Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 775 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 775 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Anja från Slovenien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
great hotel for short stay
friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, great location
Recenserad 28 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zachary från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Great stay
staff, location, price
This hotel is a great value. It is in a good location and is easy to find. The breakfast was solid and the staff doing a great job taking care of guests.
Recenserad 25 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pam från Österrike
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.
Recenserad 15 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HO från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
Recenserad 14 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HO från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Recenserad 14 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wendy från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Recenserad 13 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HO från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Recenserad 11 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HO från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Recenserad 07 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kosol från Thailand
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: