2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

JEAN från Kina
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014

Dulce från Portugal
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Great hotel !!!
The staff is fluent in english, they have offers to travel in Vietnam, the restaurant was awesome
The room of this hotel were good and clean. They provide water everyday. The flip-flops were kind of funny because they were in a unusual shape. There is a excelent restaurant on the rooftop of this hotel wich is great: view, food and drinks for a very good price! At the reception you may find offers to travel around Hanoi and the people in charge are very helpfull and they will provide you good offers for not a expensive price.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014

MIJUNG från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014

FIONNA från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good hotel with a good service
Good location, nice clean room and friendly staff
It was good, the hotel gave us an upgrade room for free. The room was big and clean. The breakfast also not bad. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Hung från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location
location, friendliness, comfort
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
Recenserad 05 augusti 2014

Shimoda från Japan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
decent hotel in Hanoi
comfortable bed, cleanliness and attentive staff
It is clean, decent and affordable. Just a bit away from everything but a walking distance to cafes and restaurant
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

John från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Lovely Hotel
Staff, location & rooftop restaurant
The staff were wonderful. They were very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was included with our staff. It was very nice & a good variety. We ate at the rooftop restaurant. This is a beautiful open air restaurant with a lovely view of Hanoi. There was a short walk to restaurants & bars. The hotel booked a cyclo tour of the old quarter for us. This was a great way to see the old quarter. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

Christine från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Perfect, perfect, perfect
Food, location, staff
A fabulous stay at a central hotel. Handy for local shopping, street food, bars but quiet enough to get away from the tooting.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

Darren från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Clean rooms, good location.
Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2014

Allison från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Great little place close to the city.
Staff, food, location
This hotel was great. As soon as we got there, a staff member sat down with us and showed us how to get around. As well as that, their travel services are fantastic. We managed to have a connecting flight booked for a cheaper than we could find online. The rooms were very comfortable. It would be worth sending a little bit extra on a bigger room as we found the standard room quite small and a little claustrophobic (we decided to pay for an upgrade which was well worth it). Overall, it was a great hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: