2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Peter från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Recenserad 17 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shai från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Recenserad 15 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

FAZIL från Turkiet
Par
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Recenserad 15 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Corinne från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Recenserad 13 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stefan från Tyskland
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Recenserad 11 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nikki från Nya Zeeland
Grupp
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Timothy från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NGUYEN från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
Recenserad 01 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Therese från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Recenserad 01 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Silvia från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Recenserad 30 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: