2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Jasmine från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Recenserad 16 juli 2014

Xiat från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Recenserad 13 juli 2014

Luis från Uruguay
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Recenserad 12 juli 2014

Patricia från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Recenserad 08 juli 2014

Conor från Irland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Recenserad 04 juli 2014

Angelin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Recenserad 29 juni 2014

Shih från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Recenserad 28 juni 2014

Jeffrey från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great stay in hotel, excellent rooftop restaurant
Very helpfull staffRooftop restaurantThe hotel offers very nice tours
We have had a great stay in this beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is an excellent restaurant on the top floor. We booked two tours at the hotel. One to Halong Bay and one to Sapa. Both tours were perfectly organised.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

Tia från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
good location
breakfast location and staff
breakfast location and staff
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

Peter från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.
Staff friendly and helpful Beds and clean linen Excellent location in old quarter
Fantastic. Very helpful staff. Good restaurant. We will be back for sure.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: