernt. Unternehmungen, Essen nur mit Mietmotorrad oder Taxi möglich. Die AC-Bungalows stehen einzeln, Fan-Bungalows sind zweier Einheiten. Empfehle AC-Bungalows, die anderen liegen ganz hinten und haben wenig Sonne.

Recenserad 31 december 2011
6,0
Alessandro från Italien
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2019

Tranquillo ma occorre moto per muoversi sia per il mare che per la piccola città ”

Senza lode e senza infamia. Prezzo ok persone gentilissime ma un po’ fuori mano

Recenserad 09 januari 2019
7,3
Mycket bra
mauro från Italien
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013

Buon rapporto qualita prezzo”

rapporto qualita prezzo, stanza, colazione

non vicinissimo alla spiaggia ma comunque raggiungibile a piedi in max 10\15 min. non vicinissimo al villaggio ma comunque raggiungibile a piedi in max 10\15 min. quindi la posizione si puo considerare buona, possibilita di affittare moto molto utile anche pre vedere le altre spiagge della zona. ho prolungato il mio soggiorno, in totale sono rimasto 6 giorni, unico neo ... solo due volte e su mia ripetuta richiesta ho trovato il letto rifatto, mai vuotati i cestini della spazzatura ... complessivamente ribadisco buon rapporto qualita prezzo ... ci tornerei

Recenserad 30 november 2013
8,0
Ypperlig
Patrick från Frankrike
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 13 nätter i februari 2018

BUNGALOW DANS UN BEAU JARDIN”

Les + Les bungalows dans un beau jardin. Les bungalows sont grands, avec beaucoup de rangements (armoire, bureau, meuble TV) une petite table et 2 fauteuils, un réfrigérateur, un étendoir et une fenêtre avec moustiquaire. Le ménage est fait tous Les jours et 2 grandes bouteilles d'eau offertes également tous les jours. La salle de bains avec eau chaude est grande et fonctionnelle. Il y a un balcon avec 2 fauteuils. À ma demande, on m'a prêté une bouilloire. Nombreux restaurants et commerces tout près. Les - La climatisation ne fonctionnait pas à notre arrivée. Après réparation, celle-ci rrefroid issantpeu la chambre . C'était limite. La plage, le port sont à 1km soit 15mn à pieds, le 7/eleven à 500m.

Recenserad 01 mars 2018
7,0
Mycket bra
Patrick från Frankrike
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015

Resort tranquille”

Bungalows, jardin, plage

Nous avons un bungalow avec ventilateur. La chambre est spacieuse, propre avec de nombreux rangements, un grand lit donc le matelas n’est pas trop dur. Il y a un réfrigérateur et une TV ancien modèle. La salle de bain est grande avec possibilité de poser ses affaires personnelles. Nous n’avons pas eu besoin de mettre le ventilateur. Il y a une terrasse avec deux fauteuils qui donne sur un magnifique jardin. Le resort est à 15mn de la plage ce qui lui assure une grande tranquillité. A l’accueille les propriétaires et le personnel sont froids parce qu’ils parlent très mal anglais. Le Wfi fonctionne très mal . Je vous conseille de louer un scooter pour visiter l’île.

Recenserad 24 januari 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Patrick från Frankrike
Par
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015

Hôtel dans la nature”

Bungalows, jardin, plage

Nous avons un bungalow avec ventilateur. La chambre est spacieuse, propre avec de nombreux rangements, un grand lit donc le matelas n’est pas trop dur. Il y a un réfrigérateur et une TV ancien modèle. La salle de bain est grande avec possibilité de poser ses affaires personnelles. Nous n’avons pas eu besoin de mettre le ventilateur. Il y a une terrasse avec deux fauteuils qui donne sur un magnifique jardin. Le resort est à 15mn de la plage ce qui lui assure une grande tranquillité. A l’accueille les propriétaires et le personnel sont froids parce qu’ils parlent très mal anglais. Le Wfi fonctionne très mal . Je vous conseille de louer un scooter pour visiter l’île.

Recenserad 24 januari 2015
6,0
FABRICE från Frankrike
Par
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde i 18 nätter i december 2014

Bon sejour”

L' emplacement, le cadre, accueil sympa dans l'ensemble.

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans cet endroit à proximité de Saladan et de la plage. Nous avons négocié un scooter avec le gérant ce qui nous a permis de nous déplacer et de visiter l’île.

Recenserad 10 januari 2015
4,3
patrick från Frankrike
Par
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2014

Jolis bungalows dans très beau jardin”

Proximité plage, confort du bungalow, agréable jardin

Très bon séjour à tous points de vue le point fort est le jardin très bien entretenu et le confort du bungalow.

Recenserad 22 januari 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
sofia från Frankrike
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2013

trés joli hotel”

beau jardin

joli bungalow en face d un joli jardin,personnel agréable,bien située pas loin du port de ko lanta,wiffi gratuite.

Recenserad 28 mars 2013
4,0
Monique från Frankrike
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013

bien situé, mais pas très clean.”

joli parc bien entretenu, proximité de la ville.

A notre arrivée les draps étaient sales, Le ménage est fait uniquement sur demande.La salle de bain a des odeurs d'égouts.

Recenserad 20 mars 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
stephane från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 11 nätter i november 2012

Bon emplacement et chambres de taille correcte”

À côté des commerces et à quelques minutes de la plage

Bengalows corrects, à côté des commerces et proche de la plage. Location de scooter possible. Mini terrasse disponible avec un jardin commun.

Recenserad 09 december 2012
8,7
Ypperlig
Riffa från Finland
Par
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2014

Edulllinen siisti hotelli luonnon keskellä”

Lähellä Saladanin kylää ja shoppingkeskusta, lyhyt kävelymatka rannalle, paljon ravintoloita päätien varrella

Hotelli sijaitsee kävelytmatkan päässä sekä Koh Lantan suurimmasta kylästä Saladanista että Klong Dao-rannasta. Alue on rauhallinen, aivan aarniometsän vieressä. Suosittelen niille, jotka eivät välttämättä halua asua aivan rannassa.

Recenserad 13 februari 2014
2,0
Evgeny från Ryssland
Par
Lägenhet (2 vuxna)
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

Вас там не ждут! ”

Мы бронировали отель на Agoda. Когда приехали,нам Нам рецепшен наглая служащая сказала,что нет свободных номеров. Мы начали показывать бронирование,на что получили четкий ответ-на Agoda бронировали,вот пусть вас Agoda и заселяет... Пришлось искать другой отель-нашли через дорогу и лучше и дешевле и ближе к пляжу... Пожаловались на произвол в службу поддержки Agoda,предоставили чек из другого отеля- перед нами извинились и предоставили в качестве компенсации 10 долларов скидки при следующем бронировании. Вобщем отелем руководят мерзопакостные людишки...

Recenserad 11 februari 2019
9,2
Enastående
fei från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bungalow med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Enastående”

位置很好,周边购物超市711都不远走路十分钟左右都能到,离海滩一公里,床很舒服,屋内有冰箱,很好储存食物和水果,安静整洁的度假屋,环境优雅,靠近山林,偶尔会有猴子来拜访,员工友善,提高网速会更好。

Recenserad 12 mars 2019
6,3
Bra
Kanyanat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013

บรรยากาศดี เย็นสบาย”

บรรยากาศดีมาก เงียบสงบ

ห้องพักราคาเหมาะสม แต่ห้องน้ำไม่ค่อยสะอาด พักห้องพัดลม บรรกาศเย็นสบายมากๆ

Recenserad 27 februari 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Satoshi från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med fläkt
Bodde en natt i november 2012

ロケーションもアメニティも良い”

立地、設備

立地も設備も良かったが、支払いで揉めることになり残念。(この部分はクレームで)内陸なので海は見えない。他より安いのはそのせいだと思う。Wifi含む設備は問題なし

Recenserad 02 december 2012