2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

David från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
Amazing staff and service
Staff, Location and convenience
This was my third stay at Rising Dragon Palace, and it is the only hotel I stay at in Hanoi now. The thing that sets this place apart is the staff. Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff. Also, some of the nicest food I've had in a hotel restaurant. No gym though, which it says it has on the agoda site, so be aware of that.
Recenserad 25 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alicia från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Value for money
Restaurant, staff, comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay at rising dragon. For what the room costs it is of a high standard in Vietnam. Centrally located it was easy to visit most tourist hot spots. With the room being so affordable we continued to rent it while we were in ha long bay to keeps most of our belongings there.
Recenserad 25 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alexandros från Grekland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Had a wonderful stay in the Hotel. Best staff ever
Location, Food, Staff
Great stay, very attentive staff and no tourist rip off! Would stay there anytime again!!! Well done rising dragon!!
Recenserad 25 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christopher från Australien
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Great stay
Centrally located, connecting rooms available for families, great scenic restaurant on the roof
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The interconnecting rooms was great for family. The staff were very helpful in storing our bags while we were away in Halong Bay. We'll worth trying the rooftop restaurant.
Recenserad 23 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WEEKEE från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Nice room
Staff speak english well, transport arrangement on time
Delicious breakfast , location in small road
Recenserad 23 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Heinrich från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2014
Great Hotel in good location
Staff performance, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is central located in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. Major tourist attractions, markets and restaurants are in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, attentive,supportive and has good language skills. The breakfast is great and the room is comfortable and modern. I stayed her already the 4th time and sure I will come again. You get a great value for your money.
Recenserad 23 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diah från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
wonderful hospitality while staying at Hanoi
location, friendly staff, and excellence customer service
i had a wonderful hospitality from this hotel while traveled in Hanoi. The customer service from staff was Great. Before i came to Hanoi, i emailed them to book airport pick up/transfer service and one day halong bay tour, their response was very quick. so i felt safe when arrived at Hanoi. The Staff also very kindly. They explained to the guest about the hotel location, must visit places around hotel and how to get there. they also offer to us a tour package in affordable price. we did not have to find some travel agent to book a tour because they offer the best price (almost same with the travel agent price after we bargain). Really recommended this hotel :)
Recenserad 23 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chin från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Nice stay
Strategic location, nice hotel & friendly staff
We had been here for 2 days before going to Halong Bay. We kept our luggage at the hotel when we went to Halong Bay. We were not so satisfied when we back from Halong Bay because the room that arranged for us was quite old & a bit dirty if compare to our first stay. However, we didn't complaint to them because we left Hanoi on the next day.
Recenserad 23 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chin från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Enjoyable stay
Strategic location, nice hotel & helpful staff
The location is near to the tourist attractions. The room is clean & well-equipped. The staffs are friendly & helpful. The staff helped us to arrange the Halong Bay tour which is quite enjoyable for us. However, the breakfast choice is limited although is buffet style.
Recenserad 23 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Claire från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Friendly Hotel
Location, Breakfast, helpful staff
We had a great stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. It was located in the Old Quarter but still quiet enough for a peaceful sleep. The breakfast had a wide selection and the staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely stay again.
Recenserad 22 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: