Riviera Hotel Beirut: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 44 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,6

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (44)Omdömen från Booking.com (816)
7,6
Mycket bra
Baserat på 44 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,6
Faciliteter7,4
Läge8,3
Komfort och kvalitet7,4
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna6,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
Français
Deutsch
العربية
Rumstyp
Standard
Havsutsikt
Classic med stadsutsikt
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 31 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,7
Trevligt
MOHAMAD från Libanon
Par
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Great location”
The view is very nice
The location is very good in the middle if the city The service is fast The staff are friendly
Recenserad 15 januari 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
Motasim från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Svit Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2011
Its just beyond my expectations ”
service all over the areas
Always there's someone to assist, treated like a king
Recenserad 11 november 2011
5,7
Vincent från Frankrike
Par
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2010
Beirut and the Riviera”
the location, the lounge bar & gorgeous pool
The Riviera is on the perfect location: you are within a walking distance from the city centre (Hamra & the souks of Beirut) and the nice area of Raouché. Cross the road and you will take a long, nice walk along the Al Manara pavement. Go to the pool and you will never want to leave the place! Lounge music with live DJ, cosy comfy deckchairs, sunbed and jacuzzi beds, tasty cocktails will make you forget you are in the heart of a vibant, changing and hectic city. Call a cab and you will reach the best shopping/yachting/clubbing/dinig areas in less than 10 mn. To put in a nutshell: the hotel is close to everything: airport, business centres, shopping areas, cultural sites, trendy or traditional streets - without the noise!
Recenserad 25 augusti 2010
3,0
Rolf från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2010
Beirut 2010 April”
Hotel is located direct at "Corniche El Manara", very nice seeside location. Not far from habour and Hamra. Downtown walking possible.
Dirty rooms,inefficient personnel. Money not worth. Was there the second and last time.
Recenserad 18 april 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Peter från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2009
GREAT PLACE”
Good location, own beach resort, great breakfast, friendly staff, clean place, good value for money.
Needs refurbishing, Great hotel but I would classify it as a 4* and Not a 5*. Wireless internet not too expensive but signal is weak & drops out frequently.
Enjoyed my stay in this great hotel, the location is great, it's own beach resort is great, not far from downtown Beiruit ($2 - $3 by taxi). Do not use limo service use taxi instead. Staff very friendly but hotel is old and more likely a four star type. The breakfast is great, selection is good. I would definitely stay here again.It is good value for money.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2009
6,7
Trevligt
Sven från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2009
good mid class hotel with pro and cons”
amazing pool area on the "beach" accessable through the hotel and free of charge, directly on the coast
rooms are a bit older (but clean), no gym, a bit away from downtown
Depending on the expectations, this is a good value for money hotel. Not exactly the service and offerings you'd expect from a 5* western hotel, but definitely in the range what you can expect for that price
Recenserad 25 september 2009
9,7
Utmärkt
Mariam från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2009
riviera hotel- a gorgeous place to stay”
amazing beach club with a bar at the pool
riviera hotel in beirut is an amazing place to stay with gorgeous restaurants, nice service, friendly people. everybody is very helpful and nice. i loved the beach club, it has a great pool which has a bar in the water, it is really nice to relax there and have a cool drink. plus it becomes a night club in the evenings with great music and lots of party people. the beach club has also great restaurants with amazing fresh food for reasonable prices. i would recommend this hotel and always go back there.
Recenserad 30 juli 2009
8,3
Fantastiskt
Christoph från Schweiz
Grupp
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2012
Gute Lage mit schönem Blick aufs Meer”
Sauberes Zimmer mit herrlicher Aussicht. Coole Poolanlage
Beim ersten Mal hatten wir ein schäbiges Zimmer zum lauten Innenhof. Dieses Mal haben wir etwas tiefer in die Tasche gegriffen und uns ein Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick geleistet. Gute Wahl. Der Blick aufs Meer und den Corniche sind super. Das Personal war zuvorkommend und das Zimmer anständig sauber. An der Poollandschaft herrscht Party, Party und Party. Sehen und gesehen werden.
Recenserad 16 november 2012
5,2
Sarah från Frankrike
Par
Superior med havsutsikt
Bodde i 15 nätter i oktober 2016
Très bien ”
Tout était bien . Inconvénients rien merci
Recenserad 17 oktober 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
dominique från Frankrike
Par
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2010
riviéra hotel”
chambres comfortables et spacieuses, trés bonne litrie. trés propre personnel gentil et efficace
hotel avec belle vue, mais trés bruyant car circulation in cessante le long de la corniche!
chambres confortables et spacieuses, propreté impeccable. personnel gentil et agréable. vue sur mer est bien mais circulation le long de la corniche, rend l'hotel trés bruyant!! déplore salle petit déjeuner sans vue, et impersonnelle!
Recenserad 24 maj 2010
6,8
Trevligt
Rami från Libanon
Par
Superior med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
اوتيل غالي كثيرا خاصة في طلبات الطعام والترفيه”
اجتنبو استعمال البراد داخل الغرف لان الاسعار تصل فيه الى اكثر من ١٠ اضعاف اسعار السوق
Recenserad 28 maj 2017