2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Sagiv från Israel
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
good value of money
location, staff, room
Recenserad 13 december 2013

Stephanie från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Amazing
Location, staff and good pricing
Amazing hotel in a good area close to main attractions and within walking distance! You are truly getting your money's worth and the staff are super friendly and helpful with any tours or even just questions about good places to eat and how to get around Hanoi. The top deck has a beautiful view over the city and the hotel is clean and has fast internet! The buffet breakfast is also delicious and staff are very attentive meeting everyone's needs!
Recenserad 13 december 2013

Warren från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Clean comfortable
Friendly staff, English speaking clean
Great location in the old quarter, the best coffee in Vietnam about 15 metres away on the corner in a very quiet street. The staff are very helpful and friendly. A bloke couldn't ask for more. Thank you.
Recenserad 11 december 2013

Colin från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff
We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly, professional and very professional.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Elyn från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Value-for-money stay in Hanoi
Fast and reliable wifi in the room/ Pleasant and amicable staffs/ Nice breakfast
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Michael från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Can walk to many naerby shop
Location, friendly staff and clean
Was a good stay. Location to many shop nearby if you know how to walk to.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Melissa från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Clean and value for money
Aesthetically pleasing interior design, great wifi connection, clean
This hotel is ideal for couples and families. It's close to Hoan Kiem lake, but not all taxi drivers would know of the hidden alley where it is located. The breakfast spread was not as widespread as other hotels, but there was very good wifi connection. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We booked private transfer to Hanoi airport at the front desk, and was quoted a price higher than the one we eventually paid - it's handy to know that even taxis can only charge a maximum of 350,000VND per trip.
Recenserad 09 december 2013

Jon från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.
Recenserad 09 december 2013

Kritsachai från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2013
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 08 december 2013

Lilith från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.
Recenserad 08 december 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: