Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 775 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 775 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Chaim från Israel
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great hotel, great people, great location
Staff, accommodations , location
I arrived in the middle of the night way before my check in time. They took me in anyway, and let me stay until morning. In the morning they gave me a room until my room was ready. This was way beyond what one would expect. I really appreciated me. On top of that they invited me to have breakfast even before I was registered in the hotel. This wS s great experience. I highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015

Tram från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
good service
con người, tiện nghi, vị trí
We had an amazing experience when stayed in this hotel, the breafast was great and all of staff is an ambasador, they are very nice and warm welcome us. Actually, we just stayed one night and then we went to Sapa but they kept our bags 2 days. You should stay this hotel for your vacation on Hanoi. Love all. Thumbs up. We will definitely back. Thank you!!!
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015

Robin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Commendable staffs!
Staff, location, value
I would like to commend the staffs! They were attentive and had all my transfers (to and fro the airport and sapa) kindly arranged accordingly. Upon my arrival at the hotel, I was warmly welcomed, served with drinks while being briefed on the recommended places of interest with a map. Thereafter, they were kind enough to grant me an early check in upon room availability. On my day back from Sapa which was very early in the morning by train, I returned to the same hotel and glad I did so! I was there at around 7AM and they were exceptionally kind enough offer me an early check in upon room availability at their sister hotel - Serenity Villa! Imagining reaching this early feeling weary, an early check in with a good shower and a good rest certainly made the rest of my day! Location wise, it's tucked in a quiet alley which is to my preference. That said, it is still in close proximity to the sights and central area - Hoan Kiem lake. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. All in all, i had a wonderful stay with them, being touched by their kindness.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2015

Hanum från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good place
1. Location, 2. staff and 3. food
Recenserad 28 september 2015

Tanaphon från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good hotel with Nice staff
1. Staffs are very nice 2. Room is new and clean 3. Location
Good Hotel!!! Strength 1. Staffs are very nice. They take care us very well during living there. 2. Room is new and clean. Size (deluxe) of room is quite large (larger than our expectation) 3. Location is good. It is in middle of traveling place. You can walk to ho chi minh mausoleum/museum (15 mins) and Hoan Kiem Lake (10 mins). 4. There is free wifi with good quality. 5. Breakfast is good! Weak 1. There is no free water in the room. (Every drink in room has additional charge)
Recenserad 26 september 2015

Chiu från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Comfortable & clean room, wonderful service
Staff are hospitable, room is clean and comfortable.
I love the cleanliness and comfort which this hotel provided. The bed was nicely decorated with flower petals and there is a pleasant scent in the room. I also love how well received I was when I checked into this hotel. The staff explained the usage of the room items very clearly. They were all very friendly anytime throughout the day. The dining area where I had breakfast was bright and clean. I really like this hotel a lot. Amazing!
Recenserad 25 september 2015

Siew från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Hotel a bit old
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Value for Money
Recenserad 21 september 2015

Maoz från Israel
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good value for money
The staff were very helpful
The hotel is nice for the price you pay.. But I won't say it's a 3 star hotel. Location is good, few minutes walk from the lake and old quarter. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The room was quite small.. All in all we had nice time.
Recenserad 18 september 2015

Yair från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Great value for money, superb service
Cleanliness, staff attitude and servic was great.
Recenserad 17 september 2015

SUTTIRUK från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Annoying receptionist
Normal room,
Recenserad 15 september 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: